Online Speed Dating » Singles in Connellsville, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Connellsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Connellsville, PA
More About Meim trustworthy and loyal, and when i leave this world I want to be remembered as a good father,and an honorable person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCulture, Theatre, people, Hunting, Travel, Bowling, Outdoors, Motor cycling, Camp
Political Affiliationrepublican but vote on the issues not for a certain party
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who has good character traits. trustworthy, and honest. tells me what she wants. us men are alittle slow, not mind readers
Favorite MusicRock, Counrty
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, The, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Dramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper, Not a Big Reader
Favorite Quotesrelax the world can wait
Where You Were Raisedscottdale,penna.
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsif the women don't find u handsome at least the should find u handy. lol
Favorite Foodno favorite dinner,enjoy most foods, apple pie, ice cream
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach and cruises
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy, my family and how to make the world a better place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at club
Life Goalsto make lemonade when given lemons and to plant seeds when the sun shines
Anne , 39, Female seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
More About MeIm a loving mother and i spend my time with my kids and grandkids ,I enjoy family time . Hanging out with my family is very important to me. Iam very down to earth i dont like fake i keep everything very real .I speck what is on my mind .
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Reba show
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, National Treasure, Fried Green Tomatoes (1991), Twiglight
Where You Were Raisedbetween Oh and PA
Others NoticeIm a red head ! I have a real good personality .
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Life GoalsI goal after my youngest graduate is to go to Ireland
morrie , 46, Male seeking Female, Connellsville, PA
Dating Statusromantic and cuddly
More About Mehazel eyes brown hair mustache gotea tatoo right arm of heart with wings muscular build. hard worker.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslift weights walk work on cars
Political Affiliationdont matter what i believe i vote thats all can say
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be around easy going dont want to fight.
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter wrestling romance movies action movies.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhat a rush
Where You Were Raisedscullton pa
Others Noticemy eyes hair smile
Skills/Talentsworking on cars. being romantic
Favorite Foodlazagna
Favorite Placesnew jersey shore, meadows casino
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting all work done for week
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy and in love.
Secretbeen told i have bedroom eyes alot
ellen , 63, Female seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
Dating Statuslooking for that special some one
More About MeI'm 5 ft. blue eyes, reddish hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bowl....camping, going to the movies. shopping, travel
Favorite Musici like country, some bluegrass, oldies
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, csi, army wives,
Favorite Moviesdrama, action, love stories
Favorite Booksjust a news paper once in a while not much on reading
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, chocolate cake, pepsi
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie
Denise , 28, Female seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
Political AffiliationI do not usually do the whole political thing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Faithful, Likes kids (if you have them you actually pay attention to them and not shove them aside, big no no with me), wants kids, understanding, protective
Where You Were RaisedConnellsville, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOlive Garden, Chinese, Japanese
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to visit Germany, Hawaii and Italy... Germany because it is part of my heritage and Italy and Hawaii just cause they seem like they would be really beautiful. Favorite place where I live at, the lake :) I love the water!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends.
Life GoalsGo back to college and get my degree.
dede , 56, Female seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Antiquing, Poetryrngoing yo the Theatre
Favorite Musiccountry, country rock, just about any music
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv much
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Top Gun, Pretty Woman, and Miss Congeniality
Favorite BooksThe Appeal
Favorite QuotesGod Will put you where you need to be and When!Relax the world can wait!
Where You Were RaisedPa
Skills/Talentsartistic
Favorite PlacesBy the water, in the mountains and in the hottub under the stars
Subjects You Think AboutGod world affairs, where I will be 20 yrs from now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or in the hottub
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be , to treat others like they matter always
Jon , 31, Male seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
More About MeI'm a Lover, Not a Fighter but I Will Crack Your Teeth! lol I Live To Love & Love To Live. I don't believe in intentionally hurting people or getting off on making other people feel bad. Philosophy: If You Don't Laugh, You Cry! Life's Motto: Life...It's a Team Sport! and, like, eleventeen thousand other ones! Life Philosophy: Equivalent Exchange You know...Do Unto Others As You Want Done Unto You, Treat Others Like You Want To Be Treated, What Goes Around Comes Around, You Get What You Give etc. Hmm...What Else? OH! I am a RAGING DORK!! As all the good ones should be. To Be In Tune With One's Inner Dork Is To Be In Tune With One's Self! I'm Big On Loving Yourself. If You Don't Love Yourself, You Can't Possibly Love Anyone Else. OR Be Any Good At It At Any Rate! One Love! ;-)
Political AffiliationDude, I am not takin' ANY of the blame for ANY of the shit!
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Loving, Raging Dork, Interesting, Loves Life, Fun, Did I Mention Raging Dork?!
Where You Were RaisedConnellsville Fayette County a.k.a Fayettnam Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and effervescent personality!
Favorite FoodTacos & Breakfast Cereal
Favorite PlacesOhiopyle, Outdoors In General, The Beach, Flea Markets, Second Hand Stores, Concerts, The City, & Anywhere I Can Dance
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't really give Friday or Saturday night much extra significance in my week, but that IS when most of the cool shit goes on. So, I'd probably be at a show or at a bar.
Rosemary , 61, Female seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrafts,computer games,camping walking cooking
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicoldies but goodies
Favorite TV Showsreba,unsolved mysteries and cartoons
Favorite Moviesjoh wayne
Favorite Booksromance and mysterys
Favorite Quotesbe happy life is to short
Where You Were Raisedconnellsville,pa
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparks, florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bingo
Life Goalsto have my own card shop someday
Secretno secrets
Tabatha , 22, Female seeking Male, Connellsville, PA
More About MeI have brown hair blue eyes I love the colors pink and green I'm kinda a country girl I was raised and worked on a farm while I was growing up I like Chevy trucks its kinda my weak spot lol. I'm a single mom I have a 2 yr old son he is my life I have raised him on my own until about a month ago when his dad finally came in the picture
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the lake and fish. Taking my son to the park and to do stuff out side. I like to go to the bar ever now and again with my friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is family oriented and loves kids I want someone who likes to do stuff out side and is some what a country boy
Favorite MusicCountry music and rock. I listen to some rap
Favorite TV ShowsFull throttle saloon. Duck dynasty. Lizard lick towing
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fayette county pa I grew up on a farm
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesTo the lake to fish. To the park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working but if I'm not at work I'm with my son
Life GoalsI want to move up farther in my job. I love what I do most of the time. And I want to be the best mom my son could ask for so I strive to do all I can to better mine and his life
harry , 61, Male seeking Female, Connellsville, PA
More About Mei'am a very good listner i'am kind beleave in treating the girl that i'am with the right way ,i'am careing like to hug and cuddle always like to be 50/50 with the right girl and always be there for her
Political Affiliationdon't want to say
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and careing somebody that would be there for you, keeps self her self in nice fairly nice shape and a fairly good cook and would like to do alot of things with her mate.
Favorite MusicGuns 'N Roses
Where You Were Raisedconnellsville pa.
Others Noticemy eyes difrent girls say i have nice eyes and smile.
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes with gravy green beans and corn cheery cheeze cake with a good cup of coffee.
Favorite Placesolive garden-- ocean city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movey or at a good restraunt
Life Goalsbe in good health and still beleave in the lord.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)