Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 6

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeffrey , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Favorite MusicNot Rap, Country, Rock
Favorite Quotes"if you always do what you've always done, you always be where you've always been"
ldowningc , 64, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI like spending time with family friends and my racing people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag racing golf
Political AffiliationNo preferance
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone with some of the same interest that I have
Favorite MusicHip hop jazz blues
Favorite BooksJames Patterson books
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy quiet and shy personality
Favorite PlacesDrag strips
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Fred , 67, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusfriendly, lovable
More About Meexercise 2 or 3 times a week. Like walking, swimming.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, swimming, movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoker. social drinker. sense of humor, kind.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll, Pop, Alternative
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others Noticemy friendliness
Favorite FoodHealth foods. Try to be gluten free and low sugar. Some fat with comfort foods. I do not do a strict diet
Subjects You Think Abouthealth, diet and exercise
Life GoalsBe Happy for the rest of my life and to make someone else happy with me
SecretLosing my hair
henry , 70, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusLove to dance
Political Affiliationrepulican
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV Showscrimall minds all csi history
Where You Were RaisedI am a military child all over.
Others NoticeFirst thing is my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo dancing friday nights sat stay at home
Seth , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am a fun-loving guy, I love to be around my family and friends and they are both very important to me. I would rather cook out with my friends and family than go out. I love to have fun, life is serious but if you don't take the time out to have fun, then you will become bored very quickly and your life won't be worth living.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball, football, baseball, watch movies, go to the movies. I've been spending alot of time the last six months lifting and working out.
Political AffiliationDon't really know
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much the same thing, family has to be important to them so they can understand what I deal with. Also having fun in life and being able to enjoy themselves whether we are out on the town or just hanging out at home.
Favorite MusicDo not have a favorite type of music
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, Family Guy, The Killing, Two and a half Men, Simpsons, The Office
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action,
Favorite BooksHarry Potter(The Deathly Hallows)
Favorite FoodTommy's Pizza
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Yankee stadium, friends house
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, hanging out with friends, playing pool or throwing darts.
Life GoalsTo become a fireman and have at least one kid I can pass my family name on to and to teach him/her about life the way my mom and dad did with me.
Don , 78, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusFun Seeker
More About MeI'm a financially secure retiree, widowed, in good health and excellent physical condition at a trim 150lbs. I'm committed to physical fitness and walk 4-5 miles most every day.I enjoy fine dining, travel and stimulating conversation.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite BooksTarget Patton
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the internet or in front of the TV
Richard , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI think I am unselfish,honest,Loyal,Romantic,Compassionate,Respectful, understanding,loving,caring, and believe communication is key to a successful relationship as well as the above. And try to love other as I do myself.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much the same qualities I said I have, any ones I missed or added you have the more the better ;)
Favorite Quotestreat others as how you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeI have been told that I am seen as Genuine and a nice guy
Favorite Foodmmmmm, I love seafood, italian, and others
Can't Live Withoutmy Faith
Subjects You Think Aboutmy relationship to Jesus
Secretit wouldn't be a secret then would it?
marcus , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musicr. and. b. slow jams. only
Favorite TV Showscso. big bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy smile
Johnny , 59, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate,judo ,jujitsu taekwondo.jeetkunedo,mixed martial arts.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicsoul R&B Jazz.reggae,olde school,the blues,hip hop and a lil rapp.
Favorite TV Showssy fi channel,
Favorite MoviesBook of Eli, denzell washington
Favorite BooksRoots,color purple
Favorite QuotesI am the punishment of god if you had not comitted great sins god would not have sent a punsihment like me upon you. by Ghenigas ,Kahnn the barbarian and the greast conquer of all times.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus,Ga.
Others NoticeMy height 6'6 and 250 lbs.
Skills/TalentsMartial artist 2nd degree black belt in taekwondo karate, archery bow and arrow,photography
Favorite Foodrasin brand,oatmeal,collards greens and corn bread with roast beef and macoroni and chesse. dessert apple pie or sweet potatoe pie.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, bahamas,mexico ,las vegas,nv, virgin Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutcomputer science
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsbeing sucessful person, and being independant 2.
SecretI dont want to be alone anymore.
Susan , 56, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous, traveling, rafting, canoeing, tubing
More About MeI work with children with special needs which is very enjoyable, challenging and rewarding. I like to help people. I am a left leaning in my politics and involved.
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who loves to travel. Caring, compassionate man who is interested in progressive politics too. Someone who loves to be around family, my siblings and I are very close, we don't live near each other but do get together often.
Favorite Music60's, 70's. 80's Rock and Roll, Springsteen, Tom Petty, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Cold Play, Top 40
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, Colbert Report, Amazing Race, Big Bang Theory, David Letterman, News except Fox
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMysteries, John Grisham, James Patterson, Jodi Piccoult, work journals, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Favorite Foodhamburgers, fruit, lasagna, chocolate chip cookies
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with water to swim, The ocean, Western U.S.A., I want to go back Germany and see the relatives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat depends
Life GoalsTo meet my bestfriend to share our lives

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (319)
Spanish (18)
French (15)
Other (18)