Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TCT , 56, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeJust ask... Outgoing, great sense of humor, nonjudgemental, supportive
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action, Horror, Documentary
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodMideastern
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming, movies, events
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Harley
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite Music1988, Anything but Rap Can't Spell Crap Without Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Last Samurai
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Favorite QuotesLife is 5% what happens to you and 95% how you react to it.rnrnIt is not the critic who counts: not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles or where the doer of deeds could have done better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood, who strives valiantly, who errs and comes up short again and again, because there is no effort without error or shortcoming, but who knows the great enthusiasms, the great devotions, who spends himself for a worthy cause; who, at the best, knows, in the end, the triumph of high achievement, and who, at the worst, if he fails, at least he fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who knew neither victory nor defeat."rnrnTeddy Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedEuclid, Ohio
brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei am a sports freak. i love to work. i am quiet at times shy you could say.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do home improvements on my house when i get a chance
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetam honest and straight forward. cna be serious at times . do my best and go all out
Favorite Musicalternative, light rock, hard rock, 70's,80's 90's
Favorite TV Showscharlies angels
Favorite Moviesi like action and comedy movies
Favorite Bookselectrical contractors magazine
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticemy eyes and my good looking face
Skills/Talentsam a contsruction electrician
Favorite FoodGREAT SPAGHETTI!!!! also like potato skins with bacon and cheese
Favorite Placeschammps
Friday or Saturday Nights Imelowing out in my basement watching a good movie etc
Life Goalsto have an enjoyable and fun life when i can
Raymond , 54, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies would be: Working Out at a boxing training club, and practicing and doin' magic.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation... just pick the better of the two worst candidates? I guess. Been wrong in the pass and maybe wrong again.
Favorite MusicI enjoy latin (Salsa & merenque), hip hop, contemporary top 100 hits, relaxing mediation music, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsUsually Reality TV esp games etc such as: America's Got Talent or Celebrity apprentice, or Dancing with the Stars (I enjoy dancing and recently started to visit a Ballroom dancing studio) ...
Favorite MoviesUsually comedy, romantic comedy, some drama/suspense... occassionally horror, but, not to often.
Favorite BooksThe Secret. Self-improvement books, The Bible.
Favorite QuotesI've got to think about this there are several... get back to this one?????
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Others Noticeit's hard to answer this until we meet and start talking or I open up to them. At first glance, maybe a little shy or reserved. At second glance, expressive, extravert, open, fun, magical, etc.....
Skills/TalentsFairly reasonable dancer. Martial Artist. Performing Magic for Friends and acquietances.
Favorite FoodLove seafood, spanish food, country food. italian food, etc. Just the depends on the mood and desire. Not to big on dessert, but, would have a little on occassion.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling to many different locations. Hot and warm places are best. I enjoy the Carribean Islands. I also enjoy the mountain get-aways.
Subjects You Think AboutI often think of a great retirement with the special someone to share vacations, a home, dinner & wine, watching a movie, relaxing drives, etc...Often think about sharing my life with someone who enjoys doing the same things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to dinner, movies, or dancing. Some weekends I just enjoy staying in the home and getting things done.
Life GoalsBeing debt free, having a beautiful home w/a pool b/c i enjoy swimming, traveling and seeing the world. As well as just staying in and enjoying relaxing evenings...
SecretThat's a secret... I don't share any secrets about myself until the trust level is high. Okay, I'll be fair to the question...I'm a magician and I don't share my magical secrets, Sorry :):):)... i know how to keep secrets... :):):)
laura , 46, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv sewing cooking goin to few local bars
Favorite Musicmusic my addiction! i can go to hank jr to etta james in a flash! some rap and mowtown disco classic rock lots and lots. music is healing.
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars news no time to watch much
Favorite Moviestrue stories, gangsters,old black and white classics, some funny
Favorite Booksnewspaper sewing instruction
Favorite Foodlobster cheese pierogies biscuts and gravy fried zuchinni
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or if lucky to get sitter ,out to eat brousing used cd stores
Dallas , 19, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeI am an easy going guy who respects who ever I'm with and I like to compete in physical sports like football, boxing, and mixed martial arts. And I'm very loyal to the ones I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift weights and learn box.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is nice and respectful and is loyal to the ones she loves and she should be looking to better herself and get a good job.
Favorite MusicHip hop. I like eminem, drake, lil wayne.
Favorite TV ShowsThe ultimate fighter, supernatural, and ufc tonight
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEric thomas secret to success
Where You Were RaisedI was raised a Christian. And that I need to work for everything that I want. And that the easy road is never the right road.
Others NoticeThat I'm very nice and respectful
Favorite FoodChinese food and Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesFlorida for vacation and on a day to day basis I like to go to the gym.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now you could find me at the gym or spending time with family. But when I'm in a relationship I spend it with them at the movies or just hanging out.
Life GoalsI want to own a gym and have a good relationship with my family and the girl I'm gonna date
mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove sports and music
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicany kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND POTATOES
Nancy , 67, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, VA
Favorite TV ShowsCrisis, Black List, Believe, Night Shift
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsPlay piano for church - good cook
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Mexican, American
Favorite PlacesCruises - The Bahamas, Costa Rico,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.
Life GoalsTo be a good christian influence on my children, grandchildren and friends.
tommy burton , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIm a good man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Favorite Musicrock rap
Favorite TV Showsfootball
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbedford
Others NoticeI m cute
Favorite Foodpizza
heather , 26, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends, maybe go get a drink, go shopping, hang out with my family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who is driven and knows what he wants. My guy also has to know how to make me laugh :)
Favorite MusicCountry!!
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Grey's Anatomy, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom
Favorite MoviesComedies, chick flicks, horror, action, pretty much anything
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesI like going anywhere new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (204)
Spanish (17)