Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ron , 55, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About Mehopeless romantic . eazy going do not like strese
Political Affiliationwho gives a crap anymore
Who I Would Like to Meetlike me and like to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedga.
Others Noticemy eyes andsence of humor
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesriding anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding or grilling out
Life Goalsbin there done that
randy mays , 52, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating Statuslooking for fun loving woman
More About Me. My name is Randy, I am 51, have worked at Disney now for 8 years and I am not leaving anytime soon!! I was in the Navy for 8 years also!! I have one son 31, lives in Missouri with his family. I am tired of trying to live life alone and would like to get out more with someone that enjoys life too!! I get out on my bicycle on Saturday mornings and scuba at least once a month also. I love most all music except for twangy county and Rap; mostly all movies!! Live bands and still believe in this; "if it's too loud, you are too old"!! I hope you find me acceptable; hope to hear from you soon. RandynSorry at the wrong pc!! Will upload pic soon.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding a Bike, Scuba Diving, Astronmy
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Claasical, Christian and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesBATMAN - The Dark Knight, Legends Of The Fall, Tombstone
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Effenheimer Beer in Clermont on Center Street
jim , 77, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About Mei'm just a regular guy who is retired, a widower and looking for that person who is not overly bossy, demanding, self centered, money hungry, self indulgent, or dommineering !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetalready described !
Favorite Music50's 60' western,
Favorite Movieswesterns, war, history,
Favorite BooksOne More Time
Favorite Quotesnone at present
Where You Were Raisednew england
Skills/Talentsdepends on what you want done
Favorite Foodat present on a strict diet
Favorite Placeswar bird (PLANES)mus. ??
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now, at home !!
Life Goalsat present , none
Secretthats y it is empty. it is a scerect
Norm , 50, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, swimming ,Cycling,playin bagpipes
Political AffiliationIndpent
Favorite MusicAll typs of music mostly country Bagpipes
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a favoritie tv show
Favorite MoviesI don't go to the movie they to expesphe
Where You Were RaisedAttleboro,Mass
Skills/TalentsPlay bagpipes
Jim , 82, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MePretty low key laid back easy going. don,t like arguing or controling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationnot plitical
Who I Would Like to Meeteastgoing cuddling dont like arguing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NEWS
Favorite MoviesComedy War Western
Favorite BooksNot much reading
Favorite PlacesI like road trips. Drove trucks for 28 yrs. all over this country & Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iussually at home
Life GoalsPresently retired
Deborah , 48, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About Medon't know because i had nobody to treat me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe on the Computer
Political Affiliationdemocat but could change
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and loving that don't ask for money. to flirt only to me
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, disco, 80 and 90 Hits, 70 and 80' also classical
Favorite TV Showswaltons, Son's of Anarchy, bible movies, Little House on the Prairie, Frasier, disney channel, disjr, I Love Lucy, channel up
Favorite MoviesPride & Prejudice, firepoof, Little Women, Jack Frost, Mask, HERRY POTTER, The ''Twilight'' Saga., The 'burbs, Hotel Transylvania, Monters, Inc., Silkwood, The Scarlet Letter
Favorite Bookslike the movies books,the bible
Where You Were RaisedHollywood,Fla
Others Noticesweet ,nice ,good friend,christan, and worker
Favorite Foodsteak, anything choc and blueberries, popcorn
Favorite Placescreakel berrel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to me somone to be with the rest of our life that wont cheat on me or treat me like crap
suzanne , 54, Female seeking Male, Clermont, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove bbqs watching wrestling and going to the pub.
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Favorite MusicLove music love rob zombie deep purple and red hot chilli peppers
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men. Farmer wants a wife. CSI
Favorite MoviesI have to say i like a good thriller or Horror
Favorite Booksread the newspaper
Favorite Quoteslifes a bitch and then u turn into one
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others Noticei guess my eyes
Skills/Talentsi love to sing well i try anyway!!!!
Favorite FoodI love seafood sooo good!!!
Favorite PlacesWe all go to the Grand in Clermont good chinese restaurant there!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutmotorbikes and my grandson jett
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the grand hotel in clermont
Life Goalsto see my grandson more
Secretwell it wouldnt be a secret then would it hello!!!!
Tom hodge , 52, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect guitars and play guitar. Antique shows. Car shows. Festivels
Favorite MusicSouthern rock, blues, country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, justified, discovery
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksCycle world
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodA good salad
Favorite PlacesRide my Harley. Bike events
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a game of pool or darts and a cocktail
Life GoalsLive forever with no regrets
ismet , 56, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who understands me,loving, caring,likes to have fun and can communicate,and not let me do all the talking.
Favorite Musicsalsa,jass,oldies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Barbara , 64, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Dating StatusLooking for the last love of my life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Lot
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, confident, gentle, caring, affectionate, funny and easy going.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy dark hair and red lipstick
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie or out with friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)