Online Speed Dating » Singles in Citrus Heights, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Citrus Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 30, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusShy And romantic
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Annette , 44, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusLooking to start off as friends first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Amusement parks, Billiards, Auctions, Baseball, Camping, Bowling, Darts
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Rock, Lynard Skynard, Beach boys, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Almost All Types
Favorite TV ShowsSecret Millionaire, Extreme Makeover Weight Loss Edition, Family Feud, General Hospital, I Love Lucy, Hoarding: Buried Alive, Deal or No Deal
Favorite Moviesdeparted
Where You Were RaisedCitrus Heights, Calif
Others NoticeSmile and Eyes
Favorite FoodLOBSTER
Favorite PlacesRudys Hidaway.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends where you are taking me lol.
Jennifer , 29, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusCare-free and Funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Where You Were Raisedhayward, ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsim a vet tech
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placescollins lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life GoalsTo be successfull, married, and have children.....
Secretno secrets here
Debbie , 52, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusI'm A One Man Woman looking 4 her One Woman Man
Who I Would Like to MeetIts all about Chemistry if there's no Chemistry there's nothing. Even if that certian one has what your looking for in a match it doesn't matter if there's nothing there. But what I am really looking for in a match is just someone that will be loving and not afraid to show affection especially in public if you can't or wont hold my hand or put your arm around me that don't bother thats also very important to me that your honest and that your not afraid of public affection ( like holding hands or walking arm in arm in public) Because if you are it gives the message your embarressed to be seen with me.
Favorite MusicI like alot of different types of music. Like Reggae,Country ,Soft rock, Rock, inspirational, contemporary rock and Gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction,.scifi,suspence,horror, romantic, and All Disney so I guess Disney movies fall under family so family genre movies to.
Favorite BooksMagazine (women's Day)
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Calif 9 yrs later moved to Idaho 3 yrs later mived to Utah lived there 21 yrs then I guess I was already grown up but then moved back to good ol' calif.
Others NoticeI've been told I have beautiful eyes. So I guess my eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna or spaghetti either I love them the same, cheese cake, Just wish I could eat them when I want
marilyn , 75, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicWestern Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Movieshavent been to the movies in years
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedgrass valley
Others Noticei dont know being witty maybe
Skills/Talentsi dont know
Favorite Foodprime rib,mexican, chinese
Favorite Placesbeing on a cruise ship
Subjects You Think Aboutwinning bingo!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto not have a house payment and find someone that is single and likes to play bingo and go places
Secretnothing secret about me
Danny , 32, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
scott , 61, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusWaiting to hear from my future
More About MeI enjoy working hard and I just got a ski-boat again...so if you are fit and enjoy the water....Let's hook-up the boat and enjoy the water....and a loving and fulfilling relationship
Where You Were Raisedcarmichael
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or at sprint-car races
Randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusWears many hats
More About MeI am a kind hearted and gentle person who has a world of patience What makes me special, is just being "me". I am old school, faithful, honest, and big on morals, values, and standards. I am not one that will settle for less. I am down to earth, humble, /intelligent knowledgeable and have a great sense of humor, and much more......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrains Planes and automobiles
Favorite MusicJust about anything except RAP
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Person of Intrest, Lost
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico Hawaii Austrailia
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesCanary Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home working on my Classic car or train layout
Life GoalsTo retire soon and travel
steve garner , 62, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating Statuslets get out have some fun together
More About Mehard working. always makes sure bills are paid on time every time. never been late in my life about that.will never leave a dirty dish in the sink or feel its a womans job to clean up after me. very true to a woman i love.when times have been tough in my life i have never given up. i cowboy up and iam not a cowboy but strong as one. i am a good man. that makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Quotesi have a dream
Where You Were Raisedcitrus heights calif
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgreat handy man can sing a little
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placestop of sky chair lake tahoe
Subjects You Think Aboutconstruction projets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilake amador
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secretno
ralph Cornwell , 56, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MeLike I said I am an easy going, gentle man. A country man from southern Ohio. Former educator and coach. Now doing puppy raising and breeding of Golden and Yellow Labs for CCI.
Political AffiliationRather not say. Although I am not PC
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman who is out going, kind, beautiful smile. One who enjoy and invites others into her life. Sensual also in nature.
Others NoticeI am a former educator and coach. Doing puppy raising and breeding for Canine Companion for Independence. Easy to get along with also to talk to.
Favorite FoodAny foods that are prepared very well and tasteful
Favorite PlacesStar Bucks each morning for coffee and conservation
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out or movies maybe walking or biking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)