Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandra , 70, Female seeking Male, Chester, VA
More About MeHonest caring person with out going personality and have worked out to lose weight and be a healthier person
Favorite MusicBooth Brothers, Gaither Vocal Band, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Counrty Music
Favorite BooksKaren Kingsbury, Bible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others NoticeI smile a lot and I am a very out going person..
Favorite FoodChinese,, Itialian and of course chocolate
Favorite Placeswalk in the park and all kinds of shopping play miniature golf
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat, a movie or just at home with a good book
Life GoalsTo continue teaching little children and just being useful in any way that I can
jesse , 43, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Dating StatusFun, fit active guy seeking the same
More About MeI am a divorced father of one. I own my own auto repair shop as well as work part time at an auto parts store. I work a lot, sometimes 70-80 hours a week, but I enjoy what I do, so it's not so bad. I love motorcycling as well as golf. I enjoy watching movies, and some television. I'm not really into the bar scene, but am not against going out now and then and having a drink. Not much of a dancer either. I guess I am a bit old for the club scene. I spend some time taking my dog out to parks for hikes, as well as travelling up to NY to see my daughter, and down to Virginia to visit with the rest of my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a few motorcycles and enjoy them when the weather is nice. I also really love to golf. I only learned a few years ago, but have gotten fairly good at it.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is happy,and thries to find the good in things. Someone who takes care of themselves and wants the best for themselves and their partner
Favorite MusicI actually prefer alternative music.. I don't enjoy rap at all, and sometimes I can enjoy some rock as well
Favorite TV ShowsI like Bones, Fringe, and most crime drama shows. I also found out that I like "How I met your Mother"
Favorite MoviesI like action, but also can enjoy dramas, and yes, even some comedy
Skills/TalentsI am a very good mechanic, whether it be cars or motorcycles and even boats. I also rehabilitate houses and actually enjoy that as well
Favorite FoodDessert.. I love Ice cream
Life GoalsI would like to find someone that I can share my experiences with, as well as theirs with me.
CATHY , 61, Female seeking Male, Chester, WV
More About MeMY KINDNESS I LIKE TO BE CUDDLE I LIKE GOING FOR LONG WALKS. I LIKE TO BE THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUSTING, LOVEABLE LIKE ME FOR WHOM I AM, DOESNT TRY TO CHANGE ME
Where You Were RaisedCHESTER AREA
Others NoticeMY KINDNESS, HONESTY TRUSTING
Favorite FoodPASTAS, PIZZA,PEACHPIE
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH, DANCING
Friday or Saturday Nights IPROBABLY AT HOME
richard , 33, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
More About MeNice,funny,generous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike,football,fishin and spendin time with my girls.
Who I Would Like to MeetMakes me laugh, carin and loves me and my faults
Favorite MusicKasabian,oasis,artic monkeys
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, deadliest catch
Favorite MoviesAction,sci fi and gangster
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedconnahs quay
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and chips
Favorite PlacesThe zoo and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsNice job and maybe marriage.
Noeli , 56, Female seeking Male, Chester, GB
More About MeIi love honesty. I am what i say. I like people to be open and honest.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood caracter, loyal, honesty, say and be what you say. Romantic and down to earth
Others NoticeMy cheerfull personality. I am always honest does not matter what or
Favorite FoodItaliananChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesItalian Restaurant, Venice
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i am not working in a cinema, teather or restaurant
Life GoalsI will tell later
kenny , 35, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
More About Meiam kind caring fun to be around loving good listener understanding cuddly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting Smashed, Partying With Friends, Glasgow Celtic, MILF, Being With My Mates, I Enjoy Going the Cinema, Famous people with epilepsy, Chatting, Clubbin Wooo, Friendz, Sleepin Xx, Alcoholic beverages, Pizza, Clubbing, Clubbin Xx, Drinkin Xx, I Like Girls, Drinking Beer, Crosby Beach, Going Out, Cineworld, Nintendo Wii, Socialising With Friends, Drinking and Parting the Nite Away Is Also a Good Thing, David Haye, Family, Going Out With Friends, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Meeting Up With My Friends, Scotland national football team, Going Out With Mates, Females, Jedi knight, Guitar Lessons, Playing Guitar, Live 8, Traveling, Dvds, Booze, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Wii Sports, Being With Friends, Being With My Family, Having a Good Time, Jus Havin a Laff, Socialising, Getting Drunk, Going Out With My Mates, Having a Laugh, and making a right prat of myself haha, Lots and Lots of Sex, Music, Holidays, I Like Going on Days Out, Goin Out, Clubbin, Concerts, Texting, Having fun, Cinema, Celtic F.C., Chilling, Clubing, Chilling out with m8ts, Listenin to Music, Hangin Out With Friends, Partying, Everton F.C., Donkey Kong Country Returns, Vodka Redbull, Shandy, Edd the Duck, Nights Out, Table tennis, Chilling Out, Sport, Association football, Familey, Friendship, Drinking, Gym, Football, Gordon the Gopher, Swimming
Political AffiliationLive Each Day as if It Were Your Last
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring,loving,fun,understanding,friendly
Favorite Booksnewspaper, none, The Brave
Favorite Quoteslove me or hate me you just got to be as wild as me then were mates take me as you see me love my family my best friends are part of my family oh most important take me as you find me ial never change for anyone
Where You Were RaisedChester, Cheshire
Others Noticemy blue eyes my build my kindness
Favorite Foodseafood Chinese Indian
Favorite Placesanywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing
Life Goalslive a good life and have family 1 day
Laura Macri , 74, Female seeking Male, Chester, VA
More About Mewant to meet a nice man to start a new life with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,funny,understanding,lik....es travel,likes church,and more
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were RaisedW.Va. and Ct
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodcremebela
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in the last year
Life Goalsto fine a person who loves me and live a happy life
Secreti don;'t have anything to hide
Galin , 45, Male seeking Female, Chester, VA
More About MeI am an outgoing, intelligent person who can also be quite silly at times. I love intelligent conversation and simply enjoy the companionship of a woman.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is emotionally stable, who does not have anger issues, who is outgoing and loves to laugh
Where You Were Raisedoutside of Pittsburgh, PA
Others Noticei'm dark skinned and bald
Favorite Foodbiscuits
Favorite Placestravelling to florida is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto become debt free and more financially stable so i can help others
Peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Chester, NJ
Dating Statuskind, generous gentleman
More About MeI use my brain & experience to help others. I'm warm. I try to compliment. I am quite visual and appreciate where people & things come from.
Political Affiliationfiscally conservative; socially liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing visual, I like beauty next to me. and warmth. I seek to give pleasure and to do the wrong thing as little as possible. I need a woman who can talk to me & appreciates some of what I do.
Where You Were RaisedNJ; + 3 universities; Europe
Others Noticeintelligent gentleman, interested in helping others achieve
Favorite FoodFrench, Italian, Beef, seafood; wine
Favorite PlacesI've been to 75 countries & love to take my lady back
Life Goalsto be the best I can be; to exchange warmth and pleasure with a woman I admire.
alores , 56, Female seeking Male, Chester, WV
Dating Statusfun loving, honest,caring
More About Meim honest, patient, easy going, caring,
Political Affiliationdont get into
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest, caring and hard working man. easy to get along with,
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticein general im well liked
Favorite Foodstrawberries, shrimp. cheesecake, steak. salads, Mexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life GoalsI would like to find that someone special to share my life with
Secretmy wish to be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)