Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chapel Hill, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Chapel Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Howard , 65, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating StatusSpontaneous, happy and fun guy wants woman 35 to 48 only!!!
More About MeGeez, with all these questions, the only questions remaining are about sexual preferences! ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harley-Davidson, Playing guitar and singing
Political AffiliationI will like the politician(s) who will restore USA to high level of morality and respect in the USA and the world. I'm a Nam vet who believes our Constitution is the law of our land, and not a historical document!
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone is unique, so I observe each individual for compatibility with me. ___ This web site matches by birth date, and it should match by desired age range. My last girlfriend was 40 years. We lived together for almost 2 years before she returned to Russia to care for her daughter. When unattached as now, I still have dates riding my Harley, my major past time and passion, with women from 35 to 47 years. Please respect my life style that has been working for me. Thank you, and good luck to all in your searches.
Favorite MusicEnigma songs, Enya, Kenny G Collection, Moody Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Hannity, Fox & Friends First, Russia Today English
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Sci-Fi Movies, Paranormal
Favorite Booksdon't like to read all that often
Favorite QuotesI intend to live forever. So far, so good. ___ I'm writing a book. I've got the page numbers done. ___ Everywhere is within walking distance if you have the time. ___ I bought some batteries, but they weren't included.
Where You Were Raisedsouth-western Virginia near Roanoke
Others NoticeSuper smile!
Skills/TalentsSee the answer for my Secret!!! ;-)
Favorite FoodRaw or steamed vegetables, Salads minus dressing & only pepper, Any fruit, Buffalo steaks, Beef steaks, Bryers ice cream any flavor, Brownies with chopped nuts (not a finicky eater except for organs - liver, brains, gizzards, etc)
Favorite PlacesAny destination on my Harley. Foreign travel. Studying foreign languages and cultures.
Subjects You Think AboutIf the San Andreas Fault allowed land west of it to sink in the Pacific, would California and the United States be better off in general?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching Netflix movies & maybe grilling myself a steak, Motorcycle trips locally or around USA, sometimes in a Foreign country
Life GoalsBe happy, have fun, treat others as I would have them treat me
SecretI share secrets between the sheets only! ;-)
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating Statuslove to laugh and have fun
More About MeI am a funny, nice guy. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I try to treat other people the way I want to be treated. Take pride in being a good, dependable father, friend, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy club, Read, Photograhy
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road - physically conservative / socially liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a partner to enjoy life with - someone who is honest, dependable, and caring. Pretty is a plus :)
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Two & a half men
Favorite BooksAgony and the Ecstasy
Where You Were RaisedChapel Hill North Carolina
Others NoticeMy humor - love to laugh
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach Mountains Caribbean Italy Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or date / watching movie at home
Life GoalsBe a good father, son, friend, partner, businessman
Brian , 27, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeWhat I'm wearing
Tony , 39, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, TN
Where You Were Raisednashville
Others Noticemy eyes
Zach , 28, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others NoticeMy friendly smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate desserts. Pastas etc
Favorite PlacesNo favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsPharmaceutical Research and clinical practice
Buck , 35, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating StatusYo mami
More About Meyeah yeah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethot body. honesty.
Favorite MusicDo it to Julia.
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesasdf
Favorite Booksfdsa
Skills/Talentsdsfa
Favorite Foodasdf
Favorite Placesagsdg
Life Goalszcxvnnt
Colleen , 33, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
Jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwell prepared
faye , 71, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, TN
Favorite MusicAll Music Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTouched by an Angel, Highway to Heaven, joel olsteen, Charles Stanley
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others NoticeMy quiet sweet demeaner and blue eyes
Favorite Fooddinner of vedgetables,chocolate sundays
Favorite Placeshawwaii
jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, TN
More About Mewell im a all around fun loving country guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty faithfullness having a job and mature
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsEastbound and Down, Sons of Guns, Doomsday Preppers
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedchapel hill tn
Others Noticemy personality really stands out lol
Favorite Foodchinese food and soul food
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends or party or work
Life Goalsbecome a great dad and earn what ive worked for

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)