Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chambersburg, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Chambersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
prman , 46, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Kayak, Love to Bike, Love the outdoors
Political AffiliationIndependent - not happy with either party
Favorite MusicLove all types from Classical to pop.
Favorite TV ShowsIF I say MASH does that make me old?
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Skills/TalentsLets not talk about the bedroom yet
Favorite PlacesLove the Carribean
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring person and affectionate
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy gotee
Favorite Foodall types of seafood
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home watching a movie or on the beach fishing or at a club listening to music
Life Goalsto live at the beach full time
Rodney , 48, Male seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeI like to make people laugh. easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out in the yard
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun, cuddle on the sofa watching tv.
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Blue Bloods, Bones
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksI like all book's by James Patterson
Favorite FoodPizza a good steak.
Favorite PlacesI like to vacation in Lancaster Pa., Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friend's
Life Goalswhere ever life take's me..
Peri , 54, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
More About Megoodness this is hard I try to enjoy life and not let the speed bumps bother me. the easiest way to say it is I enjoy a lot of different things and enjoy new experiences.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do all kinds of needle work and other crafts I can see something and think of something to make with it. I even made a kitchen table out of two sunk cabinets I needed more cabinet space
Political Affiliationrepublican but does it rally matter anymore they are all the same
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to go for walks and enjoys life to the fullest
Favorite Musiceasy listening, 50's type I'm open to all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ghost Whisper
Favorite Moviesmovies that make you feel happy
Favorite BooksI like Beverly Lewis and Wanda Berkstresser books about the Amish, but right now all I have time for is what I need to read for my classes. I am trying to better myself by going back to school.
Where You Were RaisedPA
Favorite FoodI like a good thick juicie steak, every year I go to the PA Farm Show and see the streers there I thick of steak on the hoof.
Favorite PlacesI have not had a chance to travel much but I enjoy the beach and the mountains I am open for any adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home vegging but would love to go dancing, movies, dinning out football games bowling anything really
Life Goalsto finish my degree and get on with my life
dave , 42, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeI am that down to earth guy u need.I only tell the truth and like that from others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Ice hockey, NFL Football
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun is non judemental and truthful
Favorite MusicRock, AiC, Bret Michaels, Kid Rock, Nickelback, Guns N' Roses, Alice in Chains te queremos en El Salvador, Sick Puppies, Sixx AM, Alice in Chains
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Are You There, Chelsea?, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Storage Wars, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesAction, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Ford Fairlane
Favorite BooksRouge Warrior, Sammy the Bull Gravano, Rogue Warrior By Richard Marchinko, Angels and Demons
Favorite QuotesStupid is what stupid does.rnStupidity breeds stupidity.rnYour wealth of ignorance astounds me. - You know who you are.
Where You Were RaisedChambersburg, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placestropical islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill probly be home, unless the one comes along,lol
Life Goalssettle down and be happy
parob2 , 47, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like outdoor activites, Hunting, fishing, mOTorcycles, caMping, Animals or just sItting by a fire taLking
Political Affiliationindependent thinker
Who I Would Like to Meeti like positive, intelligent women. those wHo can figure OuT probleMs And puzzzles. I aLso like women that have a good sense of humor
Where You Were Raisedsouth central Pa.
Secretparob2
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About Meim easy going honest reliable caring loving n respectful i love the out doors
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone that has the same qualties that i have
Where You Were Raisedgettysburg pennsylvaina
Others Noticealways in a good mood n smiling
Favorite Foodpizza or stromboli
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life Goalsto find that special someone n have my own house instead of renting

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)