Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chambersburg, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Chambersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Todd , 52, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dating StatusLonely me
More About MeOk I'm not real good at this ! BUT ;) I'm devorced (lonely), I have 3 girls 10, 14 , and 18. I'm now living by myself in Chambersburg Pa. I work as a Public Safty Officer at a local College. Well, I'm Honest, kindhearted, and careing person. I'm a lovable, passionate and romantic 50% of the time the other 50% I'm humorous, funny and a touch sarcasem to kinda break the ice ! :) I love to have fun an enjoy what life has to offer. I don't play games, I don't like drama, I consider myself a stright forward, upfront kinda guy. So i'm so tired of these dating sites, I thought I would give this one a shot . one more time. Please if there's one woman out there that wants to be friends and work into a serious relationship and have fun give it a try and give me a chance to show it.... :(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a Whole Lot
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find that someone special who is Kind, lovable, understanding and beautiful not only on the outside but beautiful onthe inside as well. someone who enjoys a diner and movie, walks and holding hands, arm in arm, one who likes to just relax at home, cuddle up watch TV or a nice movie. Maybe to just to have you and me time. I would like to have a good healthy relationship with that special woman. This person, I would treat like a queen and place her on a pedestal where she needs to be . So if you're out there ! "com'on and love me" ;)
Favorite MusicKiss, Ozzie Osborne, Motely Crue, Kix Band, Black Sabbath, nicleback, Bush, Areosmith, Poison, Metallica, AC / DC, WRATHCHILD
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Married...With Children, Ghost Adventures
Favorite Movieshorror films, Com├ędie, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around, Comes around !
Where You Were RaisedWaynesboro pa / Chambersburg pa
Others NoticeMy Humor
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite FoodPIZZA STEAK
Favorite Placesanywhere nice
Subjects You Think AboutSEX and more SEX LOL ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now, home alone
Life Goalsto meet someone nice
SecretI'll have to tell when we are together ;P
chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedchambersburg pa
Barbara , 57, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChocolate Carmel...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends, home relaxing
Life GoalsFall in love, live happily, enjoy life to the fullest.
curt , 43, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeFun outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to race tracks
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, nascar, wwe and action
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedjohnstown pa
Others NoticeFun outgoing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDirt track racing live NASCAR tracks
Friday or Saturday Nights IRacing
Lester , 50, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jonathan , 38, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRadio, Internet, Learning, Music, Movies, Computers, Electronics
Political AffiliationNot liberal, some right wing and some left wing. Libertarian with some Democratic views and some Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a compassionate, honest, and intelligent partner who has an open mind, and content but with a passion to grow and learn.
Favorite MusicWORSHIP, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, Classic 80's, Classic and Current Rock, Pop, Country, 90's and Now, Petra, Real McCoy
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Monk, Leverage, That '70s Show (Official), Star Trek
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Romance comedy, Romance Movies, Religilous, Sci-Fi Movies, Documentaires, Idiocracy, Jeremy Sisto, Jeremy Sisto fans, Jesus 2000
Where You Were RaisedSouth Central Pennsylvania, Chambersburg, Upper Strasburg, Shippensburg, Franklin County
Others NoticeI think other people notice that I'm intelligent and look good and may wonder why I don't have any children. Its just that the 2 women I've been with couldn't have children. I was married for 4 years, but she had a tubal ligation before we met. Then I was with a woman for 7 years with whom we agreed that her eggs were probably damaged by playing keyboard in a band in front of the large Marshall stacks speakers. She died from lung problems.
Skills/TalentsComputer Technology, repairing nearly anything and making improvements, inventing, singing, Bible comprehension, Harmonica, Violin
Favorite FoodI like almost all foods, but the first thing that comes to mind is Taco Salad.
Favorite PlacesI like to go up to the top of the mountain near here where you can jump a fence and climb a staircase to a small radio tower with a platform where you can tune in 100 radio stations and dance.
Subjects You Think AboutChanging the world by identifying where improvements can be made in nearly everything and I want to teach teachers and preachers how to teach and understand things in a simpler, more elegant way of thinking.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home for Friday and Saturday nights, although I'd like to be doing more.
Life GoalsMy main life goal is to change the economics of the entire world, and I have a plan to do it that seems logical.
CESAR CHAY , 23, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite Musicakwid
Favorite TV Showspeliculas
scgirl , 25, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Dating StatusLoving and out going
More About MeIm Tiff . Im 19 im very outgoing and down earth person. I am a full time college student at kaplan college. Im enroll in paralegal program. Im also a courty girl from summerville summerville south carolina. I love to line dance and go to tractor pulls and rodeos. I also to party !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write poetry. Party and and hangout with my firends
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetThe guy of my dreams
Favorite Musiceverything from rap. pop. r&b ,country , techno, raggieton, rock,
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 show
Favorite MoviesStep Up Step Up 2 Streets2 Stomp The Yard yard Feel The Noise ATL House of 1000 corpeses Devils rejects Never back down over my dead body The game plan
Favorite BooksGossip GIrl
Favorite QuotesAlaways keep your true friends because your be friends forever.
Where You Were Raisedcharleston south carolina
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Skills/Talentsi am very good singer and i enjoy writing poetry.
Favorite Foodi love strawberries
Favorite Placesi love the beach and being in the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing in love with special guy who sweep me off my feet. And future plans and goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out and having good time if not working
Life Goalsi plan to go law school and open my own firm. make a support group for abuse chidren and home for them to live in
Hector , 37, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeIam goof men, i like play soccer, i like to work hard, dance, cokking watching movie, i redpect every body, i want a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching wwe, play soccer, reed books
Political AffiliationI dont have a politic
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont like, chirer girls, lie, play, abiuse, becase i think if u with same one is becase u love the person
Favorite MusicRock, pop, salsa, bachata, rrggeton, duranguense, merengue
Favorite TV ShowsWwe, notice, sport, box
Favorite MoviesAccion, romance, comedy, horror,
Favorite BooksThe bible,
Where You Were RaisedHispanic
Favorite FoodEnchiladas, tamales, pitzza, italian food, espaguetty
Favorite PlacesItalian restarant, acampar, dance clubs, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house, or in the church
Life GoalsBuy my house, have a big family
prman , 46, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Kayak, Love to Bike, Love the outdoors
Political AffiliationIndependent - not happy with either party
Favorite MusicLove all types from Classical to pop.
Favorite TV ShowsIF I say MASH does that make me old?
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Skills/TalentsLets not talk about the bedroom yet
Favorite PlacesLove the Carribean

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)