Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dreamech , 65, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, TX
Others NoticeLike to have fun. Like sports!! Crazy about horse racing. Love eating good food.
Danny , 58, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, MO
Dating Statuslets talk about it
More About MeI love to laugh and make others laugh. I like the outdoors and animals. love a good conversation,holding hands, cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing, camping, hiking, cooking, gardening,horseback riding, playing guitar and saxophone,
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetone that has trust and be trusted
Favorite Musiccountry, mello rock, 70's soul
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet , national geographic , dicovery , fox news, court tv,
Favorite Moviesdrama,adventure,scarrier the better, action
Where You Were Raisedkansas city,mo
Favorite Foodlike most
Chuck , 65, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am avid reader. Love history and literature, try to divide time between both. Also paint with oils on canvas and bird, take photos, love to travel.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is rock, but I like all kinds -- classical, blues, jazz, etc. Not big into modern country
Favorite TV ShowsFavorite TV shows are Glee, Andy Griffith Show, stuff on history channel and Nat. Geo channel, sports, others...
Favorite MoviesI most enjoy comedy, adventure, historical epics...
Favorite BooksMost recently I read Cities of the Plains, Cormac McCarthy
vicky , 52, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
More About MeI am very kind, loving, helpful and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like to be friend
Favorite MusicChurch music
Favorite TV ShowsMovis
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksCooking magazine
Where You Were RaisedBremen Ga.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPizza, cakes,chicken
Favorite PlacesChurch, out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have my own busness
JOE , 44, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating StatusSHY GUY
Where You Were RaisedDALLAS
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNER/MOVIE!!!!
Pat , 65, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, IL
Dating StatusYour Private Dancer
More About MeI think I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy helping people. I have an ability to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Gardening, Boating, Dining out, Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is sincere. Someone who is actually looking for a mate (not marriage) to share life with who doesn't hide things, who is honest, humorous, and is willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicAll music, especially Elvis. Some rap can be annoying.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, NCIS, Crimimal Minds, The Nanny, American Idol
Favorite MoviesComedies, Love stories, Action
Favorite BooksMostly Magazines
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsRather not tell all just kidding! Good cook and good seamstress, good dancer.
Favorite FoodSteak, and seafood
Favorite PlacesGraceland, New Orleans, Tony's, Landry's
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would be like to have a real soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsMy life goal and this point in the game is to find a real soulmate to enjoy the rest of my life with and do some traveling
Janet , 61, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusLoves to enjoy life but can't join right now! Sorry!
More About MeI am a loyal friend, if you tell me something in confidence it will not be shared. I will give up whatever I have to, in order to help a friend with whatever they need.
Political AffiliationDisgusted
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is loyal, faithful, loves GOD (and me, of course)
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe closer, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton GA
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssewing
Favorite FoodA good steak and potato and salad..most any kind of dessert!
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place to go..wanna go find that place with me??
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, I'm usually at home
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be missed when I'm gone
SecretYou think I'm gonna reveal any secrets here?? think again
Doris , 81, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is interesting to talk with, Someone who wants a true friend and is willing to be one in return.
Favorite Foodsouthern cooking
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, both in the US and abroad
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, the happy life I have had, how blessed I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at church on Sunday or traveling
Life Goalsto always be true to myself, and a friend to others
SecretI am what I am, all the time. I don't play games.
Jeffery , 26, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusReady to take on the world
More About MeI'm easy to get along with. I'm a lover, not a fighter, but I will fight when I have to. I love adrenaline and I like to live my life on the edge, so I'm always looking for fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and just have fun.
Political Affiliationdon't care.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that has a lot of energy and can keep up with me. Someone that likes to go out and do things and not sit around, wondering what to do. I like a good sense of humor, playfulness, and just fun in general.
Favorite Musiccounting crows, linkin park, breaking benjamin, system of a down, avenged sevenfold, killswitch, hollywood undead, matchbox 20, keane, a spill canvas, plain white T's, fuel, seether, flyleaf, the list goes on and on.
Favorite TV Showsheros, smallville, house, scrubs
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, and Comedy
Favorite Booksdont have any.
Favorite QuotesThe only difference in being a hero and being a coward is the direction you're running.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Skills/TalentsYou name it, there's a chance I'm pretty damn good at it.
Favorite FoodNot picky. I eat anything.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, a lake, anywhere near water or outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or just drivin around.
Life GoalsTo be great. I want to do something no one's ever done.
SecretGet to know me and I may tell you. :)
William , 38, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)