Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carmel, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Carmel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About MeI am an old football player. Not like most guys. Just looking for a sweet girl that i can relate to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who understands what it means to be a Cubs fan. Someone who doesn't think its dumb to believe in something that is out of your control.
Favorite MusicIyaz, Jason DerĂ¼lo, Chris Brown, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Family Guy, My Boys, Psych, How I met your mother, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesCoach Carter
Favorite BooksA Mentor leader
Where You Were RaisedCarmel, IN
Others NoticeIm 20 I love basketball, football, baseball. I am a basketball manager for my College team. I am studding to be a sports announcer and a basketball coach. I love the Indianapolis Colts and the Chicago Cubs
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placeschicago
Life GoalsI want to be a coach or anything to do with radio or tv
jesse , 45, Male seeking Female, Carmel, ME
Dating Statusread the profile
Who I Would Like to Meetabout anyone who is honest in what they want and need. If someone I meet is all of that, I want to know more obviously. I was married 20yrs and found out I had none of the above. If I like someone, it dosnt matter about my preferences, I will take them as they are, have children, do not have children, blue eyes, brown eyes, ect......
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsanything educational or bloody.
Favorite BooksLouis L'Amour, Autobiography, History, Westerns, Stephen King, Anything by Louis Lamour
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make of it, and happiness is a state of mind. don"t start trouble,but deal with it if it finds you.
Where You Were Raisedin the stix
Others Noticeprobably my build
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the one thats been on her way to see me,not chasing the one that left
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably on the highway, its a good bet im on the bike
Secretim a horse of a different color, I wont turn into a monster down the road,
Linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
More About MeI consider myself one of the most caring individuals on earth. I like meeting new people and hearing about their lives. I enjoy teaching my middle schools and instilling in them the love of reading. I enjoy fashion and like wearing nice clothes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go the movies, go out to eat, and watch sports.
Political AffiliationJust keep us out of a war!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my partner to be a gentle sole with energy to explore new things.
Favorite Music60's and 70's Rock and some country
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesRomance and Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksAlways reading!
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Indiana
Others NoticeI think most people notice my warm smile.
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes and gravy
Favorite PlacesI love eating outside when the weather permits. I'd like to travel anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in front of a live band!
Life GoalsTo live every day to its fullest!
Austin , 25, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeEyes
Donald Morrison , 66, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer"
More About MeI'm trustworthy,loyal,helpful,clean and reverent
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Next Top Model, The Good Wife
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Massachusetts
Others NoticeFull of life
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI'm new in town. The ale emporium is a favorite for chickenwings
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with my daughter and soninlaw watching basketball. When the Superbowl is over..
Secretmy favorite dog
BrianMartin , 44, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding
Favorite MusicBob Segar, Martina McBride
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s Show, Scrubs, Family Guy, The Andy Griffith Show
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksWar books
Favorite Foodchilly
Favorite Placesarizona
Ann , 71, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About Mesinger, musician, church, travel, dining out, cuddling, affectionate and loving, honest and sincere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying and singing music, church activities, camping and campfires, playing cards, watching sports, reading, walks, holding hands, cuddling and being affectionate
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous and fun, trustworthy, good morals and ethics, someone who needs and wants my love
Favorite Musicall genres except rap
Favorite TV ShowsL&O, CSI, House, Hot in Cleveland, HGTV,
Favorite Moviesromance.....no violence
Favorite BooksBible, newspaper, romance novels, biographies
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16
Where You Were RaisedMt. Airy, NC
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsPlaying tenor guitar and tenor banjo, singing, cooking, sewing, making new friends
Favorite FoodGerman potato salad
Favorite PlacesSouthport, NC
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home unless other plans
Life Goalsto be productive till the end
SecretI love kissing
Carol , 63, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
More About MeVery friendly, outgoing, never meet a stranger.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography; looking and collecting lighthouses
Political AffiliationWhomever seems best for the job. Go Hillary; Beat Whomever!
Favorite MusicOldies but goodies from the 60's and 70's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Criminal Intent with Vincent D'Onofrio (Hunky man!)
Favorite MoviesLove Stories and Robert Redford movies plus ET and , of course, Gone With The Wind
Favorite BooksBible most often (Best book EVER!)
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeMy outgoing, friendly personality, smile and thick blonde hair.
Favorite FoodSteak (medium well)
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, CA
Life GoalsFind a Christian man to walk beside me to help others less fortunate than I
Chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating StatusI can't think of anything clever to say :)
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy who's kind of quiet at first but opens up a lot once I know you. I've got a fun, sarcastic sense of humor and am not a person who takes life too seriously. I'm a real chill, laid back guy and can get along well with just about anyone. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun and is confident and easy going, but is also serious about having a genuine relationship. I'm very passionate about music and hope to one day be a music producer for artists' albums; I love all sorts of movies and other art that is expressive and meaningful, and I'm also a person who loves to try new things! So if your interested, go ahead and message me, I don't bite! :)
Political AffiliationI hate politics....independent i guess
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is fun and doesn't take things too seriously, but is mature and loyal. Someone who can be there for me even when things are bad and can help support me and give me drive. I need someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh easy, and is positive and down to earth.
Favorite Moviesdrama/thrillers
Where You Were RaisedCarmel, IN
Others NoticeI might be kinda shy at first, but I open up a lot once I get to know you!
Favorite FoodGourmet mexican, chinese, italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with my buds
Life GoalsBe the best person I can be and have a sense of fulfillment. I want to make a positive impact on the world in some way.
Blaine Brown , 39, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)