Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Town, South Africa » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Cape Town, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angel , 31, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Dating Statuswould like to meet new people...all my mates are married and super boring.
More About MeHonest,Loyal,caring with lots of empathy,can be cheeky and love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse riding, socializing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Loyality and always there for me.
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, Taxi, Invictus
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
Others NoticeMy hair-and people want to touch it all the time :(
Skills/TalentsI'm a horse rider
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Thailand,love Jimmy Killer Prawns
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life GoalsToo many to say...the sky is the limit right?
SecretI have a beauty spot on my right foot,second last toe
chris neethling , 55, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating Statusextreme
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJETSKI FISHING AND CAMPING
Who I Would Like to MeetPERSON WITH ENERGY
Favorite MusicFRANK DUVAL
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksFISHING
Favorite Quotesrepeat it
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA
Others Noticeto hot to handle ha ha
Skills/Talentsthats my secret
Favorite PlacesMAURITIUS
Subjects You Think Aboutif i tell you ill have to kill you lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever is exciting
Secretmmmm i love woman
clive , 30, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love rugby 2bits
Political Affiliationeish!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be themselves
Favorite MusicI like some good hip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsCougar town
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksFhm religiously
Favorite FoodLove seafood
Favorite PlacesDon't really have cos I love exploring new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IRather contact me
Life GoalsTo enjoy my life
Hannah , 60, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
caprio08 , 39, Male seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI am easy going laid back guy type of guy ...
Favorite Musicall music except rap& heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsseries, sitcoms etc
Favorite Moviesscifi, thrillers, comedies etc
Favorite Booksno real favourites
Favorite Foodenjoy all food
Favorite Placescanada usa uk italy & france
Life Goalsto do rhe best i can
donavan , 43, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Mei am kind,vewi sensitiv.i like honesty,trust and understanding.i am very open minded and would like my partner to be faithfull as is vital but must not be more important than good understanding between two people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to explore.trying out new challenges
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be faithfull,honest and prepare to meet half must be 50 - 50 and share evrything together.
Favorite Musicr,b and golden oldies
Favorite TV Showscomedys
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Booksthe secret
Favorite QuotesAlways do your best.what you plant now,you will harvest later
Where You Were Raisedpaarl
Favorite Foodbraaivleis and pasta
Favorite Placesmaurituis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of my big screen ofcoz
Life Goalsi want to be financially independant by the age of 45 which give me little less than 4years to build my business into a financial empire
Secretif i do tell you thenit mean i had to kill you
Antjie , 58, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove dancing (langarm) and outdoor activities. Nature and animal lover.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonnest, caring, animal lover, nature lover, good sense of humor. No young guys please, raised my kids and would prefer men close to my age. A soulmate that will put me first as I would him.
Favorite MusicAll types of music except jazz, rap and hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, series, reality shows, national geograchic, sport
Favorite MoviesComedy and .........
Favorite QuotesDon't do onto others that you won't like being done to you.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Cape Town.
Others NoticeFriendly warm personality
Favorite FoodBoerekos, T-bone, eisbein, spare ribs.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in nature. Dream of seeing the migration in the Sarangeti.
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or visiting family or friends or occasionally go dancing.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live my life to the full.
SecretA lady never kiss and tell.
Kobus , 57, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI love life and nature. I love animals. I can wonder around nature with my camera for hours on end. I do have a hectic life and when i do have time to spare i like to relax and enjoy everything God created around me. I love people and i love the Lord
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love photography, running, diving
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite Musicgospel, classic ect
Favorite TV ShowsSport, gospel
Favorite Moviesreligion, nature true life
Favorite BooksI am interested in the Escatalogy or any literature that is non fiction
Favorite Foodbarbeque, stews, anything that is sweet
Favorite Placesnature, and the sea
Tyrone , 34, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeWell enjoy some great banter. Love spending time with my son and best of all i enjoy mates and shooting the breeze.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing around people and mates
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple. She must be able to have a good time and be herself
Favorite Musicman so many to choose from, going to have to ask
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesWhite Squall, Green Lantern (Movie), A Man Apart, Fast and Furious 5
Favorite Booksthe mentalist, How I Met Your Mother, CSI, lie to me, csi miami
Favorite QuotesAt the end of the day
Where You Were Raisedcape town
Others NoticeNormally it is the blue eyes
Favorite FoodGammon.
Favorite PlacesClanwilliam, hermanus
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibraaing, spending time with mates and right now my son. Enjoy company, so really just mingle.
Secretmy heart is made of platinuim
Bill , 59, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeHonest loving , caring .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA partner , to share every thing in life with , the good and the bad times . And to love , Honest , and a friend , what more can i man want .
Favorite MusicPink Floyd Another Brick in the Wall
Favorite MoviesAl Capone: The Untouchable Legend
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodLamb , fish , steak braai .
Favorite Placesuk travelling in general .
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsstay healthy and positive .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages