Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canberra, Australia » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Canberra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 51, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI am friendly, kind hearted and a fun loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome maintenace, reading, walking, home theatre, movies
Political AffiliationLabor
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner should be kind, friendly, reasonably outgoing.
Favorite Music70s 80s 90s rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsStar treknLife on MarsnFamily GuynDr WhonSimpsonsnBoston Legal
Favorite MoviesAction, science fiction, comedy
Favorite BooksManagement, action, science fiction
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesOverseas, Asia and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt pub with friends or home
Life GoalsTo find a partner and get a good job.
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
phil , 56, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Dating StatusLIFE IS SHORT THIS IS NOT A DRESS REHEARSAL
More About MeI'm easy going, a happy positive person, I'm flexible, talkative and a good listener, I am not too serious ---- as this life could be taken away from you in a breath..... I am caring, thoughful, affectionate and always learning new things. I like smiling...........................do you ??????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax.... turn off from work.... listen to music, watching TV,DVD, Movies, sitting in the sun appreciating where I am, going places - exploring, riding my motir bike, being involved in sport, watching sport, travelling, spending time with family, listening and talking ----- learning.......:) sipping bourbon..:)
Political AffiliationI'm flexible ------ whoever does the best sell !!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar interests, thoughtful, caring and affectionate, talkative and enjoys going out and about, but also enjoys staying in and spending special time together cuddled up on the lounge..:) No hassles, just fun and friendship and then who knows :) ----------------- r u game ???
Favorite TV Showscomedy, thrllers, true crime stories, sports, Law & Order, 2 and a half men (old series), documentaries, rage, abc shows, many others that make me smile or that I am interested in..... I always go "around the grounds" to check whats on, on different TV channels
Favorite Moviesthrillers, comedies, documentaries, westerns, war, some sci-fiction, crime stories,
Favorite Booksnewspaper off the net, motor bike books, sports books, football (soccer) books, true stories, crime stories, bio's..............
Where You Were RaisedParramatta Sydney NSW
Others Noticemy relaxed happy positive attitude, my friendly and easy going nature.
Favorite FoodI eat nearly anything....... steak and 3 veg, pasta, roast, thai, chinese, italian, greek, ------luv difffernt flavours of cheesecake, ice-cream, strawberries and mixed berries and LUV anything passionfruit......:) I need more will power !!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere ----- I have been lucky to have been able to travel to a few places in this lovely planet of ours..... Many places....Luv experiencing the different cultures and the people -------- excellent....(anywhere where I am relaxed)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout being involved in sporting activites, home relaxing and loving it !!!!!!nDeciding what to do over the weekend, Spending time doing whatever I like to do :)
Life GoalsI'm generally a happy and positive person. I apprecaite my health without it ------ its a tough gig....Life is too short enjoy !!!!! Life goals - stay around for many years to come and treat people in the way I wish to be treated. :)
Joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Where You Were RaisedCanberra
Others NoticeHopefully that i'm a nice guy.
Favorite FoodIndian, Italian, Mexican...
Satalaka Faiva , 54, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI am a man with strong believe that the woman is part of my life, so I have to care and love and trust as a good partner to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and internet
Political AffiliationI have to pay her
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoying the life and have a good time with her
Favorite MusicSinger
Favorite TV ShowsThe Chronicles of RIDDICK
Favorite MoviesThe detective novel
Where You Were RaisedIn Fiji Island
Others NoticeThey will need to have time with me
Favorite Foodany kind of food
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my apartment
Joy , 56, Female seeking Male, Canberra, AU
Dating Statusfun loving and mischievious
More About MeIm funloving, exciting, humour is good, and never know what im going o do next!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Political AffiliationWas told never to discuss this as a child.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo such thing as an ideal partner! But it would be great if he had compassion, love for living and enjoy what life has to offer, faithful, romantic, sense of humour
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Mentalist, Charmed
Favorite Moviescomedy, science fiction, cartoons
Favorite BooksAprentise
Favorite Quotes??
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsplenty
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach, movies, Hawaii is a dream
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, friends, work, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTry to make peoples day and enjoy the beauty of nature around us.
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)