Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusClimber and passionately outdoorsy
More About MeLife is about living and I am constantly looking for activities and relationships that challenge me and make me feel alive. I love to challenge myself physically and intellectually and if I am not taking on one life challenge I'm looking for the next. I love meeting new people and plunging myself into new and exciting environments. I'm very happy with my life overall right now and just about the only thing missing is the right woman to share challenges with and to love fiercely.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock climbing, Running
Political AffiliationLibertarian, but really non specific
Who I Would Like to MeetI certainly would like to find someone who loves the outdoors and is not afraid of physically exhausting and challenging things (like running/camping/climbing). Someone who would not be afraid to fight for the things they want and want to be equal partners is important to me. I'd like to find a best friend who has hobbies of their own that they love as well. A little bit of crazy and daredevil would be ideal in a girlfriend for me.
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, 24, White Collar
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Armageddon, Ender's Game, Avengers
Favorite BooksEnders shadow
Favorite Quotes"Any society that would give up a little liberty for a little security will deserve neither and loose both." - Benjamin Franklin
Where You Were RaisedNew England, primarily New Hampshire
Others NoticeI am passionate and driven about everything I do. If I choose to do something I want to do it to the best I possibly can with a high degree of intense focus.
Skills/TalentsRock climbing 5.12 and V7 so far. Skiing, Running, Riding, and I used to play Violin/Sing.
Favorite FoodHome cooked macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesVail CO
Life GoalsI love to have the change to start a business that really does something meaningful and helps people. I want to build something.
Frank , 67, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Methoughful, agood listener, not judgementale.
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to Meetout going, can be the life of the party, flip a hair brush & put on a little makeup, still look good even in a potato sack!
Favorite Musicold & soft rock, blues, some country
Favorite TV Showsaction,mysteries,sifi
Favorite Booksfishing & hunting mags. newspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Fooda good steak, lobster, shrimp, pie, ice cream
Favorite Placesmoutains, beach, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright at home!
Life Goalsjust enjoying life as it comes
carol , 47, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
More About Mefun loving caring full figured gal , looking for a honest and true man ! very affectionate and touchy feely
Political Affiliationdoes it matter ?
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving , caring , honest and true no mind games affectionate and touchy feely same intrest as mine
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Days of Our Lives, Nancy Grace
Favorite BooksSylvia Browne
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg West Virginia
Others NoticeFun Loving Full Figured Gal Very Out Going , loving , caring , touchy feely tends to wear my heart on my sileve .. but can also speak my mind ! looking for a fun loving single male whith same intrest
Favorite Fooditailan , seafood , steak , pumkin pie cheese cake
Favorite Placesolive garden, steak and shake , outback
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , Or Dining out our listeing to my fav Music Artist Tracy Allen
Life Goalsgo back to nursing school get my Rn
Keli , 41, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI'm fun. Great listener. Always like to see people happy. Very positive. Love to spend time with friends and family. There's so much!
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone who's honest, funny, good listener. Will take me out once and awhile. Very important. And is not affraid to meet my Mom. ;) She's great.
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ont.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodPad Thai for dinner. Dessert...chocolate cake. I love anything...has to be gluten free.
Favorite PlacesNfld. Mexico. Wanna go to Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Legion. Local bars or pubs.
John , 76, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Gardening, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a mature lady who would like to be pampered with good food, fine wine and great sex
Favorite MusicLike most music
Favorite TV ShowsNews & Sports
Favorite MoviesAction - Mystery
Favorite BooksNovels
Favorite QuotesThings will improve
Where You Were RaisedGuelph, Ontario
Others NoticeWit
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodContinental Dishes
Favorite PlacesEnjoy going anywhere with the right person
Subjects You Think AboutFood, Sports, Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, reading a book
Life GoalsTo live to 104
SecretNo secrets
ian , 50, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedsaffron walden essex
GaryGebhart , 62, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
Dating StatusNot yet 60
More About MeLike good friends and good times but, appreciate time alone to think and appreciate life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, intenet, movies, History Channel, Boy Scouts
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSexually Adventuresome woman, Knows when to let someone have space and likes the same in return.
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith, Lucy, Mash, The Man Show, Pawn Stars, American Pickers
Favorite MoviesCool Hand Luke, Lethal Weapon, John Wayne Movies, Clint Eastwood, Eddie Murphy,
Favorite BooksChuck Yeager Autobiography
Favorite Quotes"What we have here is a failure to communicate."
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsSign painter, Computer skills, Carpentry, Metal Worker, Home repairs
Favorite FoodHershey Bars, CocaCola, Italian, Cookouts, Fishfrys
Favorite PlacesGettysburg, Old Man's Cave, Boy Scout Camp, Donatos Pizza
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Science, Politics, Building & Construction
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
Life GoalsTo retire from my job & do some fun things
SecretWhat Secrets? My life is an open book!
dale , 50, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, WI
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Adriana , 42, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
Favorite MusicNo Preference
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS, brazilian show
Favorite MoviesFamily, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Rebecca115 , 32, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, ON

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (60)