Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 67, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About Methoughful, agood listener, not judgementale.
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to Meetout going, can be the life of the party, flip a hair brush & put on a little makeup, still look good even in a potato sack!
Favorite Musicold & soft rock, blues, some country
Favorite TV Showsaction,mysteries,sifi
Favorite Booksfishing & hunting mags. newspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Fooda good steak, lobster, shrimp, pie, ice cream
Favorite Placesmoutains, beach, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright at home!
Life Goalsjust enjoying life as it comes
ian , 50, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedsaffron walden essex
coreen , 64, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working gardning spending time at the cottage
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showslaw and order cold case
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeslove to travel going to paris in sept
Friday or Saturday Nights Icottage
Life Goalsto retire lol
chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby, Cricket, Walking, Travelling, Cycling
Favorite MusicThe Jam, Stereophonics, Guns N' Roses, Madness, Paul Weller, Bon Jovi, The Clash, U2, The Who
Favorite TV ShowsAshes To Ashes, Bottom, Life On Mars, Father Ted, The Young Ones, Top Gear, Blackadder, Match of the Day, The Goodies
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Easter, Alien, Quadrophenia
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
rajndy , 51, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, VT
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisednew milford ct
Others Noticemy mustache
Favorite Foodpasta
fred , 43, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, NE
Dating Statusride and enjoy
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to Meetneeds to enjoy riding drinking and having fun
Favorite Foodrather not say
Favorite Placesopen road 2 wheels 2cylinders wind in my face
Friday or Saturday Nights Itheir is no good answer for this question
Life Goalsenjoy my self
carol , 46, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
More About Mefun loving caring full figured gal , looking for a honest and true man ! very affectionate and touchy feely
Political Affiliationdoes it matter ?
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving , caring , honest and true no mind games affectionate and touchy feely same intrest as mine
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Days of Our Lives, Nancy Grace
Favorite BooksSylvia Browne
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg West Virginia
Others NoticeFun Loving Full Figured Gal Very Out Going , loving , caring , touchy feely tends to wear my heart on my sileve .. but can also speak my mind ! looking for a fun loving single male whith same intrest
Favorite Fooditailan , seafood , steak , pumkin pie cheese cake
Favorite Placesolive garden, steak and shake , outback
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , Or Dining out our listeing to my fav Music Artist Tracy Allen
Life Goalsgo back to nursing school get my Rn
Rebecca115 , 31, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, ON
Sherry , 49, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI am a very simple person, meaning it does not take much to make me happy. It is little gestures that make me happy.
Favorite MusicI Like It All
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesMessage in a Bottle, The Green Mile, Pretty Woman
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI like, Italian, chinese, steak and potatoes, pizza, veggies, salads etc
Favorite PlacesI really don't go out much, but at some point in my lifetime I would like to go to Bora Bora
ross , 61, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)