Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, Canada » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Burlington, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roxanne , 59, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IA
Dating StatusFun loving grandma
More About MeI am one of the most caring giving individuals you will meet. I have given most of my life caring for others and now it's time for ME. I love to be around others and love those who love themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very creative with my arts and crafts and baking. I love to travel.
Political Affiliationdiscuss that at a later time
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking forward to meeting someone who loves life and has no extra baggage..I have been there and done that and it's now time for FUN..without the drama
Favorite TV ShowsLove some great comedy and movies.
Favorite MoviesI like about all kinds of movies..just not boring ones.
Favorite Booksa magazine relating to my work.
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up on a farm in IA.
Others NoticeMy smile and my outgoing personality.
Skills/Talentsvery creative..love to sew.
Favorite FoodMy home cooking!! The last thing was my green tomato pie!!
Favorite PlacesLove the mountains and the ocean..just love to travel and explore. Just returned from CO.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season. I love to be outdoors during the nice weather as it might be in my own backyard entertaining or out on a patio at a local bar listening to music. Or a good movie on the winter evenings.
Life GoalsI have accomplished most of my life goals in my profession and now am looking forward to finding someone who enjoys life. My last chapter in life is beginning and now I am ready to find a partner..to enjoy that part of life.
SecretAt a special time
Charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
Dating StatusOpen-Minded And Willing To Try Something New.
More About MeCurrently Working A Good Job, Have My Own Place, And My Own Car, Also Have A Cat Named Namii =^_^=. So I'd Say I'm Doing Pretty Good For Myself. Personality: Shy, Quiet (Until I Get To Know You), Reserved, Open-Minded, Goofy, Odd, Nice, Easy-Going, Relaxed, Humorous,Worry-Free, Random, Chibi, Introverted, Caring, Sensitive/Emotional (Not All The Time, Just Sometimes Certain Things Can Catch Me In The Feels XD). Likes: Anime (Otaku), Manga, Videogames (HUGE Kingdom Hearts Fan), Computers, Technology, Cars, Bmx, Daydreaming, Sky/Moon-Gazing, Music, Cleaning, Movies (Horror), Hanging Out, Texting, Sleeping, Art, Drawing, Writing, Shopping Online, Making People Laugh, Helping People, Friends, Ufo/Paranormal Phenomenon, Debating, Deep Conversations, Writing My Own Analogies. Dislikes: Drugs, Alcohol, Crowded Areas, Vain/Unruly People. Get To Know Me, I Promise You Will See I Am Good Guy ^_^.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime and Manga, Cars and Bikes, Running, Daydreaming, Moon, Hangin Out W Friends, videogames, Kingdom Hearts, Texting, Sleep, Music, Japanese Culture
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmmm????. Well I'm Not Picky, But I Do Want Someone Who Isn Afraid To Try New Things. Someone Who Isn't Afraid To Be Themselves, Even When Everyone Else Doesn't Tries To Be Like The Crowd. Someone Who Has A Good Head On Their Shoulder, Positive Thinker. Someoen Who is Not Afraid To Let Go! ^_^.
Favorite MusicJapanese Anime Music, Romanian Music, french music, Trance, Screamo, EMO, TECHNO, Indie, 80 Music, Alternative, HEAVY METAL, death metal, Japanese Instrumentals, game music
Favorite TV ShowsAnime
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksManga Anime
Favorite QuotesWell the only ones I like are the ones I make myself ^_^,They are more like analogies rather than quotes,They only consist of fantasy and anime or video game elements according to the anime or game) nnForgetting Is The Only Reason We Remember... But Remembering Is Sometimes The Reason We Want to Forget- Me nnHow Can You Hold Onto Memories And Dreams Of The Past... If The Future Is Slowly Taking It Away- Me nnA Memory Is A Moment We Chose To Remember... A Dream Is A Moment Were Forced To Forget- Me""
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy Dimples, And I Smile ALOT!.
Skills/TalentsHard Worker
Favorite FoodAnything, Really Don't Have a Favorite.
Favorite PlacesTGIF, Hibachi's
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Bed Thinking... Because I have nothing else to occupy by time. I have some friends l, but they are always busy, or working. So I am always left alone with no one to talk to or hang out with. I want to go out, and do things. But I don't like to go alone, I like to have fun together with my friends. That way we create moments, and in moments create memories, and in memories create our existence. Because our existence will always lie in the memories of those that will remember the moments that we all shared together.
Life GoalsI try to make goals for myself, But the future is unclear, and i don't even know if i'm going to see it, so i try not to plan too far ahead and take things day by day.
SecretI'm Obsessed With Asian Girls >////<
leslie strom , 61, Female seeking Male, Burlington, CA
Dating StatusA TRUE BLUE SWEETIE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREAD
Political AffiliationNIL
Who I Would Like to MeetA WELL ROUNDED CLASSY FELLOW
Favorite MusicBlack Eyed Peas, Motown Classics
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite MoviesAwakenings, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksA Tree Grows in Brooklyn, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, The Firm John Grisham, True crime
Favorite QuotesOH WHAT A TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE WHEN AT FIRST WE PRACTICE TO DECEIVE
Where You Were RaisedMONTREAL
Others NoticeATTRACTIVE-EYES
Favorite PlacesISLANDS
Life GoalsRETIRE/TRAVEL
Ndeka , 29, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
More About MeWant to meet pals...
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone out goin en open minded....
Steve , 60, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicThe Eagles, classic rock, Elvis
Favorite TV Shows24, House
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsaffectionate, outgoing
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Las Vegas
raymond , 56, Male seeking Male, Burlington, CA
Where You Were Raisedsaint john nb
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
dan , 63, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Where You Were Raisedse iowa
Others Noticemy voice
Secretnada
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
More About MeBorn and raised in the Clearwater/Largo area of Tampa Bay, Fl. Moved to NC in 1991. nI believe honesty is of utmost importance.nIn that regard, the profile pic was taken around Christmas 2011.n(I'm clean shaven now)nRaised in the Methodist Church and although I no longer go to church, I have what I believe to be strong convictions. nNot into sports at all. Don't read about it, don't listen to it, don't watch it, don't care about it. nLike to play pool. Not really any good at it, but enjoy it just the same. nLike to dance (but as with pool, not all that good at it, but have fun) nI drink a bit but NEVER drive after drinking (not even just one beer). nDon't do, and never have done, drugs. nDon't care if a ladywants to smoke a little weed on occasion, but don't do it myself. nI absolutely loathe cigarettes. My name is on the pic and I frequent a particular social media site with the initials "FB".
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp/hike/white water rafting/cruises/lake kayaking
Political AffiliationI vote for who I think will do the best job. Independent/Non-Partisan but lean toward "conservative"
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite Quoteswhatever comes to mind at the moment.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the Tampa Bay area of Florida. (Clearwater and Largo)
Others Noticesmile/eyes/hair
Skills/TalentsI've been told I can sing....but it's been a while.
Favorite FoodA good hamburger (they just don't make a good hamburger any more)
Favorite PlacesHonduras is probably the best vacation spot.
Subjects You Think AboutThis kind'a falls under that "secretive" question.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in and watch a movie or go to club and hang with friends.
Life GoalsTo make it to retirement. Then travel around and see the USA.
SecretWell, if I did, it'd no longer be "secretive", now would it?
fabiano , 30, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WI
More About Mei am a good man have lots of friends. like to spend time with that one lady who likes me.
Political Affiliationi dont really have one.
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me.
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite MoviesAny One Need 2 Edit Any Photo Send it 2 Me *MeMo*
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee, wi
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my big heart
Favorite Foodpizza. and i can cook what ever u want.
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat hm or a road trip. or what ever.
Life Goalsi want to make lots of money with my lady and have lots of fun.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)