Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, Canada » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Burlington, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 60, Female seeking Male, Burlington, VT
More About MeEnjoys meeting new people, love music, doing new things, I work hard but also like to play hard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Genealogy, Cribbage, Phase 10
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Fun Loving, someone who enjoys travel as well as quiet times at home
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Sugarland, Chasing 440
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, American Idol, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesJean-Claude Van Damme
Favorite Booksfree press, computer articles genealogy
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others NoticeEyes, personality
Favorite PlacesOcean, Country side
Subjects You Think AboutFinding happiness for the rest of my life
Life GoalsHappiness
Secretvtspirit1110-how to find me
Terry , 66, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Dating StatusI know you are out there!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, music, computer,reading
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV Showsmad men
Favorite MoviesALL TYPES
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home at this point in time until I find someone.
Heather , 54, Female seeking Male, Burlington, CA
Dating StatusAre you my partner in crime?
More About MeWill enter later, thinking about this for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy sporting events, particularly hockey. Spending time in cottage country, nature, sitting beside a fire, gazing at stars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, intelligence, humour, loyalty, respect. Some who enjoys the outdoors, music, dancing.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Rookie Blue, Mike and Molly, The Following. I enjoy any type of shows with music, or dancing. I also enjoy medical or legal shows.
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksMacleans, Hamilton Spectator, The Help
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedKawartha's
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes
Skills/TalentsStrong interpersonal skills
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesMontforts,
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to mention, ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night working late, Saturday night, family & friends
Life Goalsask me
SecretWill tell when I know someone well
Ryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeEyes
carl , 54, Male seeking Female, Burlington, KY
More About MeI am a warm ,kind and caring person who is very sensual and compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA warm smile big eyes and a cute butt
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedIn the local Northern Kentucky area
Others NoticeMy warm smile and dark eyes
Favorite Foodsalmon and a baked potato with broccoli
Favorite Placesgreat smoky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsto find a great woman and settle down
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IA
Dating StatusI like to have fun
More About MeI like to have a good time and go out with friends. I am very close to my kids and grandkids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Shop and Go to the Movies
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to have a good time, can get alone with other people. Is honest and someone I can trust.
Favorite Music50 60's Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, Iowa
Others NoticeI am friendly. I get alone well with people. I love my family.
Favorite FoodChicken, Coconut creme pie
Favorite PlacesApplebees, have travel to Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsI just want to enjoy life.
mike , 71, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedBurlington NC - Farm
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Farm vegetables, Pastas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, Dancing,Movie most anything
Life GoalsBeing happy and having good health
SecretNo
roxanne , 59, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IA
Dating StatusFun loving grandma
More About MeI am one of the most caring giving individuals you will meet. I have given most of my life caring for others and now it's time for ME. I love to be around others and love those who love themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very creative with my arts and crafts and baking. I love to travel.
Political Affiliationdiscuss that at a later time
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking forward to meeting someone who loves life and has no extra baggage..I have been there and done that and it's now time for FUN..without the drama
Favorite TV ShowsLove some great comedy and movies.
Favorite MoviesI like about all kinds of movies..just not boring ones.
Favorite Booksa magazine relating to my work.
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up on a farm in IA.
Others NoticeMy smile and my outgoing personality.
Skills/Talentsvery creative..love to sew.
Favorite FoodMy home cooking!! The last thing was my green tomato pie!!
Favorite PlacesLove the mountains and the ocean..just love to travel and explore. Just returned from CO.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season. I love to be outdoors during the nice weather as it might be in my own backyard entertaining or out on a patio at a local bar listening to music. Or a good movie on the winter evenings.
Life GoalsI have accomplished most of my life goals in my profession and now am looking forward to finding someone who enjoys life. My last chapter in life is beginning and now I am ready to find a partner..to enjoy that part of life.
SecretAt a special time
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Dating StatusCourious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Film, Books, Dinning out
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, sweet, down-to-earth and adventurous. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky.
Favorite MusicPop (U2 album)
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994)
Favorite BooksOn the Road
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, Sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave a dinner out.
Life GoalsPursue my dreams
skizer123 , 64, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IA
More About MePretty easy to get along with; enjoy life; love being with people
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to travel, wants to spend time together, but also likes their own space
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Crimanal Minds, Nashville, Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire
Favorite Books50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Iowa
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOzarks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with girlfriends
Life GoalsI am retired so just want to enjoy life now

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (74)