Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buford, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Buford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 46, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusHonest
More About MeI am a fun guy and i love to laugh love romance making a lady feel special and number one if fit the bill contact me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing Reading
Political AffiliationLib
Favorite MusicR&B Gospel
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesTraining Day Cadillac Records
Favorite BooksThe BIBLE
Favorite QuotesIn prosperity our friends know us, in Adversity we know our Friends'
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy gift to make you laugh
Favorite FoodRibs,
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutThe World
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxes Movie Dinner
Life GoalsTo be a maximum service to someone
SecretSomrthing nnnnnnTheir is something special about me
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
More About MeI work hard. I am fun to be around. I will crack your ass up.
Political AffiliationModerately conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetGirl
Where You Were RaisedNorth Ga
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, and personality.
Favorite FoodI eat
Favorite PlacesThe ocean and the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging in a local bar.
Life GoalsTo find someone that makes me happy and we can line up from there to see where life goes.
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Female, Buford, GA
Favorite MusicTrain
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Alex
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy ass
Sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, hiking, backpacking.
Political Affiliationnot represented
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy hair color
Secretno
shirley , 75, Female seeking Male, Buford, GA
Dating Statuslove to travel. fun loving
More About MeI AM FUNLOVING . ENJOY MEETING PEOPLE VERY PLEASING PERSONALITY. SMILES A LOT. ENJOYS LIFE ITSELF. LOVING ,CARING LOVE TO SIT AND HOLD HANDS AND WATCH TV. LOVE COUNTRY MUSIC.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See, Watching Tv and Going for Walks
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to Meethaving fun , loves to talk and loves to cuddle. just an all around guy
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite BooksMiss Julia Speaks Her Mind
Where You Were RaisedBuford, Georgia
Others Noticemy smile and my hands nails
Favorite Foodi love good seafood. and pies and cakes
Favorite Placesfl, mts. olive garden
Subjects You Think AboutHAVING A FRIEND TO TALK TOO AND SOME ONE TO GO OUT TO EAT WITH. BEING HAPPY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life Goalsto be happy with someone.not being alone
David , 76, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusTall & easygoing
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetTallish, easy going, honest, not egotistical, friendly, about 62-75 in age
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others NoticeHeight
Life GoalsTo live happily and healthy, and to enjoy life!
Gary , 47, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
More About MeI am a thoughtful caring person who love family and friends. I treat people with respect and want to be treat the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle, Car Shows, Shriner
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor.
Favorite MusicU2, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Middle, The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksA Painted House John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeOut going personality
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe lake
Life GoalsBe Happy
Jeremy , 39, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
More About MeI am a divorced father of 2 beautiful daughters. I share joint custody. I am VP of Commercial Lending at an Atlanta area bank. I am a confident, but not arrogant man. I know how ladies should be treated, especially to be a good example to my daughters of how they should be treated. My priorities are my faith, my daughters, then my career. I am interested in meeting someone who shares similar values. I am looking for someone who enjoys going to nice restaurants, enjoys a drink or three (or four), who also enjoys adventurous and fun dates, but also enjoys simply relaxing at home to a bottle of wine and a good movie.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicPop/Rock, Classic Rock, Country
Favorite MoviesDrama, Epic Drama, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesAny Buckhead Life Restsurant Group Restaurants, Rhodes Greece, Lucerne Switzerland, Palma Spain, Cannes France, Bermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spending the evening with my daughters, or poker with the guys.
latanya , 45, Female seeking Male, Buford, GA
More About MeI'm special because I'm faithful honest and deserve the best. I'm latex back. I won all the games. So I hate to play them anymore. I'm sweet but my heart and feelings "I cherish.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to read books. Pamper myself and get my beauty sleep
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA faithful man with a job and respect for his woman. Loyalty
Favorite MusicR/b Classics Jazz. Hip hop. Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsNauru.judge Judy.bet.Jerry Springer. Cheaters. Dog bounty hunter.etc
Favorite MoviesDrama. Family movies. Love stories. Gangsta movies Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew. york
Others NoticeMy height and my beautiful looks. And definitely my ass
Favorite FoodLasagnas. Shrimp. Seafood
Favorite PlacesTo whatever and wherever makes us happy and safe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Or in his arms
Life GoalsTo achieve a six figure bank acct
Jeff , 38, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and hanging out with friends
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV
Favorite MoviesBuffalo '66
Where You Were RaisedDallas TX
Favorite FoodPizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)