Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooksville, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Brooksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JT , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI have Multiple Sclerosis & walk w/ a walker. I'm on disability so my activities are affected.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, TV, TV,TV
Political Affiliationprivate
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite Moviescomedy, & Western
Favorite BooksDaily devotion (Bible)
Favorite QuotesWherever you go, there you are.nnsome scripture
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Notice(M.S.), I have trouble walking, & use a walker.
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar & sing
Favorite FoodI love it All!
Favorite PlacesSebastian Inlet (Dads house)
Subjects You Think AboutWhat Ifs???
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life Goalsto keep on going!
Secret"Shuuuhhhh"
crystal , 32, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About Mefirey temper....nah, not really.....lol
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to MeetKnow, I'm the bomb mom
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsAs the World Turns
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy long red hair
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesGo carting, Disney...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrive in movies???
Thomas , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating Statusto nice 2 be single
More About Meam sweet and am in love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschating with friend and bilble chating
Who I Would Like to Meetmust live for god and no drung or smoke
Favorite Musicchirstin
Favorite TV Showschistin show
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksany thing chistin jame patterson stphen king
Favorite Quotesit is want it is
Where You Were Raisedill
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfarst food any thing
Favorite Placesbeachs parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnot to go back to my old ways
Julia , 48, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Favorite MusicGospel, r
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, 48hour
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, western, mysteries
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny well flavored homecooking
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter as long as the company is good
Benjamin , 22, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Quads, Hunt, Fish, Go to the movies, Watch a ball game, Party.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, skinny, built, not to tall nor short. Smart, understanding with a military life.
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite BooksChange of Heart, and The Five People You Meet In Heaven.
Favorite FoodChicken. Cookies, Zero bar.
Favorite PlacesCamping anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IBobby Mackies or a Club, or at home with my grandmother who I take care of.
Life GoalsTo have a family, nice home, and a nice car.
Larry , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Dating StatusNice guy just looking for a nice lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shoot pool, fly, take road trips, go out to eat, and visit new places.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, House, Two and a half men
Favorite MoviesI like most types of movies, other than gory horror/slasher movies
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Seafood (other than oysters) and italian food
Favorite PlacesCocoa Beach, FL, Orlando, San Diego, Atlanta
ericka , 38, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Quotes"To whom much is given, much is required"
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeothers notice my eyes
SecretI had a breast reduction
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, KY
patricia , 67, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst a nonsmoaker, like country music, be honest, and maybe have family and friends in some of the places i menched and want to also travel to some of them
Favorite Musiccountry music have a pass to go to concerts at silver springs fl
Favorite Booksmagazines and newspapers
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Life Goalshave reached one and that is being retired now want to do more traveling and since i have a large family to visit family in other parts of the us, cousins in calif, niece in wy, and montana, also uncle in tenn who will be 100 next may lives with his daughter and family, so visiting family and friends through to us
Don , 57, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything out doors
Where You Were Raisedmid west/ Fl.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)