Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bolivar, Venezuela » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Bolivar, Venezuela are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
todd , 24, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
More About MeI am a hard working, I am not very serious, happy-go-lucky, I don't worry about much, and I take good care of whoever I am with, whether dating or not. I am not picky about most things, but I usually tell it how it is, to an extent, but I also know when to keep my mouth shut.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGunsmithing, Hunting, Fishing
Political Affiliationconservativeish. I don't care much for politics, but leave my guns alone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves outdoors, has a good sense of humor, and has nothing against firearms.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsRules of Engagement, Family Guy, Gunsmoke, sons of anachy, Suns of Guns
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksdirections on a can of wood stain
Where You Were Raisedbolivar, MO
Others Noticepeople typically notice my goofy attitude, and my hair style
Favorite Foodcooked!!!
Favorite PlacesWalmart lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar, or in my shop in my barn working on a gun
Life GoalsI plan on having my own gunsmithing shop up and running within the next ten years at the latest. Other than that, I don't really have any big plans.
SecretIT'S NOT A SECRET IF YOU SHARE IT!!!!
jman , 51, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking drives going to the lake and also auctions and garage sales.
Favorite MusicCountry and Old Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, The Voice
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Top Gun, El Dorado
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Iowa
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades and a master of none lol
Favorite FoodMexican and Beef and Homemade chocalate chip cookies.
Favorite PlacesJust on a good drive while talking.
Subjects You Think Aboutgod and kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on the couch
Life GoalsWhatever the next day brings
linda , 68, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
Dating Statusfun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv
Political Affiliationreplublican
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, serious side, hard working, family values, start with good friendship and see what where it leads.
Favorite TV Showscsi shows and drama
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers pies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home watching tv or maybe out to a dance
Secrettoo many to talk aboutlol
jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a kind, open, sincere, fun person to spend time with and see what it leads to. Must be active and fit and enjoy life.
Others NoticeI'm muscular, and look younger than my age. People say I have intense eyes.
Skills/TalentsI have three daughters and two sisters with four nieces. I know more about women than any man I know!
Friday or Saturday Nights IKids ballgames in basketball and soccer season. If not, I'll do almost anything, but I like fun, unique, creative ideas for fun.
SecretI have a special skill, but you'll have to get to know me before I'll share it.
Deborah , 61, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I like word games like scrabble. I enjoy spending time with that special someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, watch movies, dine out
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for loyalty, honesty, romance and a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicSoft rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men. The property brothers on HGTV.
Favorite MoviesAction-Drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper, fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesHawaii. cheddars restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a movie night or out to dinner.
Life GoalsTo help others
Christopher , 43, Male seeking Male, Bolivar, OH
More About MeI care about people and I'm sensitive. I'm losing weight and getting healthier.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Internet, Exercise and Fitness
Political Affiliationnot sure anymore.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, attractive.
Favorite MusicChristian and Country, Christian and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CHiPs
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksa magazine
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy face.
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo have my own business. To share my faith and help others.
Dorothy , 50, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and silly, loves to laugh
More About MeI've been through alot of things in my life, tornado's, hurricane Katrina, and a divorce. But here I am, standing strong and ready to face the world again.
Political Affiliationlean toward Republican, vote for the best choice
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man who wants to give a woman all the love he has to give, without reservation, to only her. I want to find a man who is ready for a woman who will love and adore him, shower him with affection and pamper him as a wife in love will. I want a man to sit on the porch with and talk to me, be interested in my dreams, and who really wants a partner for life. Doesn't need to be wealthy by any means but financially responsible. Doesn't have to be handsome but takes care of what they have, I like a man to smell good and have his own (good) teeth. If your that man, please contact me.
Favorite MusicJourney Band, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Lynrd Skynrd
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Amercian Idol, Swamp People, 48 Hours
Favorite MoviesOh Brother Where Art Thou, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, Step Brothers
Favorite BooksThe Hurricane, Blood and Gold
Favorite QuotesThings will turn out just as they are supposed to.
Where You Were RaisedNW Missouri
Others NoticeI'm always told I have a bright and beautiful smile.
Skills/TalentsWriting short stories, and poems
Favorite FoodGreek food, and strawberries!
Favorite PlacesColorado in the summer, and New Orleans in the winter.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, world economics, love, family.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently on the weekend I can easily be found at home watching a movie or at a friends house having dinner.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone to share my life and heart with. I would like to find the perfect job fit to complete that package to feel complete.
SecretI love a little debate, I will choose an opposing football team from my partner just to have a bit of competition, even if I really don't like the team. lol
steven , 66, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, MO
Dating Statusjust a good oldman looking for someone to hoot and holler with
More About MeI like to laugh and have fun I like to do thing on a moment notice. there nothing to special about me I am just a good old country boy whose been to the school of hard knots.
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who like to have a good time non smoker and has a drink ever now again. No drugs user. Spend some quite time at home or someplace where we can be alone.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke
Favorite Quotesthanks till you are better paid
Where You Were Raisedin missouri
Others Noticemy smile and my beard
Favorite Fooda good t bone or roast
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach and colorado
Subjects You Think Aboutthe price of cattle and how I am going to get my granddaughter raised
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in my easy chair
Life Goalsto life a long and happy life and go to rolling thunder in may
Secretjust for me to know
Jarvis , 21, Male seeking Female, Bolivar, TN
linda , 68, Female seeking Male, Bolivar, OH
Dating StatusLucky Linnie
More About MeI'm very friendly and outgoing. Caring and understanding. Love to laugh and act a fool. I'm looking for a man close to my age.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to swim and spend time with family and friends., Politics World Events
Political AffiliationLibertarian............Conservative in government but more liberal on social issues. I voted for Romney.
Who I Would Like to MeetSensitive, empathetic and honest. Also must have a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI love most music. No rap for me.
Favorite TV ShowsPremium channels with no commercials
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama and Documentaries
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesBe yourself - everyone else is taken.
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others NoticeProbably my smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodMy own cooking.
Favorite PlacesI love to spend a couple months in the winter in Florida.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to contemplate life and human nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no set schedule so it's hard to tell. haha
Life GoalsI'm retired and aspire to stay healthy and have fun.
SecretThat's why they call it a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)