Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bluefield, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Bluefield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Bluefield, VA
Dating StatusAre there any good ones left?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, singing, playing my guitar, camping, hiking, riding a horse, bowling, verious bedroom activities
Political AffiliationI am an independant that doesn't bow to any affiliation. I vote my concience, based on the information presented throughout the campaign.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who will accept me just as I am with most of the same qualities & intrests.
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock, light rock, jazz, classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Medium, sitcoms, crime drama, scifi, romance
Favorite MoviesMost all types
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others NoticeMy personality & sense of humor.
Skills/Talentssinging, playing guitar
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, German, Polish, country
Favorite PlacesEl Saltos, Carabbas, Olive Garden, Cactus Willies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, until time to pick up my regular customers to take them home.
Life GoalsI am about to begin training at a new company that will eventually help me reach the goal of financial independance, & business ownership. If all goes well, my anual income will reach 80 to100k. My other goal is to find a relationship that will actually last me the rest of my life, & possibly have a child of my own, even though I will be 50 later this year.
don , 47, Male seeking Female, Bluefield, WV
Favorite MusicChris Young, Whitney Huston,
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMontcalm
baxter , 32, Male seeking Female, Bluefield, VA
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Basketball on CBS, NCIS, Guy Code, Swamp People, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeGenerally my attitude, I have a really laid back personality. I like to make people laugh and have a good time
Favorite PlacesWhere ever I am having fun. thats all that matters
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool somewhere or hanging out at the house taking it easy
Brad , 70, Male seeking Female, Bluefield, WV
Dating StatusShake &Bake
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvid bowler, play baseball & basketball, travel when I can
Political Affiliationultra-conservative
Favorite MusicCountry - mostly the older, but some new.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Raymond, 48 Hours, Criminal Minds, Cops, Jail, comedy and romance shows
Favorite BooksUSA Today, Chicago Tribune
Favorite QuotesI may be used, but I am not used up; I may be worn, but I am not worn out - from a dear friend of years past
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsCarpentry, Machinist, Truck Driver
Favorite FoodAlmost Anything
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Out West (USA)
Subjects You Think AboutCare for the young and elderly.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling, eating out, movie
Life GoalsTo live a long and happy, healthy life.
SecretNot a thing
Martha , 52, Female seeking Male, Bluefield, WV
Dating StatusSouthern Lady
More About MeEasy going with a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA like minded, equal, gentleman. A good sense of humor is a must.
Favorite MusicAlt Rock and Classic Rock, Cage The Elephant, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, The Who, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Red Hot Chile Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Gray's Anatomy, Weeds, sopranos, Six Feet Under, Deadwood, The Following
Favorite MoviesAll film's including, but not limited to, Foreign films, Suddenly Last Summer, Pulp Fiction, BRONSON, Warrior (Movie 2011), Casablanca, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (Swedish Trio)
Favorite BooksLetters Of Flannery O'Connor, Chelsea Handler Books
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC
Favorite FoodSweets, Meat Eater, Fine Foods
Favorite PlacesCharlotte, NC
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo find a new career and hopefully a long term realationship.
Kay , 48, Female seeking Male, Bluefield, VA
More About MeI am very soft hearted, I hate to see anything, or anyone suffer. I like most people, and all animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, drawing, animals, playing
Political Affiliationdepends on candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a compassionate companion with a good sense of humor, some who is honest.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, pop, top 40
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, history chanel, true tv
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksDarkest Evening of the Year, Dean Koontz
Favorite Quoteslive & let live
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Skills/TalentsArtistic, I like to draw & paint. I like to fix things, also.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, SC Smokie Mts., TN
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, family, and friends
Life GoalsWould like to raise a healthy & happy daughter, be happy myself, and maybe make someone else happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)