Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomfield, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Bloomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel Eaton , 57, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, IA
More About Mehonest, open minded, high sex drive, good shape
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and open sexually
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Bonanza, Reba show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEspn the Magazine
Where You Were Raisedfarm outside Bloomfield Iowa
Others Noticelook good in my profile pic
Favorite FoodBarbaque Ribs
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alot
Life Goalsfind someone to love who will love me back
Anthony , 54, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
More About MeI am easygoing an patient stuborn an arguementive when I am right or think I am
Political AffiliationRepbulican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind caring woman who want to be with me and enjoy our lives together
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and fries an chocolate
Favorite PlacesFlorida or Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the mall
Life GoalsTo meet an marry the woman of my dreams
Justin , 18, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, IN
Where You Were RaisedGreene County, Indiana
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is my height
DENA , 66, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, IA
Dating Statusholding hands, walks, romance and the passion!
More About MeASK ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Gardening Walking Having Fun, Sewing and Crafts
Political Affiliation----
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, INTEGRITY, FUN, ROMANTIC
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, How its made
Favorite MoviesSuspense, comedies, thrillers
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesLife's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting’n Wow!...What a Ride!!!'
Where You Were RaisedBloomfield, Iowa
Others NoticeFriendly-ask on
Skills/Talentscooking-gardening-sewing-crafts
Favorite FoodDINNER-STEAK, CHICKEN, SEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesASK ME
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople, gardening-how to make life more enjoyable for someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IASK ME
Life GoalsTo make other people happy
SecretCan't tell secrets
Eileen , 51, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, NY
Dating StatusHoping to make a good life better!
More About MeI'm just a playful, fun-loving woman hoping to make a special connection with the right guy. I am a very easygoing, affectionate and caring person. I can be a little shy at first, but I warm right up once I feel comfortable. Family values are a high priority in my life, especially when it comes to my son. I've got a pretty good sense of humor and always enjoy a good laugh. I am very down to earth and truly appreciate life’s pleasures, both great and small. I am an intelligent, hard-working woman balancing my family and career, while enjoying my free time to the fullest extent. My job is in the insurance industry, which can be demanding at times. However, I will always choose my family and relationships over work and will always find new ways to enjoy my free time.nnThe type of man I am looking for should have similar interests, a strong sense of what’s right and wrong and the natural ability to only choose what’s right. Someone who is romantic and compassionate – a true gentleman. I feel it is essential to have mutual respect, communication and honesty in a relationship. Can’t forget one of the most important things: Chemistry, which is hard to get from an online profile, but impossible to miss if it hits you in person!nnLet’s have a nice chat and see if the conversation naturally continues!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, gardening, baking, traveling, listening to music, and spending time with my son.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe type of man I am looking for should have similar interests, a strong sense of what’s right and wrong and the natural ability to only choose what’s right. Someone who is romantic and compassionate – a true gentleman.
Favorite MusicI enjoy the old rock and roll and also listen to country music.
Favorite MoviesRomance is my all time favorite which leads me to my favorite movie which is Gone with the Wind. I also enjoy comedies and action movies.
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMom's home made chicken.
Favorite PlacesPrince Edward Island....
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me at home or going out having fun.
SecretIf i told you it would not be a secret anymore.
greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out and Spending Time With My Kids
Political AffiliationI am pretty much conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be traditional with respect to values, and must be natural in terms of appearance, (cosmetic augmentations of any sort are not my cup of tea if the sole reason is for appearance, and not for a medical condition). The rest is pretty much negotiable :)
Favorite MusicAll Forms of Music
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies & TV Shows
Where You Were RaisedThe Deep South
Others NoticeAlways been my physique
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak (prime rib)
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids or hanging out with friends at Kona Grill
Life GoalsRaising my daughters to be honest, respectful, wise, ambitious, and healthy
ken , 24, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, KY
More About MeHandsom,polite,I give respect to those who respect themselves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI
Favorite MusicRand B
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesRespect those who can respect themselves
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeAm still at my yuoth stage
Skills/TalentsIts football
Favorite Foodfresh chicken
Favorite PlacesLas angels
Subjects You Think AboutDeveloping my wife to be
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBusiness
SecretASK me i will tell u
Dbutts , 52, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports Books
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy presence
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesDelaware river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Fred , 33, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, MO
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, scarymovies,action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever they want
Dale , 53, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, MO
Favorite Musiccolt ford, Styx, Boston

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)