Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bismarck, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Bismarck, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
les , 60, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
More About Melaid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooting reloading quilting
Who I Would Like to Meetbest freind +
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssitcoms
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Booksnra magazine
Where You Were Raisedbismarck
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placeslake
Life GoalsHave fun all the way to the end
SecretIts a secret of course
Ralph , 79, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
Dating StatusGenerally quiet and unassuming
More About MeI love to keep in shape. I eat moderately, watch my weight, sleep well, and because of this....most people say I look YOUNGER than my years. And, of course.....I FEEL younger, and FEEL good always. And I think I also look good. I don't smoke, drink, nor do drugs. I am decease free. My photograph was taken in ....2011.......I am in GOOD SHAPE.....A woman over 60 NEED NOT apply. TOO OLD for me.......I'm sorry......I don't mean to be RUDE......However...."A good smile is a TRANSPARENCY into our soul and possibly our own well-being"....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the Gym, keeping in shape, walking, hiking.
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
Favorite MusicI love Chet Atkins music.....Mr. Guitar.
Favorite Quotes"Love is an ELUSIVE mystery, not usually EXPRESSED in words, but...it is in our SOUL, and can be seen and felt by our attitudes, our actions, what we reciprocate to others, our needs, wants, desires, and sharing with our significant other."
Where You Were RaisedI lived in California most of my life. ....it sucks.
Others NoticeThat I am friendly and up front with people.
Skills/TalentsI conduct a Landscaping Business here in this great City of Bismarck. I love my job because it keeps me active at my age of 76. I'm retired. Would you believe......we will be "in the next world"......a LOT longer than the LENGTH of our lifetime, however long that may be.....so...I try to love GOD, and my neighbor and "keep my affairs with HIM.... in order."
Favorite FoodI eat at Burger King, close to where I live. I order their #4, Burger with Fries, and a separate LARGE helping of ONIONS....lots of it. With Coke. I eat moderately. I watch my weight.
Favorite PlacesI go to the local Library, here in Bismarck. I borrow their DVDs occasionally, I like to live a quiet and unassuming lifestyle. Stay at home type.
Subjects You Think AboutAbout the world in general. We are so lucky to live in this great State of North Dakota. The people here are generally friendly and helpful.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home. I live by myself. I watch T.V. and brouse the internet, read the news.
SecretI am orally active.....when it comes to sex. I am generally romantic with members of the opposite sex. (Women that I like).
Margie , 58, Female seeking Male, Bismarck, ND
More About MeI am a widow, love my family and friends, but no matter how much you love them and spend time with them it is not the same as that significant other that makes you smile for no reason, take that deep sigh, and just feel loved in that other, special way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with friends and family. Go for drives to see where the road goes. scrapbooking, going to concerts at the casino,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like most music other than hard rock
Favorite TV Showsparenthood, big brother, wheel of fortune, pro football,
Favorite Moviestitanic, lonesome dove, many
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesThis too shall pass
Where You Were Raisedin the sw part of north dakota
Others Noticemy dark brown eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a pretty good cook and I love to bake when I have someone to eat it.
Favorite Foodlike mexican, pizza, most anything,
Favorite PlacesI just like going doesnt matter where
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsMy goals are to be the best person that I possibily can be, live like there is tomorrow and love like I have never loved before!!!!
SecretI'll tell you later
Earl , 36, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
Dating Statushard workin man lookin for an loyal fun loving woman
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back easy goin guy with a big heart. I love kids I have 2 sons and wouldn't know what to do with out them. I work on a drilling rig out here in Colorado and love it, I work a rotating shift 7 days on 7 days off with 12 hours towers. On my days off I work as a pipeline inspector. I have 2 Horses and there like big kids as well but they sure can put the hay away though. I like to go dancing, go to the gym, run, play pool, work on cars, and ride motorcycles, dirt bikes. anything else you wanna know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing, camping,bow hunting, rock climbing, going out to the race track and watch dirt track racing, as well as Nascar, and Drag cars, I like to play pool, go bowling, play golf, not very good at it but it gets me outta the house. I like working with my hands alot weather it workin on cars, fixin up the house, or building a deck out back.
Favorite MusicI like country, all 80's big hair rock N roll, jazz, blues, dance music, and all music that come outta New Orleans.
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's showrnHousernDukes of Hazard
Favorite MoviesActionrncomedyrnHorror
Favorite QuotesIf you cant handle the answer of the question then dont ask the question.
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips and my arms
Favorite FoodMeat and veggies
Favorite PlacesI loved Austrailia, I lived in Hawaii for 4 yrs while I was in the Marines.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool, playing card with some friends, BBQin in the back yard or out on the lake fishin
Secretlet me get to know you, then I'll see if your trust worthy or not.
bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
Dating Status+curious
More About Metry to be honest cause if your not honest with yourself you cant be honest withh some one else
Political Affiliationwhom i realy dont have a prefference just hope we have good ones
Who I Would Like to Meetit comes from the heart and just be your self
Favorite MoviesNon Fiction
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things.......
Where You Were Raisedright here in bismarck
Others Noticealways got a smile , try to be the person that doesnt make himself some one hes not
Favorite Foodlove to cook and bake so i have many favoites soory
Favorite Placesrealy dont like the bar scene so i like walks or ridining bike or going to a nice resteraunt and and chilling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter get her almost every weekend
shane , 40, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
More About MeI don't like beating around the bush. I am brutally honest which sometimes. Can be trouble. I work hard and play hard. Sometimes just lounging around at night is ok too like watching movies and such.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle target shooting
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be a Christian. I really like women with bigger thighs and some butt there. She must have beautiful smile and eyes.
Favorite MusicChristian rock. Alternative hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday night liveJimmy fallon.
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisednorth dakota
Others NoticeEyes teeth
Favorite FoodLobster cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBistro. Puerto Vallarta
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Dining out
Life GoalsFor the lord too gain me completely
James , 55, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
Dating StatusLets et to know each other
More About MeCaring, Easy Going, Friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, movies, dining out
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Paul , 60, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedVelva ND
Others Noticeeyes
SecretNone
Marlene , 55, Female seeking Male, Bismarck, ND
More About MeI have a good heart. I believe most people are good. Kind, considerate,caring toward people and I love to laugh,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques, History, Discovering new places, auction sales, four wheeling, camping
Political AffiliationMiddle of road. Independent Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle soul who is good to people and animals. Someone with a good sense of humor. Must have integrity and be considerate.
Favorite MusicBob Seger
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist and Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBismarck Tribune
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm/ranch in western ND
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPowder Keg Pizza Fairview. MT
Favorite PlacesA lake surrounded by trees and wildlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IQuiet at home or visiting friends
Life GoalsI would like to design jewelry.
aj , 53, Male seeking Female, Bismarck, ND
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others Noticemy kind caring spirit
Favorite FoodSeafood and bbq

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)