Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rodolfo barron , 31, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeIM THE PARTY OF THE PARTY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride atvs & dirt bikes
Political Affiliation000
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO CARE AND HAVE PRIDE
Favorite MusicLatin at Heart
Where You Were RaisedBRASIL
Others Noticelove to cook like spors love to dANCE
Favorite FoodFRUIT
Favorite PlacesCHONA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANSING
Life GoalsGET O HOME SOON
Don , 52, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusAvidsportsmanyowsa555
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing! and camping and Hunting, adventure.
Favorite MusicCountry, and 80s Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI. Man vs. wild.
Favorite BooksBusiness , self developement. Hunting and fishing.
Favorite FoodChinese food. Salmon.
Favorite PlacesTo the mountains. and the Beach.
Life GoalsTravel, and try new things. adventure.
Alicia , 30, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Mud Bogs, Camping and Boating, Walks, Hanging With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will not judge me when I do something crazy. But will laugh at the stupid things I do. Someone that is out going, a sense of humor, and goofy. But likes the same interests as myself also just enjoys having fun.
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Pop Music
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Impractical Jokers, House M.D., Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Horror Movie
Where You Were RaisedBeaverton, MI
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or hanging out with friends.
James , 22, Male seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI'm a fun loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont really have any
Political AffiliationN/A
Mick , 51, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeIntelagence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetEmpathy
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang thery
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeHumorhumor
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing
Life GoalsRetired
Michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI'm dedicated to the art. I love to travel both two hour day trips and long distance getaways. And, I live for conversation. I like playfully joking around and hang out. I have a very strong core group of friends. I fell nothing is more important than enjoying the diversity of awesomeness that is my friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm, Theater, Art, Football, Cooking, Beer, Wine, Comics and Conversation
Political AffiliationIndependent - Social Moderate-Liberal / Fiscal Conservitive
Favorite MusicBlues, Clasic Rock, Goth Rock, Reggae & Golden Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCurrent: Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Human Target, Leverage, Law & Order SVU, Burn Notice & Meet the Press --- Past: Sports Night, Star Trek TNG, Firefly, Cheers, Stargate Atlantis, 24 & Greg the Bunny
Favorite MoviesStar Wars IV-VI, Lawrance of Arabia, North by Northwest, For Your Eyes Only, Air Plane, The Great Outdoors, Poltergiest, Seven & The Big Sleep
Where You Were RaisedJunction City, Oregon
Others NoticeMy Rose Red checks... dare I say I am checky.
Favorite FoodSteak, Mac & Cheese, Pancakes --- I love Mexican, Italian, Greek & Indian cuisine.
Friday or Saturday Nights II hang with friends after work (watch football) or watch movies
Life GoalsSuccessful Filmmaker, Travel, Family
SecretI think Chris Kringle is my biological father
steve , 52, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating Statushavent DATED IN 25 YEARS BUT I would like to try
More About MeI am finely achiving my goals as an artist, this is a new chapter in my life,up untill recently I have been married for the last 24 years now it,s time for me to find someone how has the same interests as me.
Who I Would Like to Meetshy should have a great sence of humor, and be inteligent, energetic,and love plants and animals.
Favorite TV ShowsMr. Bean
Favorite MoviesBeing There, Ip Man
Favorite BooksClive Cussler, Terry Pratchett
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsto many to list.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesto my cabbin in the mountians with my horeses
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my metal shop or with my animals
Life GoalsTo injoy all the abundance that I have with a mate-partner mybe plant a small vinyard.
Shavonn , 53, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksTwilight, New Moon
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodCrab or Lobster
Favorite Placesanywhere where there aren't a lot of people
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home
Al , 47, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
kathy , 64, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Favorite MusicChristian and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five o and Army wifes and all Hallmark movies
Favorite MoviesAll hallmark movies, and Army wifes and all dance programs
Favorite Booksmagazine and the Bible and christian life books

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)