Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bath, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Bath, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Victor , 34, Male seeking Female, Bath, NY
More About MeI am a sweet young guy tha loves kids and spending time with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With Children, Walking, Hiking, Playing Outside With the Kids, Camping, 7 Year Old Sings an Unbelievable Version of Amazing Grace - A Must See!, Game Winning Homerun Turns Tragic - But Then Something Amazing Happened, God, Basketball, Cars, Association football, Baseball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, confident and knows what she wants in life. No childish games
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Official Law & Order Page, Inside NASCAR, Wwe, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas
Favorite MoviesConvoy, Daddy Daycare
Favorite QuotesIf you try hard the first time then you won't have to do it again!
Where You Were RaisedWillsboro, New York
Others NoticeHow sweet I am
Favorite Foodpizza,tacos
Favorite PlacesMovies, Different restoraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing and spending time with friends
Kevin , 35, Male seeking Male, Bath, GB
Favorite MusicVaried taste
Favorite MoviesAdventure, action, romance, period drama, comedy, thriller.
Terry , 58, Male seeking Female, Bath, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Cooking
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicMostly All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Vikings, Nova on PBS, National Geographic Wild
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Period Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksAmplifier instructions
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Germany, Maine
Others NoticeIntelligence
Favorite FoodShrimp and angel hair
Favorite PlacesTraveling everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends
Life GoalsTo travel the world
Marilynne , 70, Female seeking Male, Bath, ME
Dating StatusI love to laugh and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetat least 65 some what tall good sense of humor kind loving
Favorite Musicpop / County
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, The Voice - TV Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Rome 11:00, deadwood, John Adams, Turner & Hooch
Favorite BooksTo Heaven and Back
Favorite QuotesJust Ducky
Where You Were RaisedBath Me.
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsKeeping a clean house & cooking
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placesvegas
Subjects You Think AboutMy french bulldogs
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore then likely at home
Life Goalsto be happy for the rest of my life
SecretNo
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Bath, PA
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedBath, PA
john , 37, Male seeking Female, Bath, PA
Dating Statussimple man
More About Mewouldn't change nothing what you see or hear that what you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor actives watch movies
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsame interstion
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showssheild
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksplayboy
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticesimple kinda man hard worker
Skills/Talentslandscaping
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesfl
Life Goalsown nursey some day
darlene , 67, Female seeking Male, Bath, NY
More About Mei am loving and careing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Shopping
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetto be frineds at frist
Favorite MusicOldies 50s 60s, Elivis Presley
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite Movieshorror, scerm
Favorite Bookslove stores
Where You Were Raisedin pa
Others Noticemy hear and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi don't have a favorite places to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsdon't have none
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Bath, MI
More About MeI'm soft spoken, sentemental and intellectual. I love children and animals. I love nature. I'm a good listener and passionate with someone I could care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI rehearse music all the time
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves children and animals and nature. Good jazz music. Someone who loves to laugh and cry when felt.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal minds.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksHorror novel
Favorite FoodPorter House Steak
Favorite PlacesA nice relaxing restaurant that plays soft music in the background.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life GoalsTo be recognized and heard with my original songs
jayon , 46, Male seeking Female, Bath, GB
Dating StatusAdventures; Looking to have some Great Fun !!..
More About MeJust an ordinary guy from next door, smallest things please me,happy go lucky, looking to have some great fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political AffiliationHave None
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone that would like yo have some great fun !!!.....
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNews;Documentrey;Wild lLife
Favorite Moviestoo many to mention
Favorite Booksany
Favorite QuotesI am what I am; What you see is what you get
Where You Were RaisedLondon; private education on to university
Others Noticefriendly, GSOH., honest ,intelligent, positive ,horny ,like sex very much, loving , affectionate , very energetic in bed, willing to try anything new, live life only once, open minded, someone I can be my self around, passionate kissing, ready to meet pretty soon
Skills/TalentsConsultant
Favorite FoodEnglish; French; Italian; spanish
Favorite Placeshave travelled the world and ate at many restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutRelationship; Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iln a Club or Restaurant
Life Goalsreached the top
SecretLet You Find Out !!!!......
Jean , 85, Female seeking Male, Bath, NY
More About MeI'm an all around woman who likes and dislikes normal things. I am intelligent ,enjoy conversations in most thing have led a well rounded life have owned two businesses and ran them successfully. so didn't have a lo t of free time. When I was younger I was a flirt, loved fishing and was always trying to get the largest one. I'm not that way now have settled down more In other words am not as young as I used to be. aAnd that is that
Political AffiliationThat comes later
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Willie Nelson
Where You Were RaisedWest Webster, New York
Others NoticeMy ready and friendly smile, Have been complimented on my choice of colors of my clothes Love clothes and jewelryHave all I want but if something catches my eye and I think I might enjoy it I'm apt to get it. And if I've made a mistake I don't hesitate to return.I was always a outgoing friendly person but quieter now.
Skills/TalentsI enjoyed cooking , gardening Love that but I hire the heavy work done. sewing, I'm extremely creative.
Favorite FoodThat varies right now I love fish. A few months ago it was Italian. It varies I hope I'm not the only one who has a difference in their likes and dislikes.
Favorite PlacesThis is just to complicated Again Ii'll answer what ever the gentlemen likes to know. I'm well rounded do not like smoking do not allow it in my home or car. That cover's it.The Gentlemen can drink a social drink or should I say in moderation. I'm on a medicine that prohibits me from drinking I do miss a drink occasionally but have a very bad back and the pain medicine doesn't agree with drinking. sorry can't join you that way I usually order something that resembles a drink so no one knows the difference.Other that I 'm pretty much agreeable to almost all things in my life I have found it to be more fun when I'm not busy trying to plan every minute.
Subjects You Think AboutThat is not for anyones interest.
Life GoalsI've accomplished most of them so am open to do new things
SecretA lot but it's me and up to me when I tell it.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)