Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Athens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
big , 29, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Dating Statussexy
More About Mesex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesonly sex
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy
Favorite Musiceverything
missi , 24, Female seeking Male, Athens, GA
More About Mea real cool girl that just likes to have fun
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviescasino
Favorite Booksthe bible
Others Noticehow cool, goofy, and pretty i am.
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling or clubbing
Life Goalsown multibillion making company
Sarah , 22, Female seeking Male, Athens, OH
Where You Were RaisedGrove City, OH
Others Noticemy smile
david leger , 36, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
More About MeFun outgoing guy great personality.. just enjoy life... looking for for someone who wants start slow and see where it goes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetFun outgoing enjoys the outdoors friends and family
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSoa
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksDpa
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAny food
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for my pool playing buddies
Life GoalsBe happy retire live a long happy life
Dick , 81, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
Dating StatusMan seeking a man
More About MeI am a mature gay white retired professional man. I have never been married to a woman and have no intention of ever having anything intimate to do with a woman again. I have had two male lovers in my life time, the first died after five blissful years of a massive heart attack in 1972; the second after 2 1/2 happy years together with a Hong Kong Chinese man which ended in 2002 when I had to return to the States and he could not come with--we remain dear friends.
Political AffiliationVery liberal political activist. Worked on both of President Obama's campaigns. Sign every petition for gay rights, marriage equality, animal rights, women's rights to health care as well as family planninng, preserviing the atmosphere, developing renewable energy sources, curtailing dependence on petroleum and damage to the atmosphere, saving the Polar icecap, preserving endangered wild species, preserving the rain forest, safeguarding our safe water supply, fair immigration laws, eliminating private funding and the influence of lobbyists from the political process. strengthening civil rights, eliminating the tea party and neutralizing the republican party along with faux news and the likes of rush limbaugh.
Who I Would Like to MeetA mature man who is totally honest. It is the character of the man which interests me more than his physical characteristics. I cannot abide a liar, would not choose a cross-dresser or a morbidly obese man.
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey Series 4
Favorite QuotesGrass does not grow on a busy street."
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm near Carrollton, Ohio, U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy eyes, I am bald, have a white beard.
Skills/TalentsListeninng to classical music, going to flea markets and antique auctions
Favorite FoodFresh fruits
Favorite PlacesSoutheast Asia--Hong Kong and Shanghai' Honduras--Montana de Luz, costa Rica: southern Africa----Botswana, Kenya, Swaziland; Luxembourg: Dunedin, South Island, New Zealand; India; Alaska.
Subjects You Think AboutSex, politics, family, church, poverty
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsLive to be 100 and remain independent throughout the duration.
SecretI have no secrets. I am as gay as pink ink!! I am a man seeking a man. I am NOT interested in a female at all!
Logan , 23, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
More About MeI am outgoing and know how to have a good time! And i hate awkward moments
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be with, outgoing, physically fit, and a sense of humor!
Others NoticeThat I am tall...And my hair
kenny , 57, Male seeking Female, Athens, AL
More About MeMy passion in life,is music,I play guitar,sing,and write songs,I love the beach and water parks. Camping,hiking,rafting.target shooting,photography and amimals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Photograpghy
Political AffiliationI am an independent but, lean republican
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be single,no married women. Must be honest,and enjoy some of things I enjoy doing,willing to move slowly and take our time building a loving relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Beatles All the Way, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, gun smoke, Western Extreme
Favorite MoviesCoal Miners Daughter, Cape Fear, Misery, Unforgiven, Tombstone
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach,a long cruise,just camping under the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights ISlow dancing or singing karaokee
Life GoalsTo someday move back to the beach,and make a few songs,want to retire later with a fine lovely lady.
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
More About MeI am very caring, enthusiastic guy who loves his family more than anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie Watching, Family Time, Rugby league, Cheerleading, video games
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sweet, driven, family oriented, adventurous, wants to be successful and beautiful.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpson's, American Dad , duck dynasty, Greys Anatomy, George Lopez, MY WIFE & KIDS, Sports Center ESPN, College GameDay, College Basketball on CBS
Where You Were RaisedLittle town of Mt. Gilead Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, and friendly personality.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesFootball games, my hometown, and Ohio University itself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out with my teammates, or back home with my family.
Life GoalsTo become some sort of medical professional, become a wrestling coach. To be the best father and husband I can be.
lazpat , 41, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicentexno
Favorite TV Showssex
Favorite Moviessex
Favorite Bookskinigi
Favorite Foodmoyzaka
Favorite Placesmykonos
Life Goalsgoal
jessica , 33, Female seeking Male, Athens, AL
More About MeIm a very independent person i work very hard, i am a happy person all the time i love life and love all the people in it and i would do anything for them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything Fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is happy like me who enjoys life who cares about others
Favorite MusicSara Evans
Favorite Moviesvampire diaries
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedAthens, Alabama
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesi love the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)