Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ray , 63, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating StatusGood Company
More About MeIm Retired from CSX Railway live alone have 2 children and 3 grand kids, I like eating out at good Rest. and cooking at home, looking for a woman that likes fun and has a great smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers, grand children, grand children, computers, go out to eat
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted woman, that will be by myside always
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite Quotescuster, where did all those indians come from
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Ky
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesparks, zoo
Subjects You Think Aboutnot much anymore, too much violance
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to eat and to a movie
Life Goalsjust to see my grand children grow up
Secretcant say
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
More About Menice guy,passive easygoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetto enjoy our times together
Favorite Music80s rock,metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy central,history,
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror
Favorite Booksplayboy
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal restaurant
Life Goalsto work hard and play hard
DAVE , 44, Male seeking Female, Ashland, PA
Dating Statusadventurous --funny
More About Mehello there ladies i am a 41 singlr male since lasy july w u c in the pick is w u get iam 5-7 w receding blond hair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescolecting hess trucks matchbox-hotwheels cars --listening to music-- oldies--country shooting poo;l-bowling or spending a nite alone w that special someone
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry oldies
Favorite TV Showscops showes any hospital shoes
Favorite Movieshorrer -comedity -adult
Favorite Booksadult novels
Favorite Quoteswhats up
Others Noticeif what i look like & what my pick r the same person who they r looking to meet
Skills/Talentswell iam a jack --of all thraits --master of some ---firepolice-- also work for a funeral director---Knoebels
Favorite Foodpizza- burgers
Favorite Placesgalls sport bar
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to local sports bar --or just hang out somewhere --or go bowling
Life Goalslooking for the rite mate --to settle down with
Secreti have nuttin to hide
fred , 66, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating Statushelp
More About Mevery shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesloaf
Favorite Musicc
Favorite TV Showsd
howie , 49, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Dating Statuseasy going, good sence of humor
Where You Were Raisedcalif
Don , 43, Male seeking Female, Ashland, PA
Dating Statusfun lovin
More About Mefunny, great to be around,careing and loving
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to have fun
Favorite MusicIm a 80's Baby
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Blue Bloods
Where You Were Raisedashland,pa
Others Noticemy big blue eyes
Favorite Foodcity ckicken , black diamond stake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ..
Life Goalslive my life happy. and have a blast doing it
Debron , 24, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
Dating StatusDeDaddy10
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my free time i would like to be spending time with my daughter or going to a family members house on football sunday and watch the games.
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing to much. Just a lady that knows what she wants in life and nows how to get it. And a lady thats independent
Favorite MusicI mostly listen to Rnb and a lil country
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince and the steve harvy show
Favorite MoviesI like funny and scarry movies
Favorite BooksIt was this mornings sports page in the news paper
Skills/TalentsI am a very good people person and can handle stressful situations.
Favorite FoodPaydays are my absolute favorite but i like all kinds of food besides chinese
Favorite PlacesEvery summer i go to Florida and north carolina to visit family and take a vacation
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finnish college and to be a police officer or probation officer for kids
mariah , 50, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OR
Morgan , 19, Female seeking Male, Ashland, AL
Dating StatusA Sweet Southern Girl!
More About MeI'm a small town girl! I live my life with no regrets and love to have fun! I've been single for a while, so I'm looking for a guy who is up for ANYTHING! Come and get it!;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, singing, music.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, sweet, romantic, gentle, kind, funny, southern gentleman!!
Favorite MusicSarah Barielles, Francesca Battistelli
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Castle, Law & Order, The Bachelor Pad, College Football.
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, The Notebook, We Are Marshall, We Are The Titans
Favorite BooksAnything Ted Deckker
Favorite Quotes" Your imagination is the key to your future."
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeMy dimples!
Skills/TalentsSinging and playing instruments.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutThat's for me to know..... And you to figure out.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying!
Life GoalsTo become successful in my career and eventually get out of this small town!
Secreti have a tattoo.....
Ken , 45, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake it easy what every comes along
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesbeach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)