Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathy , 58, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
More About MeI am very caring to those I care about. I open my soul, I wear my heart on my sleeve...gullible? LOL plus everyone loves my chocolate CHip cookies
Political Affiliationmiddle of road...I know who I like then I vote
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, caring, enjoys life, family, pets, friends.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Mass. when my dad was in the Army. I was raised in Ashland kY
Others Noticemy smile. I am laid back, enjoy cooking at this point I cook for myself and my 2 dogs. Love the outdoors, gardening. I have a pool, and I don't have a clue how to shut it down for winter, but I will learn that too. I have 5 grandkids, I love kids...I have friends and aquientences and as you can see I can't spell..lol
Favorite Foodsteak on the grill, rare
Favorite PlacesI go to Smith MOuntain Lake as much as I can afford the gas...love it there
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find that special someone in my life, then life will be wonderful. I hate being alone. I am considering choosing a different job with the department of Development disabilities in OH
neville , 74, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Dating Statusharley rider and proud of it
Political Affiliationindependenty middle of the road
Favorite Musicno choices
Favorite TV Showsall of them
Favorite Moviesaction,science fiction and romance
Favorite Booksbooks and newspapers
Favorite Quotesnever trust anyone who says trust me
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne australia
Skills/Talentshome handyman,gardening and i like to cook and to always be aware of who and what is about me
Favorite Foodi like all foods
Favorite Placesaustralia of course that is where iam from
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling,getting away from northern wisconsin for the winter and somewhere warm but above all else being out on lake superior and fishing on a warm summers day,sheer bliss
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a movie or if its a nice night sitting outside looking at the stars through my telescope,thats right sorry but iam a stargazer
Life Goalsstaying alive as long as possible
Secretno i have no secrets,ask me and i will tell you the truth about me
LaDawna , 68, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OR
Dating StatusSmart and Sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, travel, visit with my family, make jewelry. play games on the computer and take care of my 4 seniuor dogs
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetEthical, have integrity, intelligent, sexy, tall, financially secure, honest, sincere. Did I say honest, and respectful and sensitive.
Favorite Music60's and 70's, 60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars News, Good Morning America, GMA weekend
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, drama suspense
Favorite Books5 Smooth Stones
Favorite QuotesDon't Panic Til I Tell You To Panic!
Where You Were RaisedMedford, Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI was a mechanic on a CH-47 Helicopter when in the Army. I am a very good organizer
Favorite FoodLobster and crab. Chocolate anything and strawberries.
Favorite PlacesVisit Texas, Virginia and Oregon. My children and grandchildren and great grandchildren are there. Also visiting friends around the States.
Subjects You Think AboutISIS threat, world peace and obummer and his ungodly performance as a president. I think about my kids and their kids and the debts we are leaving to our children. The fires we are having in Oregon and the safety of the firefighters involved.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home--Did I day I was looking for a partner?
Life GoalsI would like to have a partner to travel with, to share my time with and having good relationships with whom I am blessed to meet.
Secretno
Mel , 75, Male seeking Female, Ashland, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoin Collecting
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedSomerville,N.J.
Secretno secrets
yann , 31, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschilling
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsi don't have
Favorite Moviesopen
Favorite Booksmichael jordan
Where You Were Raisedsouth france
Others Noticejust enjoy meeting people
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesmusuems
Friday or Saturday Nights Igarden and bars
jamesleomatic , 42, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Dating StatusCaring and loving. Very considerate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies and music
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a relationship or just a discreet encounter with a lady wishing the same.
Favorite MusicCreed, Nickelback, Katy Perry, 80's Music and 90's Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump aka Tom Hanks, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite QuotesIts not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country. JFK
Where You Were Raisedcave city, ky.
Others Noticemy personality and considerate behavior
Favorite Foodpizza and cheese burgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
kathi , 61, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticesmile
Ginger , 56, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
More About MeBasically, I'm easy to talk with, loving Christian lady with three adult kids, three grandbabies--two teachers and one in Medical School. I'm a country girl native of Northeastern Kentucky. I'd love to retire in central Kentucky some day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Tv, Cross stich, Cooking & Baking, Walking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a romantic, affectionate man who treats me with respect and if married, will remain faithful to me and never leave or forsake me for another. I'm not picky as far as appearance--just someone who will love me for me. A good sense of humor is important.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Gospal, Light Rock and Top 40, Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, The Voice, Dancing With The Stars, CSI - (All Three Series), Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Mysteries and Action, comedy movies
Favorite BooksDon't Have Time to Read Much, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy neat appearance and friendly personality
Favorite FoodChef's Salad, Steak, Chicken, Fish, Lasagna, Vegetable Soup, not too picky
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread, Applebee's, Myrtle Beach, Disney World, any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall, activities with friends, at home watching TV
Life GoalsI would like to own my own home, travel cross country, write a best selling Christian children's book.
MANON , 72, Female seeking Male, Ashland, WI
Where You Were Raisedohio
ken , 53, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (50)