Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anaheim, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Anaheim, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
50california , 50, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI have 5'5 American Indian, however I am what you would say white washed.(lol)
Political Affiliationnone answered
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self, don't be phoy
Favorite MusicLionel Richie
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTacos, cheesecake, popcorn, pepsi,and a cold beer
Favorite PlacesMammoth, fishing, Colorado,fishing, I would love Hawaii,never have been there
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont know depends, relaxing, or shopping
Life GoalsMy life goal, is I am 50 years old, to live a relaxing life, and maybe not so maybe questions, I Like to joke a lot, my aspirations are to accept me as I am and my grown kids
Micah , 36, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my soulmate :)
Where You Were RaisedManila, Philippines
Others NoticeMy smile I guess :)
Jeffrey Schulz , 49, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusFun loving and love to cook
Kaytelady , 59, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI am a normal woman with normal wants and desires. I want to experience the rest of my life with the man that is for me. Someone to laugh with, be ourselves with and enjoy everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay comp. games riding horses, cooking, playing with my grand kids
Political Affiliationvote according to best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real, Be yourself
Favorite MusicEverything except rap, love jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHells.Kitchen, Drive Ins Diners
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe Kardasians. Not impressed
Favorite QuotesEveryday is a gift-- what will you do with that gift.
Where You Were RaisedAla
Others NoticeI am spontaniously funny
Skills/TalentsRide motorcycles, sing, counsel
Favorite FoodSoup, salad
Favorite PlacesBeach, park, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding, having fun
Life GoalsTo help people with the tools to better their lives so they can be the people they are meant to be.
SecretI am also a Drug and alcohol Counselor & I adore riding motorcycles
Jaime , 60, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI was told that I look too serious, but I'm really not quite. I'm so down to earth, but I'm so cautious and reserved. I'm so cultured and able to talk about any topic. The fact of being bylingual gives me the chances to deal with spanic and american people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a good book, to watch a good TV program, I like museums, parks, nature, sports, and in general the simple things of life.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Music70s, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Eagles, Folklore Latinoamericano, Classic Rock, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, National Geographic, Discovery Channel's Life, Nature | PBS, Nature | PBS
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Mistery, foreign movies.
Favorite Booksautores latinoamericanos, Los Miserables Victor Hugo, Los Miserables Victor Hugo, Victor Hugo, Julio Verne, La Biblia
Favorite Quotes"What you see is what you get" is not true once you get to know the inside of your partner.
Where You Were RaisedIn PerĂº and Chile.
Others NoticeThey think I am too serious and barely friendly, but once they know me, their opinion change about me.
Skills/TalentsI know a lot about a healthy diet. Thats the reason I have not seen a doctor in so many years. I have tried to educate myself on this issue.
Favorite FoodI'm semi-vegetarian, that means I eat eggs, some dairy products, poultry, fish, and lots of fruits and vegetables.
Favorite PlacesI've traveled a lot, and it is one of my favorite hobies, mostly I've visited central and south american countries. Also I like international food.
Subjects You Think AboutGardening, medicinal plants, fruit trees. Politics, Religion, Science.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a dancing night club, or at home if I'm tired.
Life GoalsTo have my own business and making my own schedule for the rest of my activities.
SecretI allways fight my shyness, even though I do not look like it.
Norm , 57, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstocks / friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicfrom rock to reggae
Where You Were Raisedwest indies / nyc
Others Noticesmile
Secretfor you to discover
bryon , 47, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI am the bbq chef at angels stadium and want to meet people to have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports stuff. watch movies and go to events
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock plus old school
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men. how I met your mother. mike and molly. ordinary family.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshydro instructions
Where You Were Raisedanaheim,ca.
Favorite Foodbbq. and shrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying softball or at angels stadium or honda center
Deborah Gregory , 64, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusI have a good sense of humor and I can be very charming
More About MeWhat makes me special is I am a very compassionate person, a whole lot of patients and tolerance and just my over all personality and character. I have a good communication ability. Great personality and sense of humor that about rounds it up.
Political AffiliationWell I am all over the place these days I guess I am indepentant right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want him to been kind and not complicated kind of easy going. I would want him to have a realtionship with the Lord and know the Lord in his life. Go to Church and he does not have to be perfect just as long as he tries. Good looking but not manitory, is clean and has good hygiene. A non drinker and a non smoker.
Where You Were RaisedIn Northern California when I was growing up and then as a teen to Adult went to Southern Calif been here ever since.
Others NoticeProbably my Blonde hair it kind of stands out in a crowd.
Favorite FoodAbsolent favorite food would be Spagetti I don't no why but its my favorite. Dessert is cheesecake with cherries.
Favorite PlacesI love to go out and eat at resturants my favorite ones are Chili's, Black Angus and Mimi's cafe. There are others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home lately.
Life GoalsTo find someone that I could love and be a strong woman behind her man and to support him and love him and support him. I would like to travel a little and explore somethings that I have been aprehesive to do by myself.
brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my future
Where You Were Raisedorange county calif.
Others Noticethat i am very loyal & true
Ronal , 37, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeM friendly,out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good Person
Favorite Musicbachata,Regeton
Favorite TV ShowsMmm Accion movies
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesParks,beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe having a bear with somefriends
Life GoalsStar my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (11)