Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronny Marcel Davis , 56, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating StatusTEEEE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOnline
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry, slow music, Jass
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International, BBC - Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAdventures of Power, Coming to America, Home Alone 2, Hand Of Fate
Favorite BooksMotivation
Favorite QuotesIf you can dream it you can have it.
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI am the type who don't joke with business and I real believe in love because love is good and I want other to have the same thinking toward the love . God is love please try to love don't deceive others .
Skills/TalentsI lover building
Favorite FoodAny food with nice taste
Favorite PlacesMy office
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor fun but once in a while I go to office on Saturday .
Life GoalsI will like to run charity
SecretI enjoy sex
randy , 64, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating Statusmoet je zelfs uitvinden
More About Mehou van lang haar ,tenminste tot de schouders ,een goed gebit,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesluister graag naar muziek .vind reisen fijn,hou van gezelligheid thuis,en doe de dingen graag samen
Political Affiliationgeen
Who I Would Like to Meetdat zie ik wel spannend eerlijk ondeugend en lief integer
Favorite Musicsixtees
Favorite TV Showsstudio sport
Favorite Movieslove storys
Favorite Bookshoe duur was de suiker
Skills/Talentsben drummer en zanger in mijn bent en kan heel lief zijn voor vrouwen
Favorite Foodzoveel hou van alles miloen is lekker,vind fruit altijd wel lekker
Favorite Placesik ga graag naar club barza,en ben veel in spanje
Life Goalsik geniet van het leven en laat ander ook leven,mijn goal is geluk, en vrede
fevinn77 , 43, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE Is like a bar of soap, Once you think you have it It slips ..(See More)
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice,honest and lively person
Favorite MusicR and B and a Little Classical
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Favorite QuotesA journey of 6000 Miles always begins with a step.
Where You Were RaisedBack in Africa
Others NoticeAm just a cool guy
Skills/Talentssuberb
Favorite FoodI am not a selective type
Favorite PlacesI just like any nice place with good environment with nice people
Subjects You Think AboutGlobal Climate Change and where the work is heading to
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hangout and have fun with friends,or stay indoors and watch movies all weekend
Life GoalsTo be a great politicians who will bring about the much needed change we need in my country and the world in general and to be able to help the less privilege once around the globe
SecretTHATS WHY ITS CALLED SECRET...Lol
roziepozie8284 , 69, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NY
Dating Statusyoung at heart, open minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe in nature, pets, art-painting, crafts, music
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , truthful, good communication, seek a good friendship to build upon, before any relationship can develop over time, or will write to anyone as a pen pal
Favorite Quoteswhen you know better, you do better If there were no tears to hollow out our hearts, where would there be room for joy?
Where You Were RaisedPalatine Bridge, Canajoharie area of NY state
Others Noticeopen minded, try not to pre judge anyone till knowing them better, honesty, truthfulness, know who I am, and what I seek in life, determination to be the best I'm capeable of being, set high standards for myself, can not abide abuse in any form, also dislike money worship or flaunting, love the Lord, hope to meet a fellow Christian, although not a deal breaker
Skills/Talentsgardening,plants, art-painting and sketching
Favorite Foodshrimp, kettle fried potato chips
Favorite Placesany place in nature, by the water if possible
Subjects You Think Abouthow cruel society can be to each other, desire for peace for all, lack of family members
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,either on computer or watching a movie
Life Goalsto become the best I'm capeable of becomming, leading a Christian example
SecretI wont compromise standards I have established for myself, to please someone else
Eddie , 38, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeI am social guy who love's to travel spend time with my kids and Familie watching movie's
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my kids,travel
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetTruste,loyal honest
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV Showschuck
Favorite MoviesI like lot of movie's
Favorite Bookslove and peace. oorlog en vreden
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesmarriot deadsea spa
Life Goalsto find true love :-)
Neil , 29, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were RaisedBelfast
Others NoticeTan or eyes
harrison , 36, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, OH
More About Meam ok chocolate in complexion,not slim not fat am just OK. who ever that comes around me will like me , because i put smile in people face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Playing Football
Political Affiliationfor now non
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that is God fairing, and she must be beautiful
Favorite MusicMilena Slavova, Bluse
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedafrican
Others Noticei don't no , the best know to them i can i really say
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto be firm
dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
Dating StatusStill crazy after...these few years!
More About MeLeo: laugh joke/sentimental sincere honest loyal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust
Favorite Musicclassic rock country rock
Where You Were RaisedMariaville, New York
Others NoticeTry to make them smile and laugh
Favorite FoodItalian chinese
Life GoalsSeven years...NYS retirement!
Sarah , 46, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NY
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Musiccountry, bachata, merenge, salsa, soft rock, 70s,80s, 90s
Favorite TV ShowsNovelas, Cooking, Discovery, History, News, Sitcom, Baseball (Yankees/Mets) Football and Basketball if someone else is.
Where You Were RaisedNewark, New York
Others NoticeMy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Ray , 57, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, OH
More About MeI'm a widower after 22 wonderful years ,I'm not the idea man but I do like to meet that one person who is trusting and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Hang Out W Friends
Political Affiliationdon't really care they all can't be trusted
Who I Would Like to Meettrust ,happiness ,loving ,kind ,and someone you can love me for who I am
Favorite TV Showsncsi los angeles
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were Raisedwith respect of others

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)
Dutch (10)