Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jessica , 33, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were Raisedunited states
First Name , 20, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI'm an athlete. I'm a good guy if you get to know me. I'm a man outside but a teenager in bed ;). I'll do anything in bed. Love it. Girls feet themself aren't really hot, but lick Em and suck Em and that's pretty hot... But only if it's me or another girl. Love some pussy. No fat girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball or video games or eat
Political AffiliationIdgaf
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Martin, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, 6Teen, American Dad, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite Bookskik messages
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeLook good. Big dick. Tall. Strong, athletic.
Favorite FoodAnything with good meat or some good pasta
Favorite PlacesBasketball court, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNot die young. Live a good life.
eric , 58, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About Meglass half full,kind,honest,caring,repectful,easy going,smile on my face,try to see the best in people. My friends say I am one of the most considerate and nicest person they know. I open doors for women and pull dining chair back for them.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedAZ,TX
Others Noticemy smile and nice personality.
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placeswill tell you ltr
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout eating or listening to a music group somewhere
Life Goalstravel, live each day to the fullest, help people when I can
manny , 28, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were Raisedlondon
angel , 49, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
emeka okafor , 28, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating Statusfun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that makes me laugh or adds to life's experiences so that includes museums of all types, theme parks, amusement parks, ball parks, and various festivals. I also enjoy learning. I love boating, motorcycles, cooking, gardening and landscaping, ANY THING GOOD
Political AffiliationI prefer the conservative laws that are similar to the commandments in the Bible, and I prefer less interference of government in personal lives.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she's thinking about me... Because I will be doing the same..
Favorite MusicClaasic, gosipel,rap,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsI pretty much like all kinds of movies .TV shows about History, Science, Technology & Nature, a comedy or drama every once in awhile. Music wise I'm mostly into rock, but I like blues, classical and some jazz. I do not like rap, hip-hop or new
Favorite MoviesBad Boy, Django Unchained, Rude Boy
Favorite BooksA Generation Of Swine by Hunter S. Thompson,
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdesign of cloth shoes and bags
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite PlacesCALIFORNIA
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsany thing good in life
SecretLOVE
robandcai , 25, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeHi, my name is ROB and something I love to do is to hang out with my friends, I play tennis as my favorite sport, I also play piano by ear, and I enjoy having fun all da time. My character is base on being friendly, caring and helping others to succeed. I love to be cool all da time and joke a lot. I can watch all kind of movies. Finally and last, You Can Always Count On Me. No matter wat!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis, play keyboard and hang-out with friends.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who likes a little bit about everything, but has feelings for others and cares more about being SWEET than being HOT. Like I said, I'm very friendly and I care more for a girl's heart than looking for her body. I'm just dat kind of person. If we meet and get along together. I like to go out shoot some bowling, go for an ice-cream, go to da movies and also go to amusement parks. Also, make sure we have da same things in common. However, I think dat girls are worth something special, not a piece of toy to use or to have sex. A GIRL is like a Treasure to me!!!
Favorite MusicRock, Hip-Hop, Rap, Classical, and Romantic Music.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, Fear Factor and yes even Goosebumps.
Favorite MoviesWimbledon, 2 Fast 2 Furious and Titanic. and many more i like all kinds of movies!
Favorite BooksThe Seven Habits Of Effective Teenagers.
Favorite Quotesmy mom and my sister are my heroes. my family means alot to me.
lucas , 60, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusSeeking4loveagain
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball and Music
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking for a serious Commitment and everlasting Relationship with a rightful Soul mate to Love, who is going to be Kind of Open, Honest, Caring and faithful woman to Love and be with for the Rest of my Life
Favorite MusicBrand singer
Where You Were RaisedMiami beach
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsFootball
Favorite FoodPizzas and American Dishes..
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay home
SecretMy Late wife,,she is a wonderful loving and caring woman....i love her but God loves her most..
Robert , 25, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI'm a very unique guy. The things I like to do is way differenty than any other people. Trust me! Get to know me and you will see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the park, play piano, hang out with friends
Political AffiliationI'm an american citizen. I don't agree with democrats or republicans. I'm undecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that seeks helping others succeed. Someone who could really communicate and wants a true relationship that could last forever
Favorite MusicI love all kinda of music
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor
Favorite MoviesAll kinds except Drama
Favorite BooksCar racing
Favorite Quotes"Never Give Up In Accomplishing Your Goals"
Where You Were RaisedArlington, VA, Mexico City, & Alpharetta, GA
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsPlaying piano by ear, grilling different kinds of meat
Favorite FoodAll kinds except italian
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Japan someday
Subjects You Think AboutIm not a huge fan of school subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Brunwick Roswell for Karaoke Night
Life GoalsI will like to own a place for homeless people to have somewhere to sleep
SecretNo secrets
Ann , 51, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeEasy going, witty, active, confident, fun
Political AffiliationRepublic
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity, outgoing and friendly, very active, fun and fit, and a BIG heart!
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSushi, Italian, Mexican, a great steak, anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeaches, mountains, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home watching a movie, or out with friends listening to live music
Life GoalsTo be healthy and happy!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)