Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albert Lea, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Albert Lea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teresa Ferrington , 82, Female seeking Male, Albert Lea, MN
Dating Statusneedtocuddle
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite TV Showscsi,
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Favorite QuotesTake one day at a time.....song
Where You Were RaisedIn Faribault, Mn
Others Noticemy chest
Skills/TalentsUse to bake and decorate cakes, crochet, knit & try new recipes.
Favorite Foodanything chocolate
Favorite PlacesI like to eat out at Applebees, and sit out on a lake
Subjects You Think Aboutbaking and recipes, entertainment, shopping,nand cuddling while watching a good romantic nmovie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsJust to live out my life with someone, its lonely nbeing single after almost 60 years of marriage.
SecretI am a little bashful
Teresa , 82, Female seeking Male, Albert Lea, MN
Dating StatusCare, share and love.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicClassic Country, Old Tyme, spiritual music
Favorite TV ShowsMinnesota Bound Live Loon Cam
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Mrs. Doubtfire, Return to Me, Titanic, Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Joyce Mayer
Favorite QuotesTake one day at a time
Where You Were RaisedFaribault Mn
Others NoticeThe first thing others notice is my hair
Skills/Talentscooking and baking and decorating cakes
Favorite Foodanything chocolate
Favorite PlacesI like Applebees, and Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutI think about Jesus and how much he loves us
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone
Life GoalsTo do things that I can do and dream about the things I can't do
tmtrk1 , 55, Male seeking Female, Albert Lea, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Sports
Timothy , 54, Male seeking Female, Albert Lea, MN
Dating Status"Big Hearted, Honest, Romantic, Fun Loving Guy"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like almost all outdoor activities. Campying, boating, riding bike, walking, walking my dogs, water sports, sight seeing. I like attending music concerts, musuems, plays, public events. I like adventure and to travel the backroads and find the hidden treasures of small towns and locations. I like to go out to eat in the evening with that special person, I like to go to movies and pizza aftewards. But staying home watching a good movie and cuddling up on a couch with your special person is great. Quiet evenings, candle light dinners, and casual encounters can be fun also.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting my new best friend, a travel companion, future soulmate. Family has to be most important, honesty, trust, willingness to start slow and build on a good relationship foundation. Somebody that wants to enjoy life and spend quality time together. When I come into a room and our eyes meet, I want that warm fuzzy feeling all over and have eyes only for eachother.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, New Country, Mowtown, Soul, Jazz, Easy Listening.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Sopranos, Dexter, Always Sunny in Philidephia, Broadwalk, Weeds, Entourage, Comedy Channel, Anything on Nat. Geo, Anything on VH1, College football, basketball, Pro football, baseball.
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, classic dramas, westerns, crime dramas, romantic dramas.
Favorite BooksThe Shack by William Paul Young, Warriors Elite by Dick Couch, Lying by Sam Harris, The Quest by Daniel Yergin. Daily newspapers, People and Newsweek magazines.
Where You Were RaisedAlbert Lea, MN
Others NoticeMy easy going personality and warm heart.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Italian food, American food, I will try anything once. Grilling out. A good steak. Hotdishes of all kinds. Chili on a cold night.
Favorite PlacesNorth Shore MN, SE MN biking trails, Bluffs by the Mississippi River, MN state parks, Twin Cities, Colorado, SD Dakota, Wisconsin Door Country, A warm climate, with beautiful beaches, especially Cancun, MX.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local sporting event, at home watching a good movie, having supper at a restaurant, spending time with my family.
Life GoalsI am looking forward to retirement down the road and looking to make each and every day a new adventure. Would like to be fininacial fit and able to travel with my soulmate when ever we want. I look forward to spending as much time as I can with family and enjoying a new long term relationship with somebody special in my life.
Caleb Bolthouse , 22, Male seeking Female, Albert Lea, MN
More About MeI am one of those crazy people that always is interesting to be around. That being said I'm also a renaissance man aka a jack-of-all-trades guy. i'm not subscribing so message me on chat
Favorite Musicclassic rock and symphonic metsl
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite Movieslord of the rings
Favorite BooksWar and Peace Leo Tolstoy
Where You Were RaisedBotswana, Zambia, and Kenya
Skills/TalentsGuitar, Music, hands on work,
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesafrica!!!!
Secreti'm crazy ;)
Willa , 59, Female seeking Male, Albert Lea, MN
Roxanne , 49, Female seeking Male, Albert Lea, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing, singing, dancing, performing and watching performances, concerts, love motorcycles.
Political Affiliationnone of it is worth talking about
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a similar view on life as I do. Someone who knows life is short and that people and what we do with our time is what is most important.
Favorite Musicmost anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCSI
Favorite Moviescomedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksThe Power of Positive of Thinking
Favorite QuotesIf you think you cant youre probably right.
Where You Were RaisedAlbert Lea, MN
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii would love to go
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can make the world a better place and make someone elses life a little happier.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out singing karoke or going to a friends for a bonfire.
Life GoalsTo live comfortably and full of happiness.
SecretNot willing to share any
Timothy , 50, Male seeking Female, Albert Lea, MN
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Smooth Jazz Light Classical, 60 70 Rock, classical and instrumental easy-listening
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Criminal Mind, Survivor, NFL on Fox, Bachelorette
Favorite BooksTHE 5 L0VE LANGUAGES
Where You Were Raisedmostly wisconsin
Others Noticewell the comment I get the most is on my blue bedroom eyes
Favorite PlacesI just moved to Albert Lea and the food at the Big Island Grill is out of this world. If you ever go get the chicken wild rice soup. You won't need a man :)
greg , 32, Male seeking Female, Albert Lea, MN
Kelly , 53, Female seeking Male, Albert Lea, MN
More About MeYou know.... this is just not my favorite question to answer... would so much rather just get together and have you get to know me. I am a pretty down to earth, uncomplicated and easy going person who loves to be with my kids and family and friends. Wednesday night burger nights and once a month wine tasting are my big nights out. I am happiest when I am just out with the people I care about out. I like to do things spontaneously but have learned with busy schedules and work, it's best to always have "a carrot dangling out there" to with something to look forward to down the road. There is only one area that I am pretty unbending on and that's honesty... learned the hard way how very important that is to me and to a relationship. If you are a game player or one of those guys that thinks lies of omission are just fine... we won't click. I spend alot of time at my kids sports events and hope that's something you would like to do with me... even just now and again. I love hot baths with a glass of wine. Starting to really hate winter... and hope someday to get out of MN for that part of the year.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others NoticeI am outgoing and friendly. Easy to talk to and pretty good at opening up conversations.
Favorite FoodI am a salt fanatic.... give me a bag of potato chips or hot french fries and I am happy, don't indulge real often though so... all the more of a treat.
Favorite PlacesFort Collins, Colorado; Northern Minnesota; Anywhere hot!!!!!! I can have fun just about anywhere... my motto is, "I challenge you to find a restaurant where I can't find something I like on the menu" I enjoy the company and the "getting out" more than the food as a general rule. Not real picky
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately? Probably home, hoping to change that soon.
Life GoalsI am very interested in the legal aspects of the medical field. Would also like to be more into administration or management... time to move up in the professional world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)