Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Urdu Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Around u...., Life always offers second chances. It's called tomorrow. The past cannot be changed, erased, edited or forgotten. It can only be accepted..., All Boston Sports Teams
Political Affiliationall
Favorite MusicAll 6's And 7's, All 4 One, Boys II Men
Favorite TV ShowsAll About Chocolate, I LOVE SCHOOL HOUSE ROCK!!!!!!!!, All About Korean Drama Forever, MTV (Music TeleVision), Saatnya Kita Sahur, TMNT
Favorite BooksAll a Flutter - blakken07, mtv base
Where You Were Raisedtacoma
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall
Life Goalshave kids
uPPeRr , 27, Male seeking Female, Larisa, GR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema,clubbing,sports,trips.....and more else!
Jenna Jimenez , 19, Female seeking Male, Lynn, MA
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , Animal Cops: Houston, Jay Park, LMFAO, Quest Crew, abdc
Where You Were RaisedMassachuttes
Others NoticeThat I love dance crews and Love singing too and OTHER things!
sham gondal , 24, Male seeking Female, Athen, GR
More About Mei waNT TO DO SOME SPASIAL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political AffiliationANY ONE BUT GOOD
Who I Would Like to MeetSIMPLE AND INTALYGANT
Favorite Musicsinger a r rehman
Favorite TV Showsany one
Favorite Movieshollywood
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodcattpati
Favorite Placeskriti
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoods omonia
carol , 60, Female seeking Male, Ludington, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpecies, Reading Going for Walks, Work
Favorite MoviesWild Hogs
Favorite BooksI Like to Learn
Where You Were RaisedRushville, Indiana
giwrgoss , 38, Male seeking Female, Thessaloniki, GR
More About Me-
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespsakse meee
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Shows24h,prison break
Favorite MoviesLucky number Slevin
Favorite BooksFtanei tosa xronia diavasma..twra mono periodika,efimerides kai ..ypotitlous
Robbie , 31, Male seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI never lie( no matter what the consequences) very caring, honest, trustworthy,loving, funny, would try my level best to solve other ppl's prob
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt work, Cooking, listen to music, gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshould not lie, honest, hardworking, caring, loving, average-good-looking, a lil bit educated
Favorite MusicI would listen to anything but not rap lol
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesAny kinda movie, I love movies
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine ( but pls don't assume I'm sissy lol )
Favorite FoodDinner ( I cook very good food)
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Australia, France, Greece, Prague, Holland, India, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work :-)
Life Goalsto become a successful fashion designer
Bob , 51, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusLooking for the "Good Stuff"
More About MeI'm a fun guy, not one of those jealous, controlling guys... Easy going. I'm special because I have a great job, my house isn't in foreclosure, I don't have a crazy ex wanting to kill any new girlfriends, I don't like argue, super affectionate, will give you a kiss in front of my friends and smack you on the butt at the line at the deli counter at Publix.. I have manners... I know what a fork and spoon are for...I'll open your door for you. Did I say I was fun?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Fishing, Golf, Tennis, Miami dolphins, Miami Hurricanes, Miami Marlins, Miami Heat, Art festivals, Concerts, Comedy clubs, Cuddling
Political AffiliationModerate - Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, cute, smart, nice figure (not perfect of course), a good communicator, not needy, jealous, or been judged criminally insane, affectionate...
Favorite MusicCountry, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Dave Matthew's Band, Luke Bryan, Coldplay, Zac Brown Band, Kings Of Leon, Creed, Phillip Phillips
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Swamp People, Parks and Recreation, Sunday Night Football, Monday Night Football on ESPN, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesComedy, action adventure
Favorite BooksThe Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein, Go dogs go
Favorite QuotesFun is Good - Dr. Suess
Where You Were RaisedSunny, hot and humid South Florida
Others NoticeSmile.......................
Skills/TalentsMad Skills
Favorite FoodI eat pretty much anything from sushi to fried chicken....
Favorite PlacesThe beach or out on the ocean late in the afternoon or early in the morning...
Subjects You Think AboutI think about family and friends and what I can do to make their lives better...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with friends or family..either at a game of some type, dinner, comedy club, out fishing somewhere, movie, drinks....
Life GoalsMy life goal right now is to avoid having a stalker follow me to my house and break the windows to my car...
SecretYes, don't tell anyone, but I'm a multi-millionaire and very generous.
Jr , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Where You Were Raisedboyle heights
Others NoticeMy eyes
lyndsey , 35, Female seeking Male, Saint Joseph, MO
More About MeOpen-minded and REAL!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to take walks. I love to visit with my nieces and nephews. Shop.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded and REAL!!! Should have adoration po DIOS!!
Favorite MusicLil' Flip, Otis Redding, Janis Joplin, Drew Berrymore, Enya, Mary J. Blige, Don Omar, Eminem, All Musik
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, The Boondocks, George Lopez Show, El Chavo del 8
Favorite MoviesDevdas, Sin Nombre, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, Blood In Blood Out, Menace II Society, Jimmy Kimmel
Favorite BooksMy Bible, Bible
Favorite QuotesJesus Loves me and you
Where You Were Raiseden los calles
Favorite FoodPunjabi!!!! Samosas and aloo pratha and chicken karai ooh! Briyanni!! Dal and Hot Tea!!rnNan and roti's!!!!
Favorite PlacesFishing in CanadarnLas VegCHURCHasrnMy Granny's House
Life GoalsStart school Finish school

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages