Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Urdu Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eddie , 36, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About MeI'm a fun,loving,honest person. I like playing the guitar,and riding dirtbikes. I like to do things and not sit around too much. I'm funny and I'm a good listener. I got a lot of common sense
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish, ride dislikes, cuddle, canoeing, camping, boating,swimming,bonfires,riding rollercoasters, shopping, going to the movies, ect.
Political Affiliationhate politics our country is all screwed up. we need someone who can make it great again maybe Trump hes not affraid to make the changes all the others will say they will make changes we need and they all lie and lie so they can get elected.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman not a little girl someone who isn't soo serious all the time who can and likes to do fun things someone with a hart and the ability to love someone smart and not too too skinny and not stuck up.
Favorite MusicAvenged sevenfold , three days grace , linkin park
Favorite TV ShowsNcis law and order house
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksThe bible
Favorite FoodTurkey dinner
Favorite PlacesRollercoaster parks, the zoo, the mountains, out to eat, cheesecake factory, road trips,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun.
Life GoalsFind that special lady and do everything that would make her happy
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart writing humor and outdoors
Political Affiliationconservative...and for change and accountability
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone worth spending the rest of my life with....as a friend first ...
Favorite MusicAmy Grant, Love Story - Taylor Swift, Muslim, Kanno Yoko, Taylor Swift, Heliza Helmi, Yuna, Yuna
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv...but will watch season shows on dvd like the moonlighters...
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, what about bob hehe
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Three Kingdoms
Favorite Quoteslove God with all your heart, and your fellow person as yourself
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Skills/Talentsyou name it hehe.........
Favorite Fooddifferent different times...i likes chinese for today
Favorite Placesi have been to many countries...yet there is no place lies home...hehe
Subjects You Think Aboutlife...and true joy in Jesus...oh happy day...When Jesus washed my sins away and taught me how to watch and pray
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home..i enjoy quiet eves too...but i love everything life is total fun to me...and drug free...and dont need to drink either to be totally happy from above in true care
Sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Newbury, GB
Dating StatusYou Want To Know Then Just Ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Football, Wrestiling, Running, Walking, Hiking, Playstaion 3, X Box 360, Socailising, Family Amd Friends, Meeting New and Exciting People, Working Out, Gym, Bike Ridding, Driving, Music, Cinéma
Political AffiliationI Don't Really Have One
Favorite MusicHip Hop, r & b, Rock, metal
Favorite Moviesbad boys 1, Bad Boys 2, hangover 1, Hangover 2, Transformers 2, Lee Evans, Step Brothers, The Invention of Lying, Ghost Town, extras
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedI Was Raised In Basingstoke
Others NoticeMy Personality
SecretNo Not Really I Pretty Much A Open Person
mercy , 32, Female seeking Male, chicago, DE
Where You Were RaisedWell I will tell you about my self. I want an open minded person who will be good to me. I like a Man that has a goal in life, and hopefully if he hasn't achieved it, he is working towards it. I want someone who is romantic but not sappy. I want someone that finds the fun in any situation and can share a good laugh with me. They have to be honest, loving, hardworking, and trustworthy.If you like to go dancing that is a big plus. I like to play cards, pool, watch movies, and shop. I am a bit shy, but very kind, loving, honest and most of all funny, when I get warmed up. And dear I am a very honest, caring, loving, and an understanding sweet, with an easy going and an open mind.
Others NoticeWell I will tell you about my self. I want an open minded person who will be good to me. I like a Man that has a goal in life, and hopefully if he hasn't achieved it, he is working towards it. I want someone who is romantic but not sappy. I want someone that finds the fun in any situation and can share a good laugh with me. They have to be honest, loving, hardworking, and trustworthy.If you like to go dancing that is a big plus. I like to play cards, pool, watch movies, and shop. I am a bit shy, but very kind, loving, honest and most of all funny, when I get warmed up. And dear I am a very honest, caring, loving, and an understanding sweet, with an easy going and an open mind.
bj , 33, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetRight now I'm looking to settle down with a sweet woman and see where it leads. I'd like to meet a woman that is as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. She can not be easy or sleazy! Somene that will treat me the same way that she wants to be treated. I hate hypocrites! I don't want someone who will be my maid or mother. Someone that's not a barfly or a drunk but that likes to have a few drinks a couple nights of the week. Someone who likes being in crowds and going dancing, concerts, sporting events, movies, etc. Someone who likes doing outdoor activities but won't mind spending a night cuddling up on the couch watching a movie or the occational TV show. I don't want someone that is lazy or unmotivated but someone that has goals similar to mine. I'd like her to have a job, car, and a place of her own. I like to meet a woman that has the backbone to be honest about anything and everything and not afraid to show and be who she really is. She will care about what others think but won't be fake. I don't want to meet someone who is perfect but also knows that I'm not perfect. If we start a relationship together then she will be honest and faithful. I need someone that can be secure with the fact that I have mostly female friends and she must know how to be appropriate with her male friends. She can't be jealous or possessive and neither will I. She will take responsibilty for her actions instead of blaming me or others for what she did. I hate excuses! I need a woman who knows how to look to the future instead of the present or dwell on the past. Someone who wants to spend the rest of their life with one person and one person only. A woman who won't throw away years and years to see if the grass is greener on the other side. Someone that knows that a relationship is a work in progress and they don't come easy. She needs be willing to try anything once and experiment when it comes to sex. If I want her to do a sexy dance then shake it baby! And most of all, a woman who knows how to have fun!!!!
Favorite MusicMetalica
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksHerman Hesse
Where You Were RaisedSpokane
Others NoticeI'm a easy going guy
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo become more and more comfortable
daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Menil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing else...., Bi sexual
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetJust beautiful Look, loving, cute face and dreaming woman
Favorite Musicjeniffer lopez, Jeniffer Love Hewitt, Ha Vy
Favorite TV ShowsNothing Trivial
Favorite MoviesMaske
Favorite BooksNothing But the Best, Nothing but Blue Skies
Where You Were RaisedNil
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite Foodnothing
Favorite PlacesManila Hotel, Marriott NY hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust going to traveling
Life Goalsnil
Lopez , 50, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeI'm friendly, loving, honest and understanding..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Being With Family
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking, for someone that will be loving, caring, friendly, honest and understanding...
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Booksnews papper
Where You Were RaisedNashville
Others Noticefriendly,loving, caring, honest and understanding......
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsBeing love
Patrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Sports and Having Fun
Others NoticeMy Personality
Kaytlin , 21, Female seeking Male, Brantford, CA
Dating Statusyummy tummy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFood, Walking to the fridge, eating the pain away
Who I Would Like to MeetBRUNO MARS
Favorite MusicHeave Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Biggest Loser
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Fat Albert
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite Quotesyou are what you eat
Where You Were RaisedWolf Clan
Others Noticemy beauty
Skills/Talentshot dog eating contests!
Favorite FoodButternPeanut ButternBacon (with fat)nPork RibsnChocolatenBeef Ribs nPork SausagesnChocolate Cake (Slice)nBig Mac nAvocadonPotato Chips/Crisps CreamnRoast ChickennPint of Lager
Favorite Placesmcdonalds and burger king and taco bell also the gym
Subjects You Think Aboutmy weight
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv and watch the new episode of the biggest lose and I love to go to my book club
Life Goalsbeing a size 0!
SecretI eat when i'm depressed.
Kim , 43, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeSpecial? No I'm not. Just fun, high energy, enjoy learning and meeting new peeps.
Political AffiliationFiscal Republican
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, 30 Rock, Sons of Anarchy, Parks and Rec
Favorite MoviesForeign
Favorite BooksRunning with Scissors
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodVietnamese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner
Life GoalsNP school

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages