Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Urdu Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LaNaye , 33, Female seeking Male, Bessemer, AL
More About Me'OK, I have to come back in a little while...My PC needs to be charged, and my fingers are killing me. I'll bbsoon!!! Have a great day, and if you view what I have already filled out. Thanks! *LaNaye*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have to skip and come back. I wish I could finish it but theres so much to answer. I'll bbs.
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicI have a variety of music I like. It depends on where I am, What I'm doing, who I'm with. I like it all , I am a christian, but I can't stand the music.. I know that's bad, but I'm honest!! So, I can always find a good song. Hope that answered the ? :)`
Favorite MoviesWell I'm a woman, so I love Love storys, But I also Love action movies. One of my Fav movies was 'Speed" . If its funny,scary not stupid, or anything worth watching. I watched all the saw movies, rumor has it there will be a 6. My fav at the time is probably "The wedding Crashers", It's older but halarious! "Hangover 1 and 2, Ya get it....
Favorite BooksIt was the new people book. Ya can't call it a magazine when its 200 pages. I'm reading 'Sundays at Tiffanys By: James patterson. He's an Awsome writer. I just picked up the book last week, and I am half way threw, I believe its the best book I've ever read!! If you like good books that keep you guessing, pick it up. All book stores have it... :),
Favorite FoodWell, Im a beach girl. So I love some seafood. I don't know what my Favorite food is. I've never had Japanese.I'd love to. Nothing raw.Well, I would like to try Caviar. I think, I hope I spelled it right.. lol. I love Mexican, Italian.I try not to eat red meat ,but sometimes its ok. I am not a Picky eater.I just don't eat very much... My eyes are Alot Bigger than my Tummy.. ;))
Favorite PlacesI absolutely LOVE Panama City in june. I love Destin. I love Orlando. And every summer I try to go to each place a few times . I would love to see the world. But I'd like to travel with someone special. Hopefully before it gets too cold, I'll get to go back to the beach, and who knows. Maybe I'll be with Mr.Right! We'll see....
Life GoalsI have Many Many Goals and things I will do in life if I have the chance. Never know when it's your last day, hour, min, sec... I live day to day. I think planning is good, but, you can plan too much. Live Life to your Fullest. If you want something enough, theres No reason you can't have it! My goals are to become a Neo natal Dr, I'm a Rn currently. I love my job . I get to be around the most Amazing thing in the World , Well, to me bringing a new life into the world is pretty Amazing!!! I want to live a long, fullfilling happy life with Someone who is my bestfriend, and My Partner and Lover.I want to retire at 40, and travel the world. Sometimes we don't always get exactly what we plan,but I believe if one door closes, The Big Man Upstairs always opens another!!
hammad , 22, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
sako , 50, Male seeking Female, Sharjah, AE
Secreti love sex
Reggie , 47, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm spontainous Im vey active !
Favorite Musicslow Jams
Skills/TalentsIf I Told you It wouldnt be a secret.
robert crawford , 53, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
Dating Statusrope ride horses and moto-cross and surf big pumpin waves ya!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California Huntington Beach YA!!
Others Noticei'm atractive and respectful to others amen and i am a happy go lucky ex pro atholete SURFING and buldind homes fixen up cleaning up and painting up our neibohoods
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Trinity, TX
Dating Statusinsert clever headline
More About Mebetter in person
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Trustworthy, Down to Earth, Caring
Favorite Musicoriginal
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Books??
Skills/Talentsplay music, sports,
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHome
Life GoalsTo be healthy and Happy
tanner , 24, Male seeking Female, Bono, AR
Others Noticeidk
craig , 33, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
navin , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscsi ncis other
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnz v8
Favorite Fooddesserts!!
Favorite Placesmt ruapehu, beach, etc
michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Stafford, VA
Favorite MusicAlittle of Everything
Favorite MoviesThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, 21 Jump Street
Favorite Quotesif you cant be good be good at it
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticemy humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work im usually off on a weekday because i work in a restaurant and the weekends is when i make my money

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages