Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Elgin, IL
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedElgin IL
Others Noticeeasy going, good sense of humor
Christopher , 41, Male seeking Female, Baytown, TX
More About MeI am fun loving with a deep introspective side and a dry sense of humor while being very compassionate and sensitive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrazilan Jiu Jitsu
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA great sense of humor and a healthy self esteem.
Favorite MusicIndi Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFuck you for leaving me when i needed you most
Favorite MoviesPsychomania
Favorite BooksLone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell
Where You Were RaisedMichigan.
Others NoticeI am tall and have a nice deep voice and a warm smile.
Favorite Foodpastor tacos with cilantro, onions and avacodo on corn tortillas.
Favorite PlacesTaquerias
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Lol
Life GoalsTo become a black belt.
mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcellent with my hands, wood working, making furniture, anything, lots of skills...
Political AffiliationLibertal
Favorite MusicPop, some rock, blues, filipina ballards, classic, hate heavy metal, rap, hard rock..
Favorite TV ShowsCnn, BBC, Global news, learning and history channels, not muchinto sit-coms..
Favorite MoviesWall Street, we were soldiers,
Favorite QuotesChina is a sleeping nation, and let her sleep...for when she awakens, the earth will tremble. Movie
Where You Were RaisedLondon U/K
Skills/TalentsWood working, Love to sing, areobatics,
Favorite FoodSeafood, South East Asian.
Favorite PlacesSouth East Asia, Central America
Friday or Saturday Nights ISame as any other night !
Secretwell I....aaahhh to shy to tell !
christian2three , 24, Male seeking Female, Dasmarinas, PH
More About Mei like to give attention to everyone ! and i respect every girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer
Who I Would Like to Meettipical girl,respectful,generous,well being
Favorite MusicSponge Cola
Favorite TV ShowsUFC 97, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), ABS CBN (Official Fan Page), GMA, TV5 AniMEGA
Favorite MoviesTransformer 3
Favorite BooksOne Piece Volume 1, Detective Conan
Where You Were Raisedpasay city
Others Noticeloyal,respectful,good looking,gentlemen
Favorite Foodaddobo,carecare,pancit,cake,fruits,vege
Favorite Placesaristocrat
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomputer,malls,nightclubs
charles , 43, Male seeking Female, Sarasota, FL
Dating Statusi love movies and beaches
More About Meim a culinary chef i love to cook and give roses to me special lady and i like taking her food to her work if im dating her or my grlfrnd and i like to call my special lady and say i miss u i love u baby
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a nice sweet girl no old ladies please or latino hispanic or ghana girls .waste of time .
Favorite Musicaerosmith
Favorite TV Showsfx movies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksabout the typhoon in the philippines
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedtoledo ohio
Others Noticemy eyes my hair
Skills/Talentsim a culinary arts chef im a cook, guitarist, painter, ase mechanic
Favorite Foodbaby back ribs
Favorite Placeslonghorn steakhouse
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto find the right women to be with
Secretno secret
laurraine , 33, Female seeking Male, Nant, FR
More About Meok je suis un peux belle
Who I Would Like to Meetmoi je suis une femme simple et qui comprend toujours ce que ce mon homme me dit
Favorite Musiczahoo
Favorite BooksUne + Ti = Vetem Dashuri
Others NoticeI'm beautiful and I'm looking for a man to make my life
Favorite Foodla nourriture fran├žaise
Favorite PlacesA nNantes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iau restaurants
Life Goalsle sport
jamesflyboy1 , 42, Male seeking Female, Brighton, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying Airplanes
Favorite MusicCountry
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Cowboy Lounge
nancy , 64, Female seeking Male, Waterville, ME
More About MeI love to laugh and find joy in every day
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat will accept me faults and all
Where You Were Raisedonnecticut but born in maine
Others Noticethat Im short
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsIall want to see my grandkids growup
Troy , 29, Male seeking Female, Caldwell, TX
Political AffiliationI have my own veiws
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, out going, independent. Must be laid back. Someone I can communicate with and I don't want to sound shallow but I must be attracted physically.
Favorite MusicIncubis, Breaking Bejamin, System of a Down, Five Finger Death Punch, Tool
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, sing off , AGT Auditions, South Park
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror And Thriller Movies
Others Noticemy eyes or so I'm told. I am sure its my demeanor.
Favorite Foodchicken parm, steak, spaghetti
Favorite Placespoets(local pool hall) pyongtek south korea
Friday or Saturday Nights IPoets, north gate, home
Sarah , 20, Female seeking Male, Joplin, MO
Dating StatusLow Maintenance and Drama free C:
More About MeLove drawing and painting. I am super shy until I get to know someone. Once I get to know someone, I have a playful kind of personality. I'm content with the simple things in life, I don't need jewelry, fancy dinners, or gifts. I just want someone I can hug on a friday night while watching horror movies or someone to walk to the park with. Although...I must say, I have a weak spot for asian guys, so handsome *___* --and i'm sorry but, ABSOLUTELY NO OLDER MEN. NONE. You won't "convince" me. Just leave me be. NO ONE over 27.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoller derby, Drawing, Painting
Political AffiliationPolitics suck.
Who I Would Like to MeetA have a weakness for Asian boys...those lovely big brown eyes get me every time x_x
Favorite MusicOk one rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksShojo Beat
Where You Were RaisedFarmington
Others NoticePersonality?
Skills/TalentsI play Roller Derby
Favorite FoodYakisoba, Gyoza, Lo Mein, any Asian food
Favorite PlacesRoller rink ;D
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends..
Life GoalsTo go to college and become an artist

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages