Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charles , 51, Male seeking Female, Rincon, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedbulloch county ga.
Others Noticesmile and good sence of humor.
Favorite Placesbeach,mountians, on the lake or river
Reed , 53, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeReed Frank ,am 52 years old, a citizen of USA,I will love to get to know you more better because i am on here looking to meet a down to earth honest woman to start up a serious relationship that will be based on trust and honesty and if all works out fine,i lost my wife in motor accident since Seven years ago and i have a Son called Brandon and i love Him so much ,but i don't want to talk my past baby it makes me unhappy baby.i don't mind relocating as i have been through a lot in the past which i will not like to talk about now..I am serious, intelligent, honest and kind man who still trusts in love.I hear every day that i am very nice, the biggest pleasure for me is to love and to be loved, I am positive,sensible and kind person.The most important for me are the eyes and of course a good sense of humor and honesty.am fair, kind, loyal,elegance. I love all life, I am a good respectable man believe in love ,humanity I'd love to meet interesting open minded people, someone who's curious about life,good and responsible, good heart and loving,caring woman, A woman who has goals in life and truthful,faithful woman and woman that will take good care of my son has her own .. A great listener and a shoulder that you can cry on. I don't beat around the bush,a honest,trust and truth woman.. A woman that will be taking good care of my kids has her own...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is going to be honest,openminded,loyal and faithful to me and always be there for me in good and bad time
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IBe at home or take my woman out
SecretI have no secret
justin , 36, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeWhat makes me unique is I'm loyal, trustworthy, and will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of...
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a woman who is loyal, compassionate, and giving. I want her to have an inner strength that motivates people to do the right thing.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, ACDC, Metalica Nothing Else Matters, Pantera, Toby Keith, JAson aldean eminem korn linkin park gary allen slip knott, Nickelback Burn It to the Ground, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Breaking Bad, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies, Adventure, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksLet hope in
Where You Were RaisedNorthern VA
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my blue-green eyes. Next my broad shoulders.
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesI love campgrounds, parks, movies, and dining out
Life GoalsMy two life goals are to be a better father when the time comes and to own my own business.
Cory , 29, Male seeking Female, Rienzi, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike sports and traveling when can
Political Affiliationdont matter we really dont have a say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind hearted who would give her shirt off her back to who needed it. Down to earth loves outdoors an like to cuddle up at night an just enjoy being with me.
Favorite MusicCountry, little rock an some r an b
Favorite TV Shows100,vampire diaries, the voice, Dallas, Nashville, Hawaii 5.0 an most of the law an orders
Favorite MoviesI like chick flicks and horror, also action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedjumpertown booneville area
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes and how kind hearted I am they tell me they feel like they could tell me anything
Favorite FoodDinner or desert hard to say
Favorite PlacesCancun, theirs so many
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or club maybe just chillen wit friends
Life GoalsTo be able to travel the world one day
Austin , 43, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Favorite MusicListen to Everything
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite FoodLasagna with a nice wine
Favorite PlacesTahiti, Italy, Japan, Bahamas
channing , 36, Male seeking Female, Winchester, VA
More About MeI am fun to be around and love new things to do open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out and meet people
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, Golf Chnl, Lifetime
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life happy
Denise , 41, Female seeking Male, Glasgow, KY
More About MeHeart of gold. I will give everything I have to a relationship, but expect the same in return. It takes two to make it successful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationdon't trust any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me as I should be treated, no abuse of any kind is ever ok.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ncis:los angeles
Favorite MoviesTeam Twilight, The Twilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite Foodany kind of chicken
Favorite PlacesColton's Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out running with my kids
Life GoalsJust be happy and help my children achieve their goals
Micheal Howard , 47, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeI am here to find love no games
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedFort Myres Miami
Others NoticeI`m about average build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing father. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time. I like going to the movies, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.nIt is very important for me to build a life of stability, security, and opportunity for the special person I hope to share my thoughts, feelings, experiences, dreams and fantasies with. I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly, honest, caring, trustworthy and God fearing.
firefighter8137 , 24, Male seeking Female, Jerusalem, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFirefighting, Emergency Medical Services, Disaster Preparedness, Piano, Bass Guitar...Ask for more!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is witty. Smart, funny, quick witted, argumental. Someone with a great personality is the most important.
Favorite MusicI listen to almost anything.
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Chicago PD, The Blacklist, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, The Dead Files
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, or family. Shopping, eating out, or having fun. Staying at home watching movies, or just riding around.
Life GoalsTo earn at least one Doctorate. Finish my RN. Finding a nice and lovable young woman. Interested in being friends, hanging out, having fun and dating.
david , 79, Male seeking Female, Red Bluff, CA
Dating StatusA drive thru the country
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim , camp , Explore, Gamble , cuddle, grow plants, Roses, read , keep up with the news visit with my children
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMusic that I can under stand the words. or music that is insremental. Western Oldes but goodes The 60s 70s Nat King Cole
Favorite TV ShowsHistory , Nationl Geografic , Halmark , Old westerns How its made . modern marvels
Favorite MoviesNot much killing Romantic Westerns John Wayne Historic
Favorite BooksUnbroken, Luis Lamors, Earskin Cadwells. Cave Bears , Bambey,
Favorite QuotesIf your haveing a bad day it could be your own fault.
Where You Were RaisedSonoma Co. Sebastopol ca.
Others NoticeI am clean and on time
Skills/TalentsFire fighting, Gardening . Plumbing , Pruneing trees
Favorite FoodIce cream , Salad, Cookies, Apples, Almonds, Pears tourtas,
Favorite PlacesOrgon in the fall when the trees turn into wonderfull colors. Drive along the coast to see the sea and the surf.
Subjects You Think AboutThe way my life has gone and how great my life has been . Meany of my dreams have come true.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching poker games. watching a good movie. playing games on the computer.
Life GoalsEnjoy the time I have left !!
SecretSome times I am overly giveing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages