Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 50, Male seeking Female, West Hollywood, CA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Walking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscaring loving friendly etc....
Favorite Foodsalad....
Favorite Placesparis,england....
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy.....children hunger.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Isalsa dancing.....
Life Goalsget married again.....
Secretnone
justin , 36, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeWhat makes me unique is I'm loyal, trustworthy, and will go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of...
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a woman who is loyal, compassionate, and giving. I want her to have an inner strength that motivates people to do the right thing.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, ACDC, Metalica Nothing Else Matters, Pantera, Toby Keith, JAson aldean eminem korn linkin park gary allen slip knott, Nickelback Burn It to the Ground, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Breaking Bad, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies, Adventure, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksLet hope in
Where You Were RaisedNorthern VA
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my blue-green eyes. Next my broad shoulders.
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesI love campgrounds, parks, movies, and dining out
Life GoalsMy two life goals are to be a better father when the time comes and to own my own business.
michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Washougal, WA
Dating StatusFun & wild outdoor'sman
More About MeHowdy ladies- Iam a retired painter/jack of all trade's, I am also an honest, faithful, and respectful man who treat's everyone the way I want to be treated. I love the out door's camping, fishing, dirt bike's etc.. I am also a skilled photographer and love taking picture's of out door scene's, wild life etc.. I have lot's of other interest's/hobbie's- gold prospecting, electronic's- repair/2way radio's, cooking, etc.. I also like to "hang-out" with friend's and family. Iam also a loving and caring man, and will do just about anything to help someone out. Still searching for the woman of my dream's. ( I know she's out there some where )
Political Affiliation3rd party, radical conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a beautiful woman who has lot's of inner beauty as well hopefully she will share my love of the out door's,camping, fishing, etc.. she must be easy going and fun to be with but also intelligent, and a serious mellow side too. no worry about being a good cook cause I am an excellent cook and most of the time enjoy cooking for other's as well.
Favorite Quotes" man was meant to live, not just exhist "- Jack london
Where You Were RaisedWashougal, WA
Others NoticeOther' notice about me that I am a nice man with "rugged" good look's, and that I have a love and deep caring for other's and will do just about anything to help someone out . some will also notice that I still have a wild side to me but that I am also a God fearing/real person not two faced, or "fake" like some are
Skills/TalentsPhotography, writing, mechanic's- 2 cycle engine's/ automotive. painter-residential/commercial/industrial. gold prospecting, carpentry, plastic injection machine's, cooking, etc..
Favorite FoodSteak- and lobster
Favorite Places- ALASKA -, !!! Sturgis !!
Subjects You Think AboutThe coming of Christ, world peace, collapse of America, etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately on a weekend night you could find me either at home or friend's/family's house.
Life GoalsWrite/finish books, make at least a million dollar's, go back to Alaska, and prospect maybe live, follow through with invention's etc..
SecretThat I have a criminal record for picking mushroom's
BABY girlMimi , 40, Female seeking Male, Fountain Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to deal with art.
Favorite MusicI love Heavy Metal. I have a big crush on crush on Chris Cornell.
Where You Were Raisedall over California
Others NoticeFirst off my big breast, then my crazy hair, then my pretty eyes and sexy lips.
Favorite FoodFrench fries from McDonald's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out on the town. I always find something to do.
CW , 52, Male seeking Female, Durango, CO
More About MeI have a girlfriend who wears my ring & just found this. if I lost her I would just die! I'm an ass for being on here & was only being a stupid dick tease to fuck someone & throw them away...sorry!
Where You Were Raisedoxnard california
Secretnoneya......
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to chill and watch a good movie, and play golf
Who I Would Like to MeetReally dnt expect qualities, im sure we will know if we like each other
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI miami, Duck dynasty lol
Favorite MoviesScary, action, and sum chick flics lol
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLove to play golf
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hangn with friends
Life GoalsHave an honest woman, own a business
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, KY
zack , 40, Male seeking Female, Westlake, LA
More About Mejust a stand up, honest, caring, romantic, unselfish lover,dont take no bullshit funloving ,funny,hella cool guy!!!!
Political Affiliationindependantly affiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetsame or as close as possible
Where You Were RaisedCali.mostly
Others Noticemy long hair,dark eyes,mysence of humor,my respect for others
Favorite Foodbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy phone just call me
Life Goalsto make a special lady and my self HAPPY!!!!
Glenn , 24, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Mei like to have fun... doesn't everyone?
Political Affiliationanarchy in the uk ---constitution
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who desires and wants a partnership and also shares similar interests
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticethe fact I shaved my head
Favorite Foodlasagna sushi and cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat macaroni grill or playing poker, if not at a hookah lounge or a bar. Possibly studying homework but usually not
Life Goalscollege, volunteer, career, family
alfred , 28, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages