Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish and Birds, Dog, Car
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicJuzp, Juzz, Juz Bling, Poµr Toi Yà à3àZz Mà3ndiii FèddènYà !!!! .o .O ²
Favorite TV ShowsBbb, BBC News 24
Favorite MoviesPS, I Love You, Roman Atwood, Me & You, Us, Forever
Favorite BooksEn Güzel ♥Aşk♥ Klipleri, MS. Found in a Bottle, BBC Breakfast
Favorite QuotesI love movies - have all my life though I don't watch them as much now. I love drama, suspense, action, comedy and some horror. If I were ranking them in order, it would probably look like this:
Where You Were Raisedltaiy
Others Noticethey either like me for me and dont judge me i am just me not out to impress any one
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Sea food, French, Pizzas,
Favorite PlacesI would love to see Rio De Janero and Buenos Aires this summer.
Subjects You Think AboutPublic intimacy is my thing.I miss that though.I like to held and to walk while holding hand still,it's fun I guess.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell as I'm single, if I'm not on a date, then Friday I'm usually home chilling. Saturday, I'll grab a bite and a movie or I'll pop into a friendly poker game in town, or occasionally I'll see a blues band and have a few cold beers. And often, I just walk the boulevard (cue Harry Nilssons, Everybody's Talkin') Awesome huh? :-D
Life GoalsYes I am looking for something long term, but I do know that it takes time and effort to build a solid relationship.
SecretI am a hopeless romantic who is ready for a serious relationship. am not looking for a super skinny supermodel. .I am looking for a warm hearted woman who has a heart full of love to give. I am looking for someone who is patient and kind. I am looking for someone who loves long intimate conversations until late at night, laughing at random things, being romantic, sending a text first thing in the morning to let that person know you are thinking of them, someone who loves to be and who will let me be the last person they talk to at night before going to bed, someone who loves a man who knows what they want, someone who loves a man who is ambitious and passionate about life and love..Someone who thinks beyond just the surface but looks deep into the soul.
kristire , 42, Female seeking Male, Hemphill, TX
Dating StatusI just want to have some fun!!
More About MeIf you meet me you will find out.
Political AffiliationNO COMMENT!! My Mama taught me to keep my mouth shut if I didnt have anything nice to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetAccept me for who I am and dont try to change me, then we will get along just fine.
Favorite MusicAllman Brothers Family of Bands, devil makes three, Stained, Etta James, Johnny Lee Hooker
Where You Were RaisedBaytown, Highlands, Old River area. TEXAS
Others NoticeMy glowing ora and my smile.
Favorite FoodMy Moms cooking and Cuban food
Favorite PlacesLake Toledo Bend, The Gulf of Mexico, The Guadalupe River
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone because I dont have anyone.
Life GoalsIm a free spirit, so I try not to plan that far into the future. Whatever tomorrow brings is surely Gods will.
kac74743 , 38, Male seeking Female, Durant, OK
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesSports
kathy , 63, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am a kind, compassionate, and warm person. I try to keep myself fit and attractive. I like to have fun and try to enjoy life, although I am very hard-working.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay
Political AffiliationI am a Constitutionalist!
Who I Would Like to MeetI value truth & honesty.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite MoviesAdventure/action
Favorite BooksVoyager
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeMy red hair!
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite PlacesColorado mtns., northern CA, NM & AZ mtns.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino specific place
cindy , 57, Female seeking Female, Petaluma, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am a nice nand easy going person and I am mello I like the nfine thoings in life and do not mind working for them
Political AffiliationrEPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to Meetartisticplayful, funny, enjoy quiet times and enjoy camping and traveling
Where You Were Raisednovato california
Others NoticeMy big smile and my funny personality
Favorite Foodlasanange, spaghetti, mexican food
Favorite Placeshawaii and europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie or playing c ards with the guys
Life GoalsTo own as many properties that I can
Debbie York , 49, Female seeking Male, Appomattox, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson Motorcycles
Political AffiliationRepublican creeped out by todays Governement
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesany comedies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesJudge not lest ye be judged
Where You Were RaisedPittsfield, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes and my love for Christ
Skills/TalentsMaking others laugh....good sense of humor
Favorite Foodshrimp and lobster
Favorite Placesall of the bike rallies....Myrtle Beach, Sturgis, Daytona, North Carolina etc....i don't judge and I do ride a Harley
Subjects You Think AboutSpecial education health and improving their healthcare needs which are allowed and not allowed......needless to say, fighting for rights of those in need
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibiker church or home
Life Goalsmove from here and to move on to a better life after so called man of my dreams was a cheating loser......REAL MEN are of God
SecretI adore working and caring for the disabled.....oh and am a mother of 2 disabled kids myself.....if that's OK with you....we will do just fine.....if not....see ya!!!.....God has blessed me!!!!!!!!!!!
jmoritz , 34, Male seeking Female, Pipe Creek, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDrunk History, Ancient History
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints (1999), Rush 2013, Interview With a Vampire
Favorite BooksThe Vampire Chronicles Anne Rice
Where You Were Raisedbetween Austin and San Antonio tx
Others Noticemy award winning personality
Skills/TalentsI am a skilled worker of the trades and all around handy man
Favorite FoodI am a foodie so I don't really have a favorite
Favorite PlacesTennessee, Venezuela, Texas, like I said I am a traveler
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney and how to obtain more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually out with my friends or watching my madness band play their set on stage
Life Goalsmy life goals are to be happy and successful and to travel the world
Secretelectrician by day and awesome romantic lover by night
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to chill and watch a good movie, and play golf
Who I Would Like to MeetReally dnt expect qualities, im sure we will know if we like each other
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI miami, Duck dynasty lol
Favorite MoviesScary, action, and sum chick flics lol
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLove to play golf
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hangn with friends
Life GoalsHave an honest woman, own a business
danielle , 30, Female seeking Male, Galt, CA
More About MeI am a hard working woman looking for a compassionate man to make me happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies or play with my animals
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHeartLand
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesMovies, local ventures, or traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo do what I love and love what I do!
John , 49, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Camden, GB
More About MeI am a very honest and God fearing man, i honour my commitments alot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to catch fun with my little daughter at my spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetA very honest woman
Where You Were Raisedraised in Greece
Others Noticemy body type
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages