Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Polixenia , 35, Female seeking Male, Bucharest, RO
Where You Were RaisedBucharest
Others NoticeDetermination... open minded
jdnss , 57, Male seeking Female, Fishers Island, NY
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others NoticeI am a fun-loving Man with a good sense of humor, I am caring, thoughtful, hardworking and very loyal to the ones I love. I will go out of my way to help anyone if I could possibly do so. I believe in Romance ,Love and Living Life to the fullest. I want to find someone who wants to be in a positive, long-lasting relationship based on trust, love and faith-fullness. I enjoy learning new things, having fun and sharing in a good conversation. I want a woman that remembers to be romantic, thoughtful, considerate, respectful and compassionate. I don't believe this is too much to ask for in mutual relationship. I love giving and receiving kisses, hugs, and caresses. I am good at giving a good massage, but expect to get one as well. I believe in sharing what I have with the people I love, .I believe family is very important on both sides of a relationship and will go out of my way to keep the peaceful atmosphere of a happy home life, I do not like liars. I am a one woman one man, and I want to find that special woman to make me happy and I will also do my best to make her happy too as well..
Rolland , 52, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI think, I am very positive, spontaneous, warm, witty, well-read, honest, open minded.I also walk and Meditation to keep my body, mind and soul clean, healthy and happy.I love traveling and have seen many Lands of this world.I am socially conscious, appreciate other Cultures, tolerant, independent, sensitive, sensual, Sexy, adventurous, Romantic, very communicative, playful, healthy, can make you laugh, I can bring excitement in your life.I am fun loving, creative and at peace. I appreciate others and respect other people's feelings, opinions and cultures. I believe that we are children still at heart, capable of wonder, revlry and change, but, something should be stable.I am an intense friend, sees his glass as half full.I have always drawn to Oceans, mountains and nature.when there is good music, I love to dance, I also enjoy art, cultural activities, exploring new places, visiting museums
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Skiing, Footbal, Travelling
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicblues, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBBC Breakfast News, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter., horror, Action
Favorite BooksHarry Potter (plot), Love Actuallystories
Favorite QuotesYou only live once
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsFootball, piano.
Favorite FoodI like pasta and salad like lasgana bolonaise things like that proper roast and i love strawberries
Favorite PlacesParis, Holland, Austria
Ed , 50, Male seeking Female, Deer Park, NY
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedLong Island N.Y.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local venue listening to live music.
SecretNope
david , 40, Male seeking Female, Marshalltown, IA
Dating Statustreehuggers are awesome
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Tony Stanton , 42, Male seeking Female, Pearl River, LA
More About MeMany talent's to list kindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend it making that special someone dreams come true.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who always has my back
Favorite Music95.7
Favorite TV ShowsSpeed channel history
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMen's health
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans LA
Others NoticeMy character and eyes wellness to give my help
Favorite FoodWhen I cook
Favorite PlacesEast coast to the west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my phone
Life GoalsHelp mankind be loved and appreciate
NIKOLI DOUBLE , 41, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI like to stand tall, I enjoy catering to others and making people happy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to be Fun, Spontaneous, Happy with her self, But most of all, Happy to be around her man.
Favorite MoviesBig Fish, Chances Are, Shattered, note book, Pure Country
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsApparently making babies, I have three boys no older than 12. Talents are what ever i put my hands too.
Favorite FoodEvery thing
Favorite PlacesAny island where the sun shines bright and hot.
Subjects You Think AboutThe fact im not in Harmony with the world because i don't have my soul mate and how i can be better at being me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in front of a movie. Relaxing after a long week at work.
Life GoalsTo enjoy every moment with my family because that's what life was meant for.
jina , 26, Female seeking Female, Flint, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel.....spend time with a good person
Favorite MusicJoe,tgt,jamiefoxx,seven streeter
Favorite TV ShowsJamie foxx....Sunday best
Favorite MoviesAction,drama,scary
Where You Were Raisedflint Michigan
Others NoticeMy beauty
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes,choc.cream pies
Favorite PlacesFish bone in Detroit,
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe casino....or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo become a Lpn....and raise my boys to b good men....and js b happy with my significant other
mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Island Park, ID
More About Mecountry bumkin. Raised on a horse ranch. College. Engineer for rocket co. Traveled america for work.. Hate it now. Live a quiet life now. Looking for someone to spend rest of my life with.
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedNorthern UT.
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesIn the forrest
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive till i die.
Richard , 58, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusRisk taker
More About MeI would probably describe myself as someone who has a great sense of humor, loves to laugh , loving and caring and fun to be around. Professionally i enjoy my job but it's not life, i do find that i work too much when i'm not in a relationship and honestly it's getting boring and i need someone to share my time with not for the moment but for the rest of my life.Family is very important to me and i will choose them over anything . I try to live each day to the fullest with no regrets. Hiking, fishing, camping , Golfing, kayaking and watching Tv are most of the activities i engage in when i'm free . I also love spending time with my bull dog (Jake) quite a lot. I'm hoping to meet someone on here and start a new chapter in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteer
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Skills/TalentsI know how to make people smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages