Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 23, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI do not open up to just anyone. Get to know me better and we can see then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the guitar. Not an expert by ant means but it has great meaning to me. Music in general does. But I also like exploring new places, hiking, and yes I play video games too occasionally.
Political AffiliationIndependant Citizens Movement
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I'm looking for is an honest woman who cares the same about me in the morning as she does at night, never less but more is always welcome. But for now, I'm just open to see what kind of women are out there. If we click, we click.
Favorite MusicRock, Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Supernatural
Where You Were RaisedOkeefenokkee, GA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can make my eyes shake really fast haha
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTuscany, Italy; Crete; Ireland
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general, how my family is doing back home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends in Downtown San Diego.
Life GoalsI just want a simple respectful life. To never give up in anything I go after, even if it seems hopeless. Without hope, what is there really?
markcone , 48, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, foot ball
Favorite MusicRand Stephens
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean
Favorite MoviesMr & Mrs Smith
fernandoom , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, PSY & PROGRESSIVE TRANCE MUSIC
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodRed meat, salads
mari , 53, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite Moviesacton, romantic,drama
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretjust one
Linda , 46, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusi am a wonderful person to be around
More About MeI AM A PLUS SIZE WOMAN AND IN A WHEELCHAIR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMAKING PURSES TO SELL
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A HONEST,CARING,TRUSTWORTHY,AND UNDERSTANDING AND FUN AND MUST LIKE DOGS
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies, Spanish Music, Romantica, Romantica, Romantica, Romantica
Favorite TV ShowsTYLERPERRY AND OTHER MOVIES TO MANY TO LIST
Favorite MoviesFUNNY AND
Favorite BooksSCHOOL BOOKS
Favorite FoodI LIKE MEXICAN FOOD,
Favorite PlacesSPAGHETTI FACTORY,OR BUCA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE PARK OR PEIR
Life GoalsTO BE N A APARTMENT AND BE ABLE TO MAKE B.B.Q
bdhottie84 , 29, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am 5'3", outgoing, short brown hair, green eyes, and punky. I love to just chill and talk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork.... movies, shopping, and watching tv....spending time with family and friends
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can talk to and feel comfortable with. I want someone I can tell them how I feel and they don't care about anything except me at the moment.
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Linkin Park, Hinder, Papa Roach, Buckcherry, Puddle of Mudd, Evanescence, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Bones, Crossing Jordan, CSI, CSI Miami, Without a Trace, Cold Case, and Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Dirty Dancing Havana Nights, and The Covnant
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite QuotesFrom Drew and Billy at the Nat: "I have Chlamydia *CLAP CLAP*!!!!!
Favorite Foodpizza pasta meat
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep
Tori , 49, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusLooking for my Best Friend and Soulmate,Please No Players Life is Too Short
More About MeFirst and foremost i Love the Lord, That being said i am very loyal to those i care about and believe that we were all put on this earth to help each other, I am looking for my Best Friend and Soul Mate and am very open about my feelings,honesty is the best policy and if your a Shallow Individual please don't waste your time, everyone has something beautiful in them.rnI am a woman who loves challenges,and just the idea of growing old with that special someone,the one who can take my breath away at each glance,that brings a smile to face with each little wink,giggle or even a small comment.rnI do believe that there is someone for everyone,In this day and age we must find that one that is compatiable in at least half of what i enjoy,discovering each other is a journey in itself.rnI can hold my own by the grace of God.I have been through enough that Please no game players,vulgarity or drama.It's time to let the past go and leave it at the door.I am someone else and am new to your life and you can believe i am willing to talk out anything and can handle a tuff guy. I am full of humour very important to our health,i'll hold your hand and walk proudly with you.rnThere is so much a person can say but i feel i can make it easy by saying, I am loving,giving,understanding,compassionate and most of all forgiving.rnI would like a man who is not afraid of a real relationship,including loyality if you dont have that again Please don't bother.rnI love long walks,watching the sun go down,watching people enjoy themselves,makes me cry,my heart feels so wonderful at happiness,i love curling up watching a movie,but can def dress up,i would like a man who puts God first in his life and is not afraid to stand up for his faith.rnI want a family oriented man who cares what he looks like.rnI am not saying you have to be Ken but hey care for you,if you don't you won't be able to care for me.rnI love camping Malibu Leo Cabrillo Beach one of my favorite places got my mountains and my beach.Love weekend getawaysrnbut for the most part i am a routine kind of person.rnI am into eating what is right but hey i can take a barbaque and at least eat haha! I love family get togethers, friends, holidayrnSo there is much more but that can be left for later conversationsrnOne thing is very important to me I want a Friend First if its right all else will fall into place.rnBut i do welcome friendsrnI hope everyone on here finds that one special person on here who turns their world right side uprnBest Wishes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcross,Horseback Riding,Hiking,sking,camping,beach,wine-tastingrnThe Outdoors,barbaques,family,friends
Political AffiliationRep
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere,loyal and honest Man who loves the Lord first and family,friends,not shallow at all,who loves to help people and does not look down on the less fortunate,someone who likes to travel and is not afraid to show his feelings or talk about them,someone who is proud to be with the woman they love.Please no drama nor jealousy
Favorite Musicjazz,classical,r
Favorite TV ShowsKingofQueens,30Rock,Criminal Minds,Without a Trace,48 hrs,Forensic's,4 WeddingsrnExtreme Home Makeover and a few others
Favorite MoviesLove.he Great Outdoors,Red,Cop-Out,CasinornTitanic,Pirates of the Caribn,Beaches,Must Love Dogs jst some of them
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven Life
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you would want to be treated Not a quote a way of life
Where You Were RaisedCalif
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood,Italian,Mexican,Thia,Good old country
Favorite PlacesLeo Cabrillo Beach,Laughlin,the mountains,rnCabo San Lucas,desert watching motorcross
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home,sometimes walking on the beach watching the sun go down,sometimes out and about with my best friend,maybe to the Seqouia's, casinos once in a while
Life GoalsI will tell you that when I get to know you better
SecretIf i told you it would not be a secret
Sean , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Menot sure what im doing on here really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPopping, Locking, Dancing, Food, Martial Arts Jiu Jitsu, Judo, Music, Movies, Women
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetyou?
Favorite MusicElliott Smith, Depeche Mode, The Smiths, Deftones and oh so much more...I'll get to this later.
Favorite TV ShowsNetflix.
Favorite BooksDUNE, The Dark Tower series, The Watcher...and others of course.
Where You Were RaisedClairmont/Rancho Bernardo
Others NoticeHow awesome I can be.
Skills/TalentsDancing, sports, rhetoric and most things I do.
Favorite FoodI love food period, but I'd have to choose Mexican or Sushi
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, religion amongst other things.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out dancing which I am quite good at. I could just as easily stay in or go out to a dinner and movie. live music is always a positive.
SecretIt would not be a secret anymore, now would it?
Derris , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticecute
Parker , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeShy at first but when you get to know me i am fun... Easy going , honest and hate drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, traveling, reading
Favorite Musiccountry, old time rock, r n b, hip hop
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviesromance, funny, war, horror
Favorite Booksmilitary, inspirational, good books
Where You Were Raisedsan Diego
Favorite Foodnot picky..love good food
Favorite Placesparis
Life Goalsmakin positive change

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages