Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allyson , 27, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI ama fun loving woman with a good heart. I love to laugh, stay active and enjoy the outdoors. I am a genuine person and love to help others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, working out, running, watching movies, making jewelery
Political Affiliationuggghh:/
Who I Would Like to MeetI see the same in a partner just about.
Favorite Musiccountry, rap, rock but mostly country
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, travel channel. ghost adventures, friends,
Favorite Moviescomedies and horrors
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticePeople usually notice my very friendly, genuine, and outgoing personality along with my smile. I laugh a lot and see humor in a lot of things. I am a very sweet and funny girl. I am also very active and love the outdoors.
Favorite Foodpizza, burgers, hotdogs, c
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, bowling, at friends houses
Crew , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicTech N9ne. Real Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksJackie Robinson
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy Eyes, Smile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Pasta, Tacos
Life GoalsTo Become A HipHop Artist
Aneq , 30, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusCaring,kind hearted,fun
Favorite MusicAll except country.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, King Of Queens, Basketball wives.
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Others NoticeMy eyes and Great Personality :)
Favorite FoodMexican
preston , 25, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm a very nice person sometimes I think I'm too nice, you know I like making people feel happy and enjoying and welcoming I'm not a mad person nor mean guy I hate when people count on material things to search for love I'm not that sort of guy I hate fake ppl, and I'm sort of shy at times but I wish I can have somebody there to squeeze and hold all day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook,relax, long walks on the beach
Political Affiliationnone the all santanic
Who I Would Like to MeetVery down to earth very pleasing nice, a warm enjoyable person who cares a lot about people and others hey girl who doesn't care about your color for muscular tone just wants to be loved that's what I want and that's what I need because I'm the same person colorblind
Favorite MusicCalvin harris
Favorite TV ShowsDea,sports, housewives of beverly hills,blond tv shows lol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSand Juan porta rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto make it to heaven to see the lord
Marqueal , 28, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticeprobally my smile
jimmy , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticei am nice and i just want a woman
Pierre , 39, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build computers
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any
Favorite Moviescomedy , horror
Favorite Booksthe newspaper about the brewers
Favorite Quotes" it is what it is "
Where You Were Raisedoak creek
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI work on car , boats , houses ect
Favorite Foodit depends what I feel like at the moment
Favorite PlacesI like going to bar/grills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie or at a bar
Life Goalsto meet someone I could spend my life with
SecretI don't have any screets
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am good hearted and light to make people smile and laugh.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ncis, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake with whip cream
Favorite PlacesCancun
cindy , 57, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Status"Long Time In The Searching" Where You Are Is Where I Want To Be!
More About MeI would want a honest ,trusting, warm ,caring and gentle man. A man that can capture my heart and handle it with care! One that I can believe in and always have that trust . One that has that special look in his eyes when he looks my way . One that spends his days at work and can't wait to get home. A man that can walk beside me and not in front of me and leaving me behind or putting me on a shelf! One not afraid to show affection in public. Just wanting one man one that I can respect and he do the same for me . I hope that this is what you are looking for in a women , cause I am "right" here! As far as me I enjoy the normal and quiter life ,no drama . I am easy going and do wear my heart on my sleeve , that has always been me. I love the out doors , and all that goes with it . I do love the oceans and lakes and I love exploring new places . I also love lighthouses been to several and there are more to go! If you are interested and want to know more ....well you know what to do! n Let's make this the "BEST" year yet!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesANYTHING OUTDOORS,COOKING,BAKING,GARDENING,READING,MOVIES,DANCING,TRAVEL, PACKERS, ETC.
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetMan that is honest,trusting,will be there for me in good and the bad,understanding,loving,careing,and giving of himself and mostly to walk beside me and not 20ft in front of me!
Favorite MusicANYTHING BUT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesMessage In A Bottle
Favorite QuotesSometimes you just have to take the leap of "faith" and just close your eyes and Jump!
Where You Were RaisedWauwatosa,Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile!
Skills/TalentsThanks to my Mother and father,I have a lot of skills and talents......you just have to see! Words are words,actions speak louder!
Favorite FoodJust about anything as long as it does not move on the plate!
Favorite PlacesOCEAN,LAKES,PARKS,MOUNTAINS,LIGHTHOUSES
Subjects You Think AboutMy future,the loss of my Mother and Father,and that life is really short.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME,MOVIES..ETC
SecretKeep that to myself.....or else it would not be a secret!
Betty , 43, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends , Go out to concerts, Movies , The Lake , Walks in parks , Just enjoying life .
Political Affiliationyuck its all jacked up ..lol
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , loyal , Good sense of humor, Tender , Good Heart,
Favorite MusicI love all music except Opera, Lately The Script , foo fighters, 70's , Kenny Chesny . Rascal Flats , Akon , Good music is good music .
Favorite TV ShowsLike House , Gray's , Bones, ect
Favorite Moviesanything but scary terror
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven life.
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others NoticeMy eyes and and lips
Favorite FoodI love Red Lobsters Shrimp Scampi lol
Favorite PlacesI traveled and have taken many cruises , I would have to say the best place I have been was THE Cayman Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I want to Shake my butt or Have the comfort of home
Life GoalsTo be The best Person every day , To live with honer and conviction, Have fun in life , It's all about the lives we touch everyday and the impression we leave behind.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages