Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ben191994 , 19, Male seeking Female, Louisville, GA
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy who likes to have fun by running, walking, biking, hiking, eating food, watching movies, playing sports, my favorite thing to do on a Friday or Saturday night would be to go out with my girlfriend if I had one or if I could find one lol but that's enough about me if you want to know more just shoot me a message!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll Tell you later...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that believes there is a god and wants to do what's right.... And if she was down to earth that would be a bonus!!!
Favorite MusicI like Josh Turner, and Rodney Atkins
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure, and drama
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticeim a down to earth guy looking for a girl that's special to me...
Favorite FoodMy mom's cooking is the best!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll tell you later...
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
Jay , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusStop, drop and roll!
More About MeWork hard, play hardNever stop advancing to my next goal in life, done alot, seen alot, want to keep doing more of the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cross, Boating and Riding Motorcycles, Camping, Hiking, Movies, B.B.Q., Bowling, Motor cycling
Political Affiliationlibertarion/conservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, optimist, have a genuine funny bone, easy..... to talk with, quick witted, honest with others and themselves, respectful of others and cares for their health and well being
Favorite MusicClassic rock, new rock, country rock, classicle, jazz, symphony,
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, Two and a Half Man, CSI, Criminal Minds, Monk, Shipping Wars on A
Favorite MoviesAction drama, comedy, sci-fi, physco-thriller, Animated comedy i.e. Shreck one of my favs.
Favorite QuotesWhy not go out on a limb? That's where the fruit is!
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others NoticeI'm not fat for my age. lol
Favorite FoodTaco, muffin, chicken thighs and breasts.Prefer to eat out! Whip cream and strawberries always a nice touch
Favorite PlacesRiver and lakes, natural hotsprings, mountains camping and horseback riding, Costa Rica, Ski Resorts, ocean beaches
Subjects You Think AboutR.V. porn, Car porn, Coffee Porn
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me and find out
Life GoalsBuild mountain adventure resort.Jeremiah "J's"
Marty , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, TN
More About MeI'm a kindhearted, generious, affectionate guy that is funny and querky trying to find humor and meaning in the world around me. I'm honest and I'm modest too...lol
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to Meetwit and intelligence, caring affectionate nature, loves to cuddle and be physical understanding and kind, someone physically attractive to me that has a spark of interest in me as well someone that would be equally attracted to me and in love.
Favorite MusicColdplay The Scientist, Sting, Green Day, U2, 80's 90's, 60's, Beatles, Santana
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedBlount County Tennessee
Others NoticePhysical appearance wise my eyes, personality wise I try to be a joyful and happy person, Im very open and I try to keep things light.
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican love it all...
Favorite PlacesWould love to go to the Turks or St. Kitts, love Italian at Giovanni's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work unless I was able to go to dinner.
daiveion , 19, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musicrap, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsESPN College Football Saturday Primetime
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedradcliff,ky
Others Noticeage
Savannh , 52, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About Meoh heck.... ya have to get to know me to see what is special. I am blonde, blue eyed Swedish, CA woman but i am very very down to earth. I am learning KY but i love it.... am huge into the outdoors and animals!! how do ia describe myself in a few words.... gggrrrrrrr
Political Affiliationdemocrate..... whoa is that PC to say?? giggle
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who loves animals is imperative..... loving the outdoors and sports is important. NO hunters pls..... fishing is ok
Favorite Musici LOVE classic rock
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld, any funky cooking shows, doc martin, extreme home makeover (i love helping others)
Favorite Moviesmostly comedy but i do love a good S. king movie in the dark.... fun to cuddle when i am scared
Favorite Booksi read alot of dean koontz books
Favorite Foodoh my.... i love Special K cereal. but i love mex food and thai food too
Favorite Placesi love the beach but i am far from it now..... so now i would be insane to go ride again (horses)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my best friend
Life Goalsto get my brokers license here in KY and make my way back up like i was in CA... simple dreams huh
cody , 26, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei am ambitious well mannered respectful unique and charismatic individual
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open fun loving artistic and independent
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others NoticeMy charismatic attitude and willingness to making changes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Life Goalsi want to become a musician
BOBBY , 25, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Truman , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLove to laugh
More About MeI'm a ONE OF A KIND KINDA FELLOW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteeler Nation, University of Alabama, University of Louisville, Playing Card With Family and Friends, Fishing and Camping and Hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetCaringness,loyalty,honesty
Favorite MusicAllman Brothers, hank williams jr, Motley Crue Fanatics
Favorite TV Showsgas monkey garage, Counting Cars on History, FamilyFeud
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham,AL
Others NoticeI'm caring of others and I keep it real!!
Skills/Talentscooking and grilling
Favorite FoodSteaks,Mexican food,Italian food,fruits and veggies
Favorite PlacesPanama City
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen,cars and work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or riding around
Bobbie Harrell , 33, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeGood at most everything that interest me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars, custom work.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, down to earth, funny,one man woman.
Favorite MusicAll except opera, and that's only because I can't understand it.
Favorite TV ShowsNo particular show
Favorite MoviesAction,mystery,ext. Can't judge it till I watch it.
Favorite BooksBible and fossilized customs.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Indiana and Northern Kentucky
Others NoticeI have never asked anyone,I don't judge myself.
Favorite FoodSteak or about any meat.
Favorite PlacesGulf shores, anywhere on a beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I decide To go.
Life GoalsStart my own business.
jay , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, CO
Dating StatusSuccessful and Hot,Wanting to Share it with someone
More About MeOk this is about the tenth time this site has asked me to talk about myself, but I will try to put down something that sums up who I am and what I like to do with my spare time. I am an easy going person and pretty much always up for anything. I also love trying new things as much as possible, I really enjoy sharing my interests and hobbies with new people specially a girl that can appreciate that I will always do whatever it takes to see her happy and enjoy every sec no matter what we might be doing.. I have ben in some vary long term relationships and have learned what I want in someone but most of all what I have to have in return from that person.. I am a great communicator and will talk about anything anytime anywhere.. I am always honest even if what you ask will hurt you! The number one thing I absolutely have to have in any relationship? YEP Trust!!!! With out trust you have NOTHING AT ALL..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll types of Motor-sports, I have raced Motorcycles since I was 3 years old. I just ride both dirt and street bikes for fun now do to 4 broken vertebrae in my back. I still have some track only drag Race cars I take to a few big races around the stats each year, I also believe it or not really enjoy going out shopping all the time. You Won't hear that one from most guys, I love taking my girl shopping and then going out for a great night on the town, I have two Business and also co own One of the nicest and high end Hair Salons in Boulder so I stay pretty busy. I will always make time to make sure my Girl is as happy as I can make her I will do what ever it takes as long as she is appreciative of how hard I work to be able to live the way I do.
Political AffiliationAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a Friend, Then if thats going good, I am looking for someone to spend some really great and quality time with, and during all of this I am hoping that you will be a kind,caring,fun,honest, and Beautiful loving person that wants to find that Guy she has always ben looking for and deserves but has never found..
Favorite MusicI will give just about anything a chance
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch much TV, I would rather be out having a nice time with friends or traveling seeing new and Amazing places. I guess if I had to choose I watch Educational and Science, also Auto and any kind of motor sports, I go out to the Movies around 3 times a week so I get to see most things before they come out on dvd/tv
Favorite MoviesI am open to watch anything that peeks my interest....
Favorite BooksMaxim/ Men's Health/ Tattoo mags, and every other Magazine from Hot Rodding to Gun's and ammo,. I am in to just about anything and everything thats Fast or Fun, Dangerous or exciting. That said I have to keep up with all the new technology for everything I,m in to so I reed somewhere around 20 or 30 Magazines a month...
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodI love Mexican and really any great Restaurants, I have ben eating out almost all my meals lately because of my work and Travail Schedule so I love it when I have time to just cook some great meals at home..
Favorite PlacesI have ben fortunate to have travailed to some of the most Beautiful and Amazing places. And what I have gathered from some of the most Beautiful and Exotic places this world has to offer is if you don't have someone as Amazing and Beautiful to share it with it dose not matter where you are!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISo I guess most weekends I am out on the town enjoying the sumer, I have a few supper bikes I love taking through the mountain roads I also have some supper fast Hot Rods we take out cursing/street racing. I will jump on a flight to just about anywhere on a whim and just go some place I have not ben and just go check it out for the weekend. I love to be spontaneous and would really enjoy a girlfriend or just girl-friend that could do the same...
Life GoalsWell I'm not doing to bad right now.. I guess all I truly want is to be happy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages