Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy Crosby , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that pertains to my kids or my woman
Favorite MusicLove old school r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and american dad
Favorite MoviesAny guy would tell you that they like action but every once in a while I sit down with a really good drama, comedy , romantic Or possibly a good horror
Favorite BooksHow to catch your wife cheating and woman infidelity. Woman infidelity is a really good book
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in alabama style in south carolina. means i was raised with so much love for crimsom tide, and family originates from there i wish like hell could have been too.
Others NoticeMy chin.lol. its a little longer than the average because of an underbite. Bit my ability to not be able to bite something with my front teeth make it an awesome sexual thing. And I guess because God knew I would have this problem he gave me an exceptionally long tongue. Can be nice if u think about it one way. But on the down side it makes me look like an old man with no teeth when I eat. One thing I am concerned about really. But have never had any complaints about anything else.
Favorite FoodPizza and burgers
Favorite PlacesTo cocoa beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become somebody with the help of a strong woman...in return we both succeeded in life because behind every good man is a strong woman.
hughbelltom , 46, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeWide open
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and fish
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetReady to rock and roll
Favorite MusicStp
Favorite TV ShowsMoonshiners
Favorite MoviesBraveheart
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNc
Others NoticeCountyboy
Favorite FoodScallops
Favorite PlacesHuntingclub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsRetire
stephanie , 22, Female seeking Male, Greenville, KY
More About MeI'm a lovely person but I can a mean ass when I want to be. I take care of myself & respect each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to drink with my friends, text & talk on the phone.
Political Affiliationhmph.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure yet or anything. looking for a real man that know how to take care of a girl.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsanything.
Favorite Moviesscarey or funny
Favorite BooksI don't read.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy face & eyes but then again my body.
Favorite Foodsteak, salad, popcorn.
Favorite Placesmudding, hanging out with friend & AppleBee's.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere.
Life Goalsgo to college & be a vet or nurse.
Christopher , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
More About MeI love to joke and laugh. I do not like the drama. Im me and will NOT change for no one. Im layed back and very open about things to the point it sometmes gets me in trouble.
Political AffiliationIDC, Its all screwed up. No matter how u look at it.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is energetic and spontanious. layed back and outging. who knows how to have a good time. I dont want anyone thats hung up on themselves.
Where You Were RaisedLadonia, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes or my tattoos. it really depends
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, also sea food,
Favorite PlacesTurner Falls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Mule, Or at home, it depends wether or not i have my kids. If I do then Im at home with them
Life GoalsTo find someone who can accept me and my kids. To oneday be married to the female of my deams. To still be in love with each other when were 80 yrs old.
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
More About Meim not special just a man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswords, ho train,pc repair,pc games,fishing,riding horse,huntting,camping,auto repear,roler skatting
Who I Would Like to Meetnot bashful out going
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshighlander, braveheart,frst knight,xxx,jaky chain
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodchiness
Favorite Placesscrbroll far
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ,cammping
Life Goalsto live conterble
betty , 42, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedSacramento Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes they change colors with my mood
Micah , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time usually involves detailing my car, yard work...pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedGreer/Greenville, S.C
Others NoticePhysically, probably my eyes. Personality, my sense of humor, sarcasm, and bluntness.
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite, bc I love food in general. I'm definitely a carnivore, other than that PEANUT BUTTER!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILoL, home...Unless I'm out for dinner
Life GoalsI enjoy staying active, and constantly working to better myself and those around me. Do my best to stay positive; so I avoid negativity. It's always counterproductive!
Galven , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeYou should find out ;)
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock!
Where You Were RaisedQuinlan, TX
Others NoticeI have a country accent and it's obvious i'm a country boy
Favorite PlacesI like going to the state park, sometimes a pasture party is fun. but i was raised by the lake so any time with water, a grill, and some drinks is a good time rather it be tubing or chilling on the bank tailgating. I love going out to events with live music
Friday or Saturday Nights ICountry Dance!
bryan , 52, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeHappy and easy going. Very spontaneous. Been told I have a nice smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride a Harley, enjoy riding with our group and going to Rallies
Political Affiliationin the middle, for the american people
Who I Would Like to MeetMust enjoy riding my bike with me, enjoy doing different things together.
Favorite MusicListed to just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Blacklist....
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, scary, Drama
Favorite BooksBiker Mag, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeConfidence, always smiling, great sense of humor and honesty.
Favorite FoodMeat, veggies, salad
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my local bar, on a date....
Life GoalsOne day at a time....
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusRico Suave Extraordinaire
Political AffiliationProgressive
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite QuotesGotta be K-Mart.
Where You Were RaisedBarn
Others NoticeMy smile or my hair.
Skills/TalentsBlood, Sweat and Tears....
Favorite FoodSushi....slurp...mmmmm
Favorite PlacesDowntown
Subjects You Think AboutAre Republicans who say they are Christians an oxymoron and are they really Evil Spawned.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpace Mountain
Life GoalsI think I covered that one. :)
SecretYeah, right

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages