Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Obrian , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, golf, tennis, lawn and garden, Travelling
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretOnce it is told then it is not more a secret
Diamond Bob , 46, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm a single guy looking to meet good people that want to enjoy them selfs and enjoy the moment "now" . We all have our life's we need to keep in order but the moment is now lets have fun and enjoy life ! Are you with me or not . Let's do this thing !!
Political AffiliationLets talk about this !
Favorite MusicI'm into all music, It's all about the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsReal time with Bill Maher , Real sports with Bryant Gumbel, Fight Game with Jim Lampley,
Favorite MoviesFunny, Action, Drama.
Favorite BooksTime Magazine. New York times.
Favorite Quotes"Live life and make love"rnrn Bobby Diamond 2011.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small Town ! Lucky Me .
Favorite FoodI love Fish, Sea Bass is great. also i eat red meat . All veggies. pizza, Bring it on !! I Like Mexican food too.
Favorite PlacesAlways open for suggestions
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me and find out..
Life GoalsIm living them !
SecretSHHH..
David Pike , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusGreat date well worth the wait!!
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeLaid back personality
Favorite FoodItalian
horselover12345 , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicOlder Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican. I like all foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Eddie , 47, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI left Oil City, Pa in 1986, went to college, onto the US Navy in Hawaii, lived all over the US. I currently live in Fort Lauderdale since 1992, work as an Accountant/HR Administrator
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestry to volunteer at church, meditation, take walk along the beach
Political AffiliationRegistered Republican but vote democratic but I feel nothing changes no matter who is in office
Who I Would Like to Meeta quality employed black/white/latino male that is stable, interested in me only, no games, lies. Wants the finer things in life like traveling, the arts, dining, and similar interests/goals. I want my man to be open minded, honest, faithful, go getter, energetic, masculine, and God fearing.
Favorite Musicmostly 80's and R&B, but open minded
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, HGTV
Favorite Movieslifetime movies, thriller
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodBig juicy steak medium well
Favorite Placesamusement parks, zoos, art exhibits, plays/musicals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home but would like a social life
Life Goalsperhaps own my accounting firm and I'm really interested in going back to school
Dave , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeDiscrete, eloquent ,educated, successful
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdepends on circumstance
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticephysicality
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesCali,Vegas or SOBE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Rainy , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeYou ask and I will answer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf, play guitar, Scuba
Political Affiliationdo not care
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going, sporty, adventurous, funny, good looking, fun, naughty, MUST love the ocean
Favorite TV ShowsDo not really watch much TV....2.5 men... Cougar town...
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica to go surfing
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI prefer to be uniqe. I'm sure everybody says easygoing, sweet, honest, active, jack of all trades, down to earth blah, blah, blah, blah... I want to be best friends first and your lover second
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Sports, Electronics, Traveling to New Places
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Favorite MusicRaggea, Alternative Rock, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Bowl, World Series, NBA Final, NCAA Final Four, Daytona 5oo, Masters, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Thriller (Suspense)
Favorite BooksAny Novel
Where You Were RaisedCooper City, Fl.
Others NoticeMy Legs
Skills/TalentsAthletic, Problem Solver, Good Thinker
Favorite FoodCajun, Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, American
Favorite PlacesBeach, Florida Keys, Smokey Mountains, Aspen (Witer), Dubai, Walt Disney Resorts, Atlantis (Bahamas), University of Florida (Where I Graduated-Go Gators!!!)
Life GoalsHave my own civil engineering firm, Live in a house with the beach as the patio
SecretAbout Myself
Isabel , 45, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were RaisedBrasil
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusVery single!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe list is to big. I don't want to sound complasent.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Bowl, NBA Finals, NCAA Final Four, Wold Series
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Thriller, etc...
Favorite BooksCivil Engineering Reference Manual, Novels (Any Kind), etc...
Where You Were RaisedCooper City
Others NoticeThat I'm Hansome!
Skills/TalentsSports, Cars, Fishing, ability to think in 3-D
Favorite FoodCajun, Italian, Sea Food, Mexican, Spanish
Favorite PlacesGolf Cources to relax, beach, Aspen Colorado, Smoky Mountains, Fenway Park, Atlantis, Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm Spontaneous
Life GoalsOwn an Engineering Firm, Live in a House where the Beach is the Patio
SecretAsk me something.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages