Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedSC
Secretask privately
d , 31, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeMy mind is what makes me special.
Political AffiliationI don't have one they both suck
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, Loyality, Honestly and Motivation.
Favorite MusicRage Against the Machine, Alice in Chains, Incubus
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, board walk empire, Big Bang Theory, Californiacation
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeHow easy going I am.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesPizza places
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a sports field or playing darts
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful
Rose smith , 30, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeMy name is Rose smith am from oklahoma US,am 28 years ..... My character is strong and caring,Friendship and good conversation are important to me. I. I do like to go out with my partner and have a good time as there is nothing like spending quality time laughing and having fun with them. ,i have to tell you that i hate people play with others heart or feelings and i don't do it either
Who I Would Like to MeetAm really looking for long time relationship some one that we be there for me to to talk to to anytime i want an honest person
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSt. James St. James Presents Delirium Cinema
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy name is Rose smith am from Oklahoma US,am 28 years ..... My character is strong and caring,Friendship and good conversation are important to me. I. I do like to go out with my partner and have a good time as there is nothing like spending quality time laughing and having fun with them. ,i have to tell you that i hate people play with others heart or feelings and i don't do it either
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Lara , 32, Female seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Watch Tv, Go 2 Movies, go rock climbing, Ride My Bike, Play Games on Computer, play games
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, hip - hop, Pop and Country Music, lil bit of everything just depends on the day & my mood
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the Vampire Slayer series, Smallville, St voyager, StarGate SG1, Stargate SG-1, Futurama, Phienas and ferb, Pimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Cars, Cars 2, Twiglight, Twilght eclipse, Twilight saga
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Orange County, CA
Others Noticemy red hair, my weight
Favorite Foodcake, cookies, brownies, icecream, candy, etc.
The Envied , 22, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeLets see, where to start? My name is Kyrah. I just turned twenty:), therefor I am still a baby and looking for someone close to my age. I am mixed with black and white and I am also a twin. Guys know me to be very intelligent, "gorgeous" and athletic. People know me to be caring, helpful, sweet, and superior. I shall agree:)I am very very confident in myself and in everything I do, in this instance I could go on and on about me and my "amazingness" but I wont. JkAbout him: I am in love with interracial relationships! I feel it brings peace and unity to the world in a whole new atmosphere and way. It takes courage to make it through the harsh society and critics, I applaud anyone who strives for a difference. In a man I look for personality. This is the key to my heart. I simply ask he is decent, not handsome.. Looks are not everything to every woman. Someone who is worth my time and not just looking for a hook up nor a fling because of my looks. He must be sensitive, caring, and most of all.. Trustworthy. I look for serious relationships not the short term type of gal. Of course not to forget GOD FEARING.. If your not don't look my way -_-In closing I am spoiled, generous, kind hearted, and looking for my soul mate that doesnt mind traveling to be with me in my future career. Any more questions? Now I know what some of you are thinking, I sound intimidating but I am not; I know what I want and I ALWAYS get what I want:D so Feel free to ask any questions, and please address me with manners, its a turn off when you dont use them:/ I wish you all the truly best in finding your mates!!
Who I Would Like to MeetDecent, kind, smart, and open minded men. Preferably white or any other race besides my own. Very open to anyone, although extremely picky with men.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe game on bet, kendra,little bear, little bill(yes I still watch cartoons lol), and anything sports!!! ESPN alllll the waaay:P
Favorite MoviesDrama, romance, few action
Favorite BooksEastbay catalog lol
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeBodyily fugure.. following my admirable face:)
Favorite FoodCookies!! .. fish, ribs, Dr.Pepper and RootBeer
Favorite PlacesMovie fanatic alllll the waaay! .. not to mention shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home! I don't go out too often.. to be the best you've got to put in work at it... All the fame glitz and glory will follow later
Life GoalsTo become a professional volleyball player, and to do side work in modeling and actressing. To marry a man in the same industry as me.. meaning a football player or basketball player.. Open my own office to offer surgery for low income families and to establish enough money to build my -mansion- from the ground up when I'm ready to settle down :)
fernando555 , 52, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite MoviesHobbit Movie News
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others NoticeWell, I consider myself as a well balanced man who is very respectful
Fawn , 22, Female seeking Male, Dallas, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrescue dogs,talk on the phone-computer,horesback riding, hanging out wit friends, going on dates, dancing, listening to music
Political Affiliationidk lol
Favorite Musicany kind rap,rock,christain rock...but most of all country
Favorite TV Showsanything on mtv and teen mom lol
Favorite Moviesscary and funny and romantic
Favorite Bookslol school textbooks because i have too lol
Favorite Quotesidkk lol
Where You Were Raisedwell i was born in new jersey, lived in texas, now i been in n.c. since i was 15
Others Noticeim not sure lol
Skills/Talentsim not sure lol
Favorite Foodhot wings! and tacos
Favorite Placesthe beach deff.! but i love to travel and see new places
Can't Live Withoutgod,friends,family,and my cell phone lol
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere...maybe hanging wit friends or at the movies or mall or at a friends house
Life Goalsto have a family and live life to the fullest :) and have a career that i enjoy everyday
Secretthat i go to counseling and im on depression medicine
Casey Chamblee , 39, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeSingle and lookingrnTall and slim.
Matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
Favorite TV ShowsBing bang theory, golf central
Where You Were RaisedCartersville Ga
Others NoticeMy country accent and my smile
joseph , 52, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusMingle With Me
More About MeBeing described as charming, caring, giving, and bluntly honest. Looking for someone special who appreciates and reciprocates. Call me and I am there in a veiled attempt to be the last true prince charming. A clumsy Don Quixote of La Mancha if you will.nLove exercise though prefer walk and talk than GYM if you are a gym girl perhaps would love a partner.nNot much into keeping up with the Jones and I need to be helped shopping for clothes. As for car rather drive my classic daily than worry about a Japanese cookie cutter car. nSorry not into eating cake as a treat and currently love eating raw salmon.nOh yes Salmon well I lived in Japan for two years LOL. Sorry pick n pay sushi is not so nice.nnLove classical dance though when recently tried to get back into it couldn't find a partner, any takers?nnI totally never seen a box to fit in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Movies, Swim, Garden
Political AffiliationInto the wind
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a Muse' who is not only into health love and giving something new a try.nSometimes conservative in corporate world, hippy in the rural, world crazy in love in the private world. nAble to handle conversation to listen to and suggest directions of life as a partnership.nI have a teen boy it would be nice if you had kids as you understand.nCouple extra kg's is ok though only a few. Health is a daily choice not a once a year spar 10k run.
Favorite Musiclove every music but not into the rap thing
Favorite TV ShowsOperah
Favorite MoviesDeep Blue Sea
Favorite BooksThank You for Leaving Me
Favorite Quotesbetter is not good enough but the best is yet to come
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsask me later
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesMcdonalds
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life Goalsask me later
Secretask me later

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages