Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary , 66, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusalways smiling and happy
More About MeI'm humorous, easy to talk to, loving, independent at times, and always learning new things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesremodeling, working around and in the house or in the yard
Political Affiliationmostly Rebublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to talk to, fun to be with, moral, interesting and caring.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, country, soul rock
Favorite TV Showssports, sitcoms, movies
Favorite Movieshorror,suspense, comedy
Favorite BooksStephen King book
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati,OH
Others NoticeMy green eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodFrisch's Big Boy
Favorite Placesriding in the country, no place special to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone or visiting family or friends
Life GoalsTo keep being productive, enjoying life, and , of course, be healthy
513babydoll , 41, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusIm single so are u the one 4 me boo :)
More About MeIm a short, thick, light skinned, bi racial , bowlegged and pijit toed woman. I love to ride my motorcycle and make love to the highways. Im open minded and who am I to judge you so please don't judge me thank you :)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is willing to get to know me first as a person and grow to love to me.Willing to accept me for me and willing to explore and travel and open minded.
Favorite BooksThe Black Rose
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy lips ,smile and the way I walk :)
Favorite Foodstrawberries dipped in chocolate with a glass of wine
Thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Political AffiliationNon-Partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible man, who is ready for marriage, I hope to create a happy, cosy, secure marriage with a nice woman, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to, I think a man must take care of his wife and children (family) first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life. I am Looking for a man that need Love and a man that is ready to be Loved. A woman that will be loving and caring. A woman that is responsible and a woman that is hardworking. who is ready for marriage. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for along term relationship! I want to meet the right, special person, a serious woman, who wants relationship!
Where You Were RaisedItaly
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mei get the job done as well as i have goals
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine no whiners
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe a millionaire
Raja , 37, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld News, Writing books of knowledge, Designing Clothes
Political Affiliationim for whoever is going to be a good leader for this country
Favorite MusicSuperbad, Judy Torres, Alicia Keys, T.I., Breaking Benjamin, Lyfe Jennings, Drake, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Allah
Favorite TV ShowsFashion Star, WWE Raw, Wwe, Today Show, Family Guy
Favorite QuotesLA-ILLAHA-ILL-ALLAH-WA- ANNA-MUHAMMAD-UR- RASOOL-LU-LAH
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in the u.s.a lol
Others Noticethat im a gentleman with badboy swagga
Skills/Talentsim alot of things....just ask and i'll open my book 4 u
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineons
Life Goalsis to have a Queen i can Love and be Loved back by unconditionally...hopefully nDashka
Jon Corry , 21, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with friends, tan , swim,, nightclubs, stripclubs, video games, interesting girls, music!!
Favorite Musicrapp, rock,, country, club
Favorite TV Showsanything as long as its not garbage if you know how i feel
Favorite Moviesaction,romantic,comedy,horror, documentary, again anything haha
Favorite Booksanything that comes to my eyes love it
Favorite Foodprobably a chicken fettuccine dish with parmesan rustic hearth baked bread an a salad. or just a burger whatever gets the job done
Favorite Placesdeja vu, night clubs, friends houses, house parties, keggers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclifton ave
sarah , 21, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statushey whats up my name is sarah im divorce 20 year old female looking for a long term relationship i have long black hair lite brown eyes i have 10 tatts 10 body piercings im chillied laid back down to earth im out spoken out going got a good head on my shoulders im very independent i like meetin new friends i like hanging out party chillin im very open minded i like different kinds of sports i like all types of music im not picky i dontjudge people i have a good heart in it goes out to everyone i respect tha ones that respect me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meettha man of my dreams
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & 16 and Pregnant
Favorite MoviesSCARE TACTICS - The Movie, Scab Girl Asylum - The Movie
Favorite Quotesnot now
Where You Were RaisedErlanger kentuky
Others Noticemy eyes and butt.
Skills/Talentsnot now
Favorite FoodMexican chiness kfc
Favorite PlacesTexas mexitco
Subjects You Think Aboutnot now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or hanging out with friends at tha movies
Life Goalsto be something in life have a job car and my own place.
Secreti had a three some
misty , 30, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesFriday After Next
Where You Were Raisedcleveland oh
Others Noticemy ass
Favorite Foodpizza nmexican food
Favorite Placestampa fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with my friend in my hood
Jack , 26, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am bilingual and incredibly open minded. I like to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like open minded people
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), The Inbetweeners, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksNada
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeI am outgoing and fun. I am really up for anything from anyone.
Favorite FoodReuben Sandwich
Favorite PlacesBars
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe local bar
Life GoalsI want to teach Spanish
Amy , 42, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusFun-loving Brunette
More About MeI am laid back, fun-loving and easy to talk to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music, read, watch movies, etc. I like listening to 70's,80's,90's and today's music
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me either at home or at a local bar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages