Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ogla , 61, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusLove and Happiness, Spice up life
More About MeI am a successful man that seeking for true relationship. I lost my wife 5years ago and I have been alone since then.....I want to move on with my and find that special woman I can spend the rest of my life with. I am Loyal, always telling the truth, honest, romantic, charming and friendly. You will very glad meeting people like me, just give it a trial and you will never regret. One important thing is that....I like to go camping and fishing every now and again. A good weekend would be a day out and about, maybe catch some live music, walk along the beach, or any where else interesting. See a movie at the pictures, go for a drive and find a nice quiet cafe somewhere for a meal. Then followed by a day at home maybe cook a roast on the BBQ. with some friends or family over. I don't mind sitting down and watching a good movie, not really into reality TV shows, I don't mind the news or current affairs, some drama is also OK.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Music, Travelling Abroad, Travelling, Beach, movie, Cycling and Golf
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood person
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave Fun
Alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusLife is short, let's live it up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an intelligent, funny, beautiful, patient, responsible and a loyal girl, who knows how to keep it real...tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for her. She should also know how to surprise her man, every now and then too
Favorite MusicAbove & Beyond, Tiesto, Armin Van Buren, Eminem, 50 Cent, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Weeds, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes Novels
Where You Were RaisedATLANTA
Others NoticeI'm shy, at first
Favorite FoodSteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends...
Life GoalsI want to get a JD degree
Cristal , 41, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicROCK MUSIC, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Nitro Circus, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Bones, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedies, Suspense, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedHapeville, Ga
Others NoticeI get compliments on my hair and my eyes...you tell me.
daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Medsgb aka down south ga boy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Boating and Water Sports
Political AffiliationWhatever makes life easier for us all.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice sweet lady....g.r.i.t.s
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Raising Hope, The Middle, Modern Family TV, Once Upon a Time (TV series)
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye
Where You Were Raisedcochran GA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodcountry cooking
Favorite Placesbeach,mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r a buds house at a small get togather.
Life GoalsSell my land and retire early and then travel the world. .R.V boat ex
Jordan , 22, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About Memasculine guy just hanging out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like just hanging out with friends, but school takes up a majority of my life
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Hills, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesXMen
Where You Were RaisedPeachtree City
Ricky Hammarus , 50, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
jane , 31, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeHI am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accomodating,sexy,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcooming to people genrally,I am also a one man lady,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies and comedies,I love public intimacy and want a good man with a good heart,one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a lady is been treated,age or colour difference do not matter to me at all,as long as he loves me,I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.
linda , 25, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Meam about 5"2 r 5"3 long hire sexy eyes a sexy face a fat lil ass fun 2b around i try 2 make shoure tat u have a good time wen were around each other
Who I Would Like to Meetall am looking 4 is somone who is a good person n wont hurt me r my son in eney way
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta GA
Others Noticemy eyes cause tere just sexy
Favorite Foodi like subway
Favorite Placesi like 2 go eney were tat i can have a good time n some times i like it 2b with out my son bing tere cause tats who i spend a lot of my time with n go places with so eney thing tat u can do with n with out a 2y old
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif one of my home girls havent asked me 2 go out at home with my 2y old son
Life Goalsdo make shour tat my son doesnt have 2 go throu wat i had 2 go throu wen i was coming up n 2 make shour tat my son has all he needs 4 him n his familey
Jay , 32, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statussingle, bilingual and ready to mingle!!!!!!!!
More About MeI have a laid back personality. I am a very intelligent career oriented and focused person. I am also looking for some of the same features and qualities in a mate. I work very long hours so I am NOT a phone person and my primary form of communication is txt msg. To find someone that is accepting of my job/career is a must. When I am off I love to relax and I love to travel. Being able to hold an intellectual and meaningful stimulating conversation is a MUST. No games and no drama. Also, I am NOT into sending anything: pictures numbers etc. if there's any apprehension please MOVE ON. Also if your younger than me and/or do not live in my area im not interested.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me!!!!!!!!!
Political Affiliationconservative/democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetask me!!!!!!!
Favorite Musica little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsReality t.v., The History Channel, HGTV, ID
Favorite MoviesThe GodFather all sagas, Ironman, Final Destination
Favorite Booksgood reads
Favorite Quotesask me!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy eyes, smile and body
Skills/Talentsask me!!!!!!
Favorite Foodmany foods
Favorite Placesbahamas for now
Subjects You Think Aboutask me!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life Goalsliving life abundantly and prosperously
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages