Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Russian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandon , 25, Male seeking Female, Kirbyville, MO
More About MeI am a pretty out going person. I like to stay active and challenge my mind on new projects and I enjoy the outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out,, Sports, Drums, Basketball, Ping Pong
Political Affiliationconservative republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that serves God with all her heart and that will complete me. Someone who cooks and wants kids.
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedKirbyville, MO
Others NoticeProbably the first thing people notice about me is I'm easy to get along with and I like to have fun.
Favorite FoodSteak, Chicken, mased potatoes, greenbeans, sweet tea, vanilla cookies
Favorite Placesoutdoors anywhere, the beach, lake...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out at the movies, hanging out with family and friends, working on my car,..
Alexandru , 64, Male seeking Female, Bucharest, RO
More About MeI am an ordinary man, nothing special
Political AffiliationI am not interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful and tenderness
Favorite TV Showsmovie, music
Where You Were RaisedIn Bucharest
Others NoticeI am not too good but not too bed. I am open minded but honest. I hate to be cheated
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesSea side
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place but during the summer on beach or at swimming pools
Nadezda , 55, Female seeking Male, Aartselaar, BE
More About Menice and friendly women
Who I Would Like to MeetI am on Badoo
Where You Were Raisedin Russia
Garvald , 64, Male seeking Female, Malmohus, SE
Political Affiliationnot interested in politic
OCTAVIAN , 46, Male seeking Female, Suceava, RO
More About Menothing compars to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMatematica
Political Affiliationppe
Who I Would Like to Meetcalm
Favorite MusicSinger Fergie
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite Booksnefing
Where You Were Raisedsuceava
Others Noticeveri naice
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalshero
nemanjadz , 30, Male seeking Female, Belgrade, RS
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite Music...
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite Books...
Where You Were Raised...
Others Notice...
Favorite Food...
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals...
RUVIM , 23, Male seeking Female, Delta Junction, AK
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much
Favorite BooksMen's Health
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeTell you later
Favorite PlacesTop of the world
nate , 44, Male seeking Female, Hailey, ID
More About Meim unique in many ways .. it takes a bit to really know me .. but im honest and straight forward .. nand im a viking !!
Political Affiliationted nugent !
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent , soft spoken .. heart of gold .. and adventurous !
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery ch
Favorite Quotesyou want the truth ! you cant handle the truth !
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeunique
Skills/Talentsmany of many ..
Favorite Foodhomemade food
Favorite Placeseurope .. nmountains ..
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies , at home playing loud guitar .. or hang'n with friends
Life Goalspursuit of happiness
Ryan , 49, Male seeking Female, Strawberry, AR
More About MeThis is the hardest one of all. I am fairly laid back. I like peace and quiet. Honest. Trustworthy. Respectful. Non-smoking not on drugs. Don't care for the drama in most relationships. People should do what they say they will. I believe a person should be with one person only. And not going to look in for the bigger the better deal. If two people want a real relationship and both must work at it. Not just see things their own way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto Body Work, Ancient Civilizations, Natural environment
Political AffiliationYou can't be tied to one let it go party and have a country that keeps on going.
Who I Would Like to MeetDrug free. Non-smoking. Reliable and trustworthy. Leave the drama And the gossip At work. where it belongs. Supportive of each other. Light tempered. Family oriented. Knows how to cook because I do not. Believe the house should be a showcase not a dump.
Favorite Musicinternational/foreign., K Pop Music, russian pop
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, westerns
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAint Got None
Favorite Quotesjhon316
Where You Were RaisedIndiana; Illinois
Others NoticeI have been told I look like a gangster. Actually I am quiet until I get to know you better.
Skills/Talentsresting.
Favorite Food;.Bratwurst ;Yeager schnitzel. Italian beef sandwich.
Favorite PlacesIllinois. Texas. Some place with a nice warm beach. Germany was nice. Next will be russia. China And then Mexico or Australia.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to do with the rest of this life. should i stay or should i go down south.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at work I don't have real days off. it is different each week
Life GoalsTo find happiness with somebody. Not argumentative type. To find my purpose in life. To finally have the family life I have been looking for. You get closer to the Creator.
Secretit look like naturist
Kim , 42, Female seeking Male, Price, UT
Dating StatusBlonde bombshell looking for someone to "talk" to.
More About MeI am a girly girl, but also educated and not afraid to get dirty when it comes to outdoors, i.e. fourwheeling, fishing (VERY good at fishing!) and anything fun. I'm adventurous and love taking drives to places I have never been!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read, write, I enjoy learning new things and spending time with my three children. I can kick some trash when it comes to singing and I am learning the piano.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, caring and in for a long-term relationship. Looks don't matter if he is kind. I will not chase men, I guess i'm a little old fashioned. But if I tell you I love you I mean, I do not use it lightly. Also I am not and can never be a mormon
Favorite MusicReally anything but rap. Sting, George Michael, Phil Collins, are some of my favs. I also love some good jazz!
Favorite TV ShowsThe middle, Modern family
Favorite MoviesWell the genre that has On Golden Pond, Elizabethtown, Mr. Mom, and Sweet Dreams in it. Love a good comedy, chick flicks, as I referre
Favorite Bookswow that's a toughie,I read quite a bit.
Favorite Quotes"Want what you have, and you will always have what you want!" Famous quote by yours truly
Where You Were RaisedPrice, Utah
Others NoticeMy blonde flowing hair and caring personality. I tend to mother everyone lol.
Skills/TalentsAgain I can sing very well, I have had private lessons since I was young. And I'm learning to play the piano.
Favorite FoodAnything really, I like pasta. If we are talking dessert items, it would have to be cheesecake. But I am always up for trying new things!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new, or beaches I love warm sand and cold water. But I love to be spontaneous and go on cool adventures!
Can't Live WithoutCaring for each other and warm weather
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever there are people having a good time
SecretYour gonna have to buy dinner for this....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages