Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy lips and blue eyes
Yial , 25, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Movies, play with my cat, Walk in the Park, Sewing, Sculpting, researching antiques, Antique Shops
Political Affiliationdemocrat, but I don't follow to much on things.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, sweet, honest, funny, strong, moral, mature, independent, a good worker, a good provider, good kisser, doesn't judge, real, down to earth.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country and Jazz, Adele, Lee Ann Rimes, Gretchen Wilson, Flo Rida, Emіnem, Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, Tina Turner
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, comedies, Adventure, Adam Sandler
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy hazel green eyes, or my light complexion.
Favorite Food... my dads BBQ
Favorite PlacesOrlando, Florida to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work friday night till 10. saturday trying to find something fun to do.
bquest , 38, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
Others Noticegood
joey , 51, Male seeking Male, Austin, TX
Dating StatusIlove the beach, pool water. I would like to share that with someone , that is special, that likes to travel, go to the best restraunts, or eat a pizza in bed watching a movie. Sorry i am more of a homebody,gym, Love my family
More About MeI have a big heart, and love to make a home special, i love long walks on the beach. I like nice things, they are not everything,a persons heart is. I want to smile when you smile, and sometimes cryfunny is okay
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa little bit of evertthing
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart, someone who cares, someone that would never hurt you. loves family, faithfull. honest
Favorite MusicDance, love music
Favorite TV ShowsI like some reality, history, comedy
Favorite Moviesfunny, love
Favorite BooksYoga mag, local paper
Where You Were Raisednew jersey,
Others NoticeEyes, good, honesr person.
Favorite FoodFilet, like most sweets
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed watching a good movie. At a dinner party, club maybe
Life GoalsHelp people, to love,and be proud of that special person. grow old together,home on water, ocean.
carmen , 54, Female seeking Male, Kailua Kona, HI
Dating Statuslooking for my Prince out there!!!
More About Methats later in time to share with that special person one on one
Political Affiliationi dont want to say what i think
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind ,understanding man that will take time to talk, listen,and nourish each other no games... thats a start... it only gets better
Favorite Musicrock,blues,govi,reggie all kinds
Favorite TV Showsmodern life,i love lucy, two and a 1/2 men and many more
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksmutant down under
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticeeyes,smile
Favorite Foodspicy foods
Favorite Placessandy beach,forest
Subjects You Think Abouttaking care of myself and my loved ones, learning new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends or movies
Life Goalsto find someone who is HONEST,caring, and humble, someone that talks things out and makes me laugh
Secretno,pretty much a open book
Eagle , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangkok Metropolis, TH
Dating StatusNice, Fun...Whats app
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Movies, etc...
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, Nice, Good looking !!!
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Entourage...
Favorite MoviesInspired by true events... Action, suspense, comedy...
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodBrazilian, Italian, Mexican, Japanese...
Favorite PlacesRio de Janeiro, Spain...
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
More About MeI am a singer & entertainer , mix well , enjoy meeting new people , I am not a jealous person and have a strong belief.
Political AffiliationThat is one thing that is my business only!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetWould love to have a singing partner - but not a requirement!! Must love music & people , good cook & self confident & outgoing
Where You Were RaisedIn a small farm town in east central Illinois
Others NoticeIt would be my Smile
Favorite FoodMoqueca de Camarao - Brazilian food!!! Am - Fried Chicken
Favorite PlacesBrazil -
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere socializing & having fun
Life GoalsMeeting my soulmate & Writing my stories
marcos , 42, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMúsica, Guitar, Bass guitar, Piano
Political AffiliationCosmocracia
Where You Were RaisedSão Bernardo do Campo/SP e Campinas/SP
scripture112 , 44, Male seeking Female, Panama City Beach, FL
Dating Statusstaying focused
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who Is trust worthy and will make me happy,who will stay with me no matter what,i don't really care if she has children or not,just want to be happy with her forever.
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticehave got white beards
Secretno secret for now don't know about later
cassia , 43, Female seeking Male, Ipatinga, BR
Friday or Saturday Nights IIr ao Cinema .

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages